Stats: 3,156,317 members, 7,829,765 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:30 AM

BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals - TV/Movies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals (35115 Views)

Throwback Photo Of Bisola Wearing Long Skirt, Leg Chain Emerges. Nigerians React / Bbnaija: Housemates Bisola & Tboss Fight Dirty This Morning - Reasons & Reaction / BBNaija: Bisola Aiyeola's Daughter And Family Pictured (2) (3) (4)

Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by afezy110(m): 8:37am On Apr 07, 2017
she has achieved way more than graduates out there

Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by cathodekazim: 8:38am On Apr 07, 2017
ko kan ye
i prefer watchin naija league than bbn
Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by Omoluabi16(m): 8:38am On Apr 07, 2017
I'm just glad it's ending in 2days.

Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by Unimaginable123: 8:39am On Apr 07, 2017
Bisola is talented in what and what exactly? Olosho BJ giver
Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by Nobody: 8:42am On Apr 07, 2017
Rapsowdee01:
Everywhere i go... Bbnaija... What's all these craze ? ..... I remember when 2Baba called a protest... We were not this outspoken ooo.... Ok.. to all those wasting thousands of naira to vote for their favourite contestant..... Wetin una go gain.... Some people even craze so tey dem print Banner, do pamphlets... Do billboard.....
This country can never grow if we the youths continue like this ooo.... Instead of us to support those ones building stuffs and making us proud with their academic excellence... We dey here dey shout on top show wey no teach us shingbai.....
We these youths stupid small sha..... If person talk say he no wan go school now... Una go dey shout....
How person go wan go school when e be say people wey go school go get maths set as gift and person wey open breast wey dey give another person mouth action, wey dey drink like say he no get brain na dem we dey celebrate..... We don kill the good image of education for this naija ooooo....
Abeg make we wise up.... All of us patapata... Me sef join stupid ooo... Because i don do some irrational things wey no add to personal iQ....
Abeg...... Abeg... Make we change....
Ese, daalu, na gode, thank you, gracias.....

You are right but it is global trend
Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by EBUBECHISOM(m): 8:42am On Apr 07, 2017
Oh!! I see
Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by Akalia(m): 8:42am On Apr 07, 2017
The realest housemate followed by Efe.

Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by Daniello25: 8:43am On Apr 07, 2017
Shebi she says the truth..... That good anyway.... Just like EFE.... Xo EFE featuring BISOLA.....
Shebi she says the truth..... 
 That good anyway.... Just like EFE....
 Xo EFE featuring BISOLA.....
Shebi she says the truth..... That good anyway.... Just like EFE.... Xo EFE featuring BISOLA.....
Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by JackieChan01: 8:43am On Apr 07, 2017
optional1:
jst A Rise above hate..

DebbieRise
i love those boobs of yours kiss
Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by cifo1145(m): 8:43am On Apr 07, 2017
optional1:

mtchew

you don finish

No vex oh no hard feelings.. If this what will put smiles in youths face for now who are you to take it away from them with your story.
So BBN is putting smiles on your own face...I guess ull start to frown from Monday!
#NigerianYouthswiseup.

Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by Nobody: 8:44am On Apr 07, 2017
Rapsowdee01:
Everywhere i go... Bbnaija... What's all these craze ? ..... I remember when 2Baba called a protest... We were not this outspoken ooo.... Ok.. to all those wasting thousands of naira to vote for their favourite contestant..... Wetin una go gain.... Some people even craze so tey dem print Banner, do pamphlets... Do billboard.....
This country can never grow if we the youths continue like this ooo.... Instead of us to support those ones building stuffs and making us proud with their academic excellence... We dey here dey shout on top show wey no teach us shingbai.....
We these youths stupid small sha..... If person talk say he no wan go school now... Una go dey shout....
How person go wan go school when e be say people wey go school go get maths set as gift and person wey open breast wey dey give another person mouth action, wey dey drink like say he no get brain na dem we dey celebrate..... We don kill the good image of education for this naija ooooo....
Abeg make we wise up.... All of us patapata... Me sef join stupid ooo... Because i don do some irrational things wey no add to personal iQ....
Abeg...... Abeg... Make we change....
Ese, daalu, na gode, thank you, gracias.....

guy you dey really provoke... very true statements. when we make such pronouncements, we are called names.... Posterity will judge no worry bro
Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by marshmonii: 8:45am On Apr 07, 2017
Rapsowdee01:

But sir hear yourself... Just one out of over 25million.... sir... 1 over 25.... Is that a pass or absolute failure ?
Many are called but very few are choosen...
Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by OROSUNBOLB(m): 8:46am On Apr 07, 2017
Jodha:
We don't care whether you're a graduate.. Duategra.. We only care about Efe.. Efe for the mulla..
Sms.. "Vote Efe" to 32052..

Yhu can also download we chat and vote for Efe for free...
The street ATI take over..

Efe ko,Ete ni! BIsola is the real street; talking about that.
Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by Nobody: 8:48am On Apr 07, 2017
And TTT will be like.

Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by jimi4us: 8:57am On Apr 07, 2017
Pearly255:
Nah new thing

Vote Bisola
If am to vote for her, will you sign the guarantor form that if she comes out she will do me what she did to Tony?
Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by jimi4us: 8:58am On Apr 07, 2017
Akalia:
The realest housemate followed by Efe.
if I hear

Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by yungeez(m): 8:58am On Apr 07, 2017
i will make sure i save dis page, so dat wen dey make her a minister or given her any federal appointment in d future and she decided to forge result, i go open her yanshe, make i run b4 her crazy fans chop me raw
Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by MrsAnyanwu(f): 9:06am On Apr 07, 2017
BreezyCB:
Na the work wey we dey do
soft work

Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by ladoshady: 9:08am On Apr 07, 2017
I appreciate her remarks. but I feel it also boils down to her choice. at least she's been making some doh with all the jobs she's been engaged in. she should try to further her education (part time) if she truly desires to.

Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by efeski(m): 9:11am On Apr 07, 2017
Thorhammer:
Some Nigerians talk about BBN daily just so we can be aware of the qualities of a particular contender in show. They invest their money to vote just to keep their candidate on the show, then also run a free campaign online just to make sure their candidate wins. I have no problem with BBN, but if only such devotion could be given to a good candidate that runs on a platform of a small party (eg KOWA), it would have been worth it. Everyone is going on a limb for a BBN candidate, but when the one that affects their lives comes (Election), they will be demanding money and Kongo of rice from APC and PDP
visit www.anrp.org.ng
it's a new political party made up of progressives
Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by simreal: 9:14am On Apr 07, 2017
Akshow:
stale
you dey watch football. I know you be arsenal fan. how much dem dey pay you for that?
Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by Mouthgag: 9:14am On Apr 07, 2017
optional1:

mtchew

you don finish

No vex oh no hard feelings.. If this what will put smiles in youths face for now who are you to take it away from them with your story.

Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by hush15: 9:14am On Apr 07, 2017
AshiwajuFoward:
So? You can be educated without a college degree. These days college degree no fit guarantee success in life sef. You need guts and a daring nature that isn't averse to risk-taking to make it to the top.

Without throwing shades at Bisola, she is very well respected and appreciated and I wish her the best in the house,

But at this point, I think I need to also appreciate Dino Melaye for making an effort even if it is a third class.

Ma point, let's try and appreciate those who even tried going even if it is a third class. Those that didn't even go ain't doin so bad for themselves...
Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by dominique(f): 9:18am On Apr 07, 2017
She actually speaks the best English in the house.

Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by RexEmmyGee: 9:26am On Apr 07, 2017
Everyone revealing his/her secrets. From efe sleeping with to sisters to bisola not been a university graduate. Sipping my wine and waiting for more confession.

Anyway based on logistics, Efe for the money
Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by malware: 9:26am On Apr 07, 2017
NO WONDER grin
Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by Qriousity(m): 9:31am On Apr 07, 2017
The rate at which Efe is hyped, i can bet he ain't winning no 25M. Efe, Efe, Efe, everywhere i go haba. I feel like puking whenever i see 'Efe for the money'. Lets be frank with ourselves, the winner of BBN has already be named long ago by powerful people in the society and as much as i hate to say this, it's either Bisola or Tboss that'll win BBN. Efe will be amongst the runner ups. Period!

Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by nickishire: 9:31am On Apr 07, 2017
optional1:
jst A Rise above hate..

DebbieRise

Thanks for supporting our girl, Debie-Rise.
Text, Vote Debie-Rise to 32052

Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by Qriousity(m): 9:33am On Apr 07, 2017
RexEmmyGee:
Everyone revealing his/her secrets. From efe sleeping with to sisters to tboss not been a university graduate. Sipping my wine and waiting for more confession.

Anyway based on logistics, Efe for the money
It's Bisola o not Tboss. Abi you need eye meds?

Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by israelmao(m): 9:33am On Apr 07, 2017
What the fuss about this BBNAJIA?Even someone went ahead and donated N1m while motherless homes and orphanages that are in urgent need of such support and couldn't get.We must change the course of history if we really desire to make positive change as youth.

Re: BBNaija: I Am Not A University Graduate - Bisola Reveals by sainthumble: 9:35am On Apr 07, 2017
Na spinning or tossing?

Who Do You Think Will Win Bbnaija 2017 ? / BBNaija Season 7: Kess Loses His Son / BBNaija: Ike Speaks To Tacha After His Fight With Mercy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35