Stats: 3,150,927 members, 7,810,568 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 11:17 AM

GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) (35468 Views)

Have MMM Participants Given Up? / How To Spot Frustrated MMM Participants At Public Places / MMM Posts Christmas Greeting. Angry Participants React (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by softwerk(f): 4:14pm On Apr 04, 2017
I have been a victim of a Ponzi Scheme so i'm not writing this to claim that I am the smartest or have never fallen to the temptation of making quick MONEY!!!

I however also know that so many people will come after me on this one with contrary opinions but let the message be passed across all the same; SUICIDE IS ONLY A FAILURE'S WAY OUT!!!

Let's all be one another's keeper in these dark times but collectively shun Ponzi Schemes in whatever forms or formats they are re-introduced; this economic darkness and uncertainty fueling our GREED will NOT last forever!

Rediscover and rekindle your entrepreneurial never-say-die NIGERIAN spirit!

Shun Ponzi Schemes; Say no to Suicide!!!

Softwerk

8 Likes 4 Shares

Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by softwerk(f): 4:20pm On Apr 04, 2017
More...Lalasticlala, Seun, Mynd44

1 Share

Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by clickbnkgod: 4:39pm On Apr 04, 2017
I won't talk on this..... Lemme just remain neutral.

BTW...... Bros up there is supposed to be my position, you collected it by force.

Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by crackerspub: 4:39pm On Apr 04, 2017
Sometime you ask yourself if Satan suppose to be pardoned at the rate we humans bring pain to our fellow human.It even amazes the devil the rate people bring pain to others

Take heart, i have been there and i survived and much stronger, wiser and better than i used to be.

They said anything that did not kill you makes you stronger.

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by ekems2017(f): 4:39pm On Apr 04, 2017
You are going no where. You shall live and conclude what we all started.

Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by oshe11: 4:39pm On Apr 04, 2017
First of all

Wat is "INBARRASSMENT"

SECONDLY........

IF ONLY 11 MILLION PEOPLE CAN SEND ME JUST IOO NAIRA.........

PLS SEND ME 100 NAIRA,NOT 1O1 NAIRA

LET ME #KEEPYOURCHANGE

SAVE A LIFE BY SENDING ME 100 NAIRA

PLEEEEEASSSSSSSEEE.......

Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by davodyguy: 4:40pm On Apr 04, 2017
We warned them, but they said it is because we were Jealous and filled with hate.

Now losers are feeling they should have listened to us.

The sweetest and the highest paying Risk Free, I repeat Risk free Investment is Nigerian Treasury bill and the ROI is just 17% for 365 days, not monthly like ponzi schemes make you believe.

I bought different TB from FG in Millions and after getting my 17%, my money is locked down with CBN till 2018. I have spent the upfront and I'm still certain my Principal would be given back to me in 2018

49 Likes 2 Shares

Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by Nobody: 4:40pm On Apr 04, 2017
we told them they didn't listen

anyways take heart

my guy dey avoid me cause he knows I will laugh at him

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by MrGreenMavro: 4:40pm On Apr 04, 2017

Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by DjAndroid: 4:40pm On Apr 04, 2017
Na their wahala
Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by Nasri100(m): 4:40pm On Apr 04, 2017
Nigerians sha. Acting like goats. Can't believe people are actually still buying into ponzi schemes.

Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by chynie: 4:40pm On Apr 04, 2017
The fishes in Lagos lagoon be like
Come come come Participants come
Participants come come o come grin

They should share themselves to other Rivers in Nigeria
No be only Lagos fishes go dey enjoy.

Wait they fit no wan use the lagoon shocked

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by Osama10(m): 4:40pm On Apr 04, 2017
Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by Exponental(m): 4:40pm On Apr 04, 2017
How will you prefer to die
Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by Nobody: 4:40pm On Apr 04, 2017
People will never learn......

Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by Turks: 4:41pm On Apr 04, 2017
Ori toba maa jeko...

The head that'll receive a hard knock will always receive it no matter how hard it tries to evade it. Even if it wears a helmet for donkey years, it'll still receive the hardest of knocks.

Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by tdbankplc: 4:42pm On Apr 04, 2017
He shld nt waste himself. Offer your kidney or liver or heart to someone who is dying and in need of it or them

Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by izzou(m): 4:42pm On Apr 04, 2017

The irony of the whole thing is that the members still believe it won't crash

Sometimes,I usually think that these ponzi owners get beta babalawo wey dey maintain their website for them

I did ponzi too. But I backed out when it became very common

13 Likes

Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by Tenim47(m): 4:42pm On Apr 04, 2017
Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by deleo16(m): 4:42pm On Apr 04, 2017
tongue
Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by softboiy: 4:42pm On Apr 04, 2017
bring your bitcoin to me 400/$
Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by Punctual(m): 4:42pm On Apr 04, 2017
So people are stil participating in ponzi schemes..MMM neva teach u sense?

Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by seunlayi(m): 4:43pm On Apr 04, 2017
who send you to invest

Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by jordyspices: 4:43pm On Apr 04, 2017
Ppl still dey do ponzi scheme

Re: GHWx: Stranded Participants Threaten Suicide (Screen Shots) by deleo16(m): 4:43pm On Apr 04, 2017
smiley

Major Crystals & Gemstones Found In Nigeria And Where To Find Them / MenzGold: 15 Persons Die As Ponzi Scheme Crashes In Ghana / How To Invest In Federal Government Bonds

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20