Stats: 3,155,810 members, 7,827,982 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 08:35 PM

Return My Posting Privileges. - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / Return My Posting Privileges. (785 Views)

How To Stop FACEBOOK App Hackers From Posting (nude,sex,etc. Articles Or Videos) / ***how To Make $500 Monthly By Posting Free Videos On Youtube! *** / Help With Administrator Privileges (2) (3) (4)

Return My Posting Privileges. by semid(m): 6:34pm On Jan 01, 2010
OYB, please kindly use your good office as moderator to prevail on Seun to unban me and restore my posting privileges as Semid4lyfe.

I lost my posting privileges today as semid4lyfe at exactly 5.25pm immediately after starting/posting a thread titled "$$$$ Dowloading Videos From Youtube Made Easy$$$$" in this Computer section. After I had posted the thread, I clicked on a thread and the next thing I saw was the annoying message ''You have lost your forum posting privileges, reason - for posting a spam like message and curiously the thread has dissapeared too.

Make I no talk too much. Just prevail on your Oga to restore my posting privileges cos I have done nothing wrong. You can view my 'spam tagged' post (If it is within your power as a moderator) to verify what I have posted.

Thanks.

Re: Return My Posting Privileges. by semid(m): 10:27pm On Jan 01, 2010
Got your pm, thanks.
Re: Return My Posting Privileges. by JamMaster: 12:02am On Jan 09, 2010
OYB, please also kindly use your good office as moderator to prevail on Seun to unban me and restore my posting privileges as Monoxide.I lost it two days back after posting a reply to a thread here.I don't think i have ever posted spam on this forum.

Do You Have Little And Annoying Problems With Your Mac That You Cannot Solve? / Laptop Bag / Unclog Print Heads With Online Company Services

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11