Stats: 3,166,252 members, 7,864,324 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 03:53 PM

Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) (35614 Views)

#bbnaija: Biggie's Ninja Fell Down While Clearing The House In Secret (photos) / Nina Savagely Replies Fan Curious To Know Name Of Her Bleaching Cream / 7 Tonto Dikeh Secret Photos That Will Shock You (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by Nobody: 8:32am On Apr 17, 2017
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by Cuteamigo1(m): 8:35am On Apr 17, 2017
sadly it won't change her genes too, because her children will be black except if they also bleach.
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by 234GT(m): 8:36am On Apr 17, 2017
I hate bleaching or toning or maintaining with a passion. God who created you dark or chocolate isn't stupid.

Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by ednut1(m): 8:38am On Apr 17, 2017
D house nxt to mine the wife bleach. Once dem take light dey must put on their noisy gen cos she csnt stand heat. Why go thru all dat crap for Gods sake
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by deenmola(m): 8:45am On Apr 17, 2017
coolHer life
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by modath(f): 8:46am On Apr 17, 2017
sisisioge:
There's an injection they take plus diff creams all stored in a fridge like in the laboratory. There won't be a single trace of hydroquino in anything she injects or puts on her skin. The result is a knockout. However, she dares not get herself injured or stay too long in the sun...na then she go know say aye ko pe meji.

Beauty is very expensive business...payment isn't in cash alone.

Gluthiathone .... However, there is Something that points to the fact that the skin tone didn't come naturally...

Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by repogirl(f): 8:48am On Apr 17, 2017
sisisioge:
There's an injection they take plus diff creams all stored in a fridge like in the laboratory. There won't be a single trace of hydroquino in anything she injects or puts on her skin. The result is a knockout. However, she dares not get herself injured or stay too long in the sun...na then she go know say aye ko pe meji.

Sun screen helps with the sun.

Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by Zaitoon: 8:54am On Apr 17, 2017
irynterri:
she was not too dark just caramel like rukky's former colour but now she is white,let me be a good girl and say she is aging gracefully grin
lol, aging gracefully indeed.
Wehdone ma grin grin
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by TroubleMaker47(m): 8:54am On Apr 17, 2017
But are there genuinely light skinned yoruba ladies? undecided

Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by abula112(m): 8:57am On Apr 17, 2017
Holatunde007:
Fans won't ever mind their business

Meanwhile

honestly am really getting tired of this country, it's been 2 weeks now, I've been hunting for a short time job to do before the school resume, for me to afford my school fees and other expenses, yet no work anywhere, though some people has contributed their own quotas, but honestly is this country this doomed, for someone who has the urge to work and couldn't find just one, not even a white collar job... Factory, serving, motor boy, petrol attendant, office jobs, even site works... None.
Am seriously depressed
Should incase the story change from ur end Pls contact me on both what'sapp and call line on O7O 33266193.
I STAY IN ABEOKUTA.
THANKS

I stay in abk too, abk is the driest city in Nigeria, its only sales boy/girl job u can see with little ease, the rest na die..
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by GuntersChain(m): 8:59am On Apr 17, 2017
Skin whitening, gals going white.
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by oksmart1992(m): 9:02am On Apr 17, 2017
what dos celebrities normaly use is gluthatione injection, u wunt find any trace of blackpatches on any part of their body.there is also gluthatione pills
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by Nobody: 9:03am On Apr 17, 2017
Don't be Stupid, Every fair person you see is bleaching ehn....Because they're in Africa makes everyone outrightly dark abi.....
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by Sirheny007(m): 9:18am On Apr 17, 2017
A skin that would eventually rot anyway... undecided undecided
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by girlhaley(f): 9:20am On Apr 17, 2017
Nomfanelo99:

why go in all that trouble. I don't think I'll survive that

Lol.... Grandma Nom
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by Nobody: 9:21am On Apr 17, 2017
But seriously asking, would bleaching add more sweetness to her.. .......,
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by Pylony(m): 9:24am On Apr 17, 2017
grin BLEACHING Gurus in the house, abegy why be say when a lady Bleach, that gap between her Nyash is always Black? Abi e be anti bleach cream?
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by arsenal33: 9:47am On Apr 17, 2017
youngest85:
Flawless only on face......check the kneel and elbow

and the other place
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by Nobody: 9:57am On Apr 17, 2017
Nomfanelo99:

why go in all that trouble. I don't think I'll survive that
omg! That curve on ur dp...
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by 2shur: 10:18am On Apr 17, 2017
[yellow fever nko.u dey bleaching o.u dey bleach.
Mami water nko.
U dey bleach o.u dey bleach
quote author=IVORY2009 post=55634408]yellow fever, u dey bleach ooo grin[/quote] grin
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by lepacious: 10:22am On Apr 17, 2017
How can one compare a woman's skin when she just delivered to the present? Pregnancy makes most woman darker. I remember my brother couldnt help but comment on how dark I was when I just had a baby.
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by deflover(m): 10:33am On Apr 17, 2017
Holatunde007:
Fans won't ever mind their business

Meanwhile

honestly am really getting tired of this country, it's been 2 weeks now, I've been hunting for a short time job to do before the school resume, for me to afford my school fees and other expenses, yet no work anywhere, though some people has contributed their own quotas, but honestly is this country this doomed, for someone who has the urge to work and couldn't find just one, not even a white collar job... Factory, serving, motor boy, petrol attendant, office jobs, even site works... None.
Am seriously depressed
Should incase the story change from ur end Pls contact me on both what'sapp and call line on O7O 33266193.
I STAY IN ABEOKUTA.
THANKS

This your two weeks no dey increase
I dey see this your advert and since then na so so two weeks
How u go stay Abeokuta dey find work
U no fit enter lagos
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by Nobody: 10:35am On Apr 17, 2017
sisisioge:

Injection called glutathione which is referred to as the mother of all 'anti- oxidants'..Originally used for the treatment of HIV/AIDS...They inject many vials and inject oxygen fillers too...Na wa
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by Nomfanelo99(f): 10:38am On Apr 17, 2017
girlhaley:

Lol.... Grandma Nom
hahaha if it isn't my granddaughter Haley
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by zaynie(f): 10:50am On Apr 17, 2017
I hope we all know that play store now has make up apps.... Really looks like that's what she used here.
Plus the picture with the baby. Most women get really dark at the last trimester and it lasts till baby is around 6 weeks.
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by justmenoni: 11:08am On Apr 17, 2017
Her face go white, her leg go black grin grin

quote author=eightsin post=55634425]

Yeye tin, ugly tin, u dey bleach o you dey bleach[/quote]
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by ioreth69(f): 11:44am On Apr 17, 2017
The difference is clear cheesy grin cheesy cheesy
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by godson4u79(m): 12:26pm On Apr 17, 2017
Oju pupa idi dudu.. meaning Yello face black yansh

Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by boxxy(f): 1:36pm On Apr 18, 2017
sisisioge:

heard the injection is 5k monthly and for treatment of cancer people have mind sha.
Re: Fan Curious About Mercy Aigbe's 'Bleaching' Secret (Photos) by sisisioge: 1:41pm On Apr 18, 2017
boxxy:
heard the injection is 5k monthly and for treatment of cancer people have mind sha.

Hmmm...no be small thing o. Yellow skin is attractive but whew! Too costly babe...too costly.

New Makeup Photo Of Funke Akindele / Charles Inojie And Grace Obehi Celebrate 7th Wedding Anniversary / Pictures Of Davido & Drake At The Wireless Festival Leaks Online.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38