Stats: 3,152,740 members, 7,817,042 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:34 AM

Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" (49645 Views)

Bimbo Akintola Shares Cute Throwback Photo / Bimbo Akintola Celebrates 48th Birthday With New Pictures / Photo Of Mr Ibu And Bimbo Akintola On A Plane (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" by Aburi001: 6:07am On Apr 16, 2017
SuperSuave:
You mean bimbo doesn't have a child and isn't married at that age? shocked cry
She be dey busy practicing YOLO all these while ni grin
Re: Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" by pweeryambre: 6:10am On Apr 16, 2017
She made a lot of sense actually... with her mature responses to certain questions.
Re: Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" by charlove(m): 6:58am On Apr 16, 2017
jerrybakermillz:
Kk.. Bimbo you are pretty but you have allow them to mess with you tutu, your case no count again na toyu virginity case we dey try reason now

weed on Sunday morning? smh...
Re: Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" by ariesbull: 6:59am On Apr 16, 2017
It's she still mensurating?
Re: Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" by Emasel(m): 7:02am On Apr 16, 2017
Bimbo is beautiful, I wonder why she is not yet married.
Re: Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" by figoperch: 7:24am On Apr 16, 2017
Benekruku:

Awon ti Rita Dominic, Linda Ikeji ati Kate Henshaw grin grin grin

O ja so gan an ni
Re: Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" by Nobody: 7:47am On Apr 16, 2017
Menopause don dey call this one with WhatsApp call.....lol! This woman used to be my TV crush back in her super story days. Well, as they say, "The Young Shall Grow"

Re: Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" by Nobody: 7:53am On Apr 16, 2017
no problem! I don't mind getting her pregnant, were can I find her? anyone knows?
Re: Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" by Collins0609(m): 7:56am On Apr 16, 2017
Later then go talk day dem no need men
Re: Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" by Collins0609(m): 7:56am On Apr 16, 2017
Later then go talk day dem no need men.but i like her honesty
Re: Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" by Nobody: 8:34am On Apr 16, 2017
you are pretty why waste your life up to this age why.....its not late Janet Jackson just gave birth and she is past your age I believe you can find love.....u can't find everything in a man your looking for just find someone and settle down and I believe God will bless your home....goodluck
Re: Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" by chachanga: 8:55am On Apr 16, 2017
Basic123:
The world is getting old.Human beings are now behaving like animals.

Nudity like animals especially dog

baby mamas like goat.just fvck me and comot

chai, with this ur babyface, u still dey mouth like dis?
person wey piss u off nor go find am easy small
Re: Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" by seun1960(m): 9:24am On Apr 16, 2017
I love that perfume she's holding

Coco chanel

Re: Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" by Flintstone06(m): 9:37am On Apr 16, 2017
Temptee101:
Shut up. See who's talking, buhari is still on your case. Arrange your life first

Ntor tongue tongue tongue grin grin grin
Re: Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" by khia: 10:03am On Apr 16, 2017
hollowpot15684:
she was busy and now she is ready..

time is up lady.

Janet Jackson just had a baby in January and she'll be 51 in May.

Re: Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" by Gladys2017(f): 10:34am On Apr 16, 2017
at 46 sister what is your real age
Re: Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" by Basic123: 10:53am On Apr 16, 2017
chachanga:

chai, with this ur babyface, u still dey mouth like dis? person wey piss u off nor go find am easy small
Lolz...this is the best your brain could processed in a discussion like this.
By the way,is your mum a baby mama?
Re: Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" by hollowpot15684(m): 11:15am On Apr 16, 2017
khia:

Janet Jackson just had a baby in January and she'll be 51 in May.

yeah I know she is capable of conceiving..

Time is up simply means Time is up... grin grin
it will take her time though and there may be complications.. she might even be close to menopause sef.
or even risk Down syndrome on the child
Re: Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" by TheABOMINATION: 11:25am On Apr 16, 2017
Only God knows when this actress will stop sleeping around with rich men

and settle down in marriage.

Re: Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" by hollowway44: 4:03pm On Apr 16, 2017
SuperSuave:
You mean bimbo doesn't have a child and isn't married at that age? shocked cry
Imagine. And she is even saying rubbish.
Don't rush into marraige due to pressure... At her old age. Smh
Re: Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" by Aboks(m): 8:41pm On Apr 16, 2017
hmmm baby mama make she come make i give her, i be 2face junior brother
Re: Bimbo Akintola: "I Can Become A Baby Mama Because Things Are Changing" by chachanga: 1:28am On Apr 18, 2017
Basic123:

Lolz...this is the best your brain could processed in a discussion like this.

By the way,is your mum a baby mama?

Nor ask for my mama joor!
Stay ur lane o, uncle, u don baff?
Dem say fast, u nor fast, dem say pray, u nor pray, after u chop ur Easter chicken alone finish, U come dey find persin who fada be babymama, who u epp sef?
babymama ko, babypapi ni! Abegi, my mama don marry o...nor come dey arrange cougar paroles hia
u nor dey fia sef...wait make i catch u

Davido's Brother Poses With Fathers Car As He Celebrate Birthday / Dewy Oputa And Her Partner SJ Dress As 'Bonnie And Clyde' / Browny Igboegwu And Wife, Becky, Welcome Baby Girl After 10 Years Of Marriage

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16