Stats: 3,154,656 members, 7,823,859 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 04:38 PM

El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train (31811 Views)

El-Rufai’s Aide, Hafiz Bayero Involved In Accident On Abuja-Kaduna Highway / Oshiomhole: Appeal Court Grants Stay Of Execution On Abuja High Court Ruling / Photos Of El-rufai On Abuja-Kaduna Train This Afternoon (2) (3) (4)

Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by seguno2: 5:19pm On Apr 18, 2017
Omojudy:
Train transport must stay. Heard of free rides during Easter by one state to travellers.

That was Aregbesola with the trains revived by Jonathan.

Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by SexyNairalander: 5:19pm On Apr 18, 2017
booked

Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by mayorwah98(m): 5:20pm On Apr 18, 2017
seguno2:

Is he also owing salaries and pensions?
YES oooo. I don't even know why Kaduna people voted the Bastard. Everyone in Kaduna don't like him

Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by IVORY2009(m): 5:21pm On Apr 18, 2017
sarrki:
Of what purpose?
Are we saying no attendants in the train
I now confirmed that our mentality is why this people treat is bad
If I may ask, wat camp do u belong?

Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by seguno2: 5:22pm On Apr 18, 2017
mayorwah98:
YES oooo. I don't even know why Kaduna people voted the Bastard. Everyone in Kaduna don't like him

How many months owed for salaries and pensions?
Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by seguno2: 5:23pm On Apr 18, 2017
sarrki:
Of what purpose?

Are we saying no attendants in the train

I now confirmed that our mentality is why this people treat is bad

Now you are slowly becoming a patriot.
If you keep it up, you will soon be confirmed as a patriot.

Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by AnanseK(m): 5:24pm On Apr 18, 2017
shammah1:
If it were Fayose, they'll all come here & mastubate. This dwarf is shooting video for BMC inside the train that Jonathan received all the insult to build for the benefit of the north alone. Some people are so ungrateful

Perhaps the $43million at Osborne, ikoyi was part of the kickback from the rail contract that Jonathan's looters government could never finish.
Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by unite4real: 5:24pm On Apr 18, 2017
LOL247:

Only amazing when it's done by your foreign Lords & Saviours

abeg tell them o. I dont know why in the name of criticism, everything suffers it here in Nigeria. You look left, complain, right complain, you look neither, complain. Good, complain. Bad, complain. Indifference, complain. I taya.

Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by shammah1(m): 5:24pm On Apr 18, 2017
YES
seguno2:

Is he also owing salaries and pensions?

Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by oismail(m): 5:25pm On Apr 18, 2017
It is a script

Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by godunia(m): 5:28pm On Apr 18, 2017
El-Rufai

Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by breakeven: 5:28pm On Apr 18, 2017
Publicity stunt. Who does not know how arrogant this shot devil is?

Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by seguno2: 5:30pm On Apr 18, 2017
shammah1:
YES

That is terrible.
I thought that he was too smart for that.
I guess that I was wrong.

Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by Philinho(m): 5:35pm On Apr 18, 2017
Just stop the killing in Kaduna n u become a hero. not this eye service

Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by imehjunior(m): 5:35pm On Apr 18, 2017
KKKWHITE:
Deceiving who ? His self
He should go and serve people in Southern Kaduna

Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by mayorwah98(m): 5:37pm On Apr 18, 2017
seguno2:

How many months owed for salaries and pensions?
It's just scattered. My mum colleague was not paid for a year, and still counting. While pensioners are been owed for 6 months and above

Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by shammah1(m): 5:38pm On Apr 18, 2017
Oga stop the media trial and face reality. We ain't kids. We know the owner of the stolen money even if they try to cover up. That's why your APC gods keep loosing in courts while winning on your TV & Papers
AnanseK:

Perhaps the $43million at Osborne, ikoyi was part of the kickback from the rail contract that Jonathan's looters government could never finish.

Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by lebete3000: 5:39pm On Apr 18, 2017
Hades2016:
Server wa get money pass person wa him da serve

Abi oh. Dat one na server?

Guy abeg....

Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by ibrokola(m): 5:42pm On Apr 18, 2017
LOL247:

God bless you!

Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by initiate: 5:45pm On Apr 18, 2017
in fact the short devil should shot. doing stupid PR after his latest rampage

blood thirsty midget

https://www.pmnewsnigeria.com/2017/04/16/breaking-13-christians-killed-southern-kaduna/

breakeven:
Publicity stunt. Who does not know how arrogant this shot devil is?
Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by Nobody: 5:46pm On Apr 18, 2017
LOL247:

Its a good gesture practiced by other world leaders. It is not common in our part of the world so rather than condemnation, it should be encouraged.
Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by kinibigdeal(m): 5:47pm On Apr 18, 2017
If is Fayose now, some zombies could have been let lose from chains but this is a man that left the insecurity situation in kaduna to serve a cup of tea in public. What a mediocrity and public disgrace to his supporters
Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by Alphyno: 5:55pm On Apr 18, 2017
All these Polithievescians always like using our brain...

It's very obvious that he got plans for something, and he now decided to use this way to get some supports and Likes (votes) from the masses
Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by bigfather(m): 5:56pm On Apr 18, 2017
iamhorny:
if it were fayose now, it would have been a different story. they would probably call it media show off

Was about typing same thing o

Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by galaxy2020(m): 5:56pm On Apr 18, 2017
Eye service for 2019...
Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by BALLOSKI: 6:07pm On Apr 18, 2017
LOL247:

sarrki and keneking no too stable. Don't mind them.
Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by shaibu123: 6:11pm On Apr 18, 2017
Rubbish
Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by jullty: 6:24pm On Apr 18, 2017
cheesy shocked

Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by BALLOSKI: 6:26pm On Apr 18, 2017
galaxy2020:
Eye service for 2019...
El rufai go win landslide in 2019. Don't even go there.
Re: El-Rufai Serves Passenger On Abuja-Kaduna Train by ajalaolanr(m): 6:32pm On Apr 18, 2017
LOL247:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zu8tiywu-uI

Translation

El-rufai - "No sit down, have a seat"
Woman - "Thank you, Thank you"
El-rufai - "I put a cube of sugar and here is an extra. I know you didn't request for a meatpie but here is one"
Woman - "Thank you, Ha ha ha ha"

Keep them entertained while you loot them dry, 'Politics 101'!

PDP Governors To Visit President Buhari In London Today / "My Biggest Sin Is That I Talked Too Much Before We Came Into Power"- Lai / Hameed Ali, Senate Face-off: Buhari Intervenes

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23