Stats: 3,153,114 members, 7,818,320 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:36 PM

Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi - Politics (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi (5850 Views)

Ben Bruce Reacts To Freezing Of Peter Obi's Accounts, Attacks Magu / We're Ready To Assist PDP Because Of Peter Obi - Ohanaeze Ndigbo Youths To Atiku / 2019: We Were Shocked On Atiku’s Choice Of Peter Obi – Southeast Governors, PDP (2) (3) (4)

Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by frankyychiji(f): 7:16am On Aug 22, 2023
mrvitalis:
I have only one watch for the past 17 years

Now u judge

Men like this should never be allowed to hold power
This is why your head would first be cut off before the snake's. You are typically tricky.

Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by frankyychiji(f): 7:23am On Aug 22, 2023
Okoroawusa:

If na Tinubu would you analyze it like this? No wonder any wayo man that comes along you fall for his gimmicks. Look at you and Nnamdi Kanu for instance. You don't know whether you want Biafra or Igbo presidency.

Agam na aku gi front and back maka Nnamdi Kanu because agwaram gi agwa gbasara onye omekome ahuu but you didn't want to listen now you are confused about supporting him or not.
That you can speak and write in Igbo still doesn't make you one. You are always trying to prove you are when nobody asked you.

Go through my post, I write perfect Yoruba. But God forbid I'm yoruba.

Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by frankyychiji(f): 7:28am On Aug 22, 2023
Reality3080:
na person wey no know igbos go dey carry dem dey play

I will never vote for an Igbo man
Inconsequential!

Did you not see the millions non igbos that voted for Obi? We're you in the psychiatry or prison during the last election? Lmao.

Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by beerfraud: 7:40am On Aug 22, 2023
frankyychiji:
Then trailer crushed your brains grin
dry

Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by beerfraud: 7:43am On Aug 22, 2023
frankyychiji:
This is why your head would first be cut off before the snake's. You are typically tricky.
the OP you quoted is now Obidient like you
He was being truthful then

Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by beerfraud: 9:05am On Aug 22, 2023
enemybulldozer:
You dodged a bullet and ended up embracing atomic bomb what a shame.
Ibo can never become President of this country know this and have peace of mind

Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by enemybulldozer(m): 9:15am On Aug 22, 2023
beerfraud:
Two things are always involved as far as life is concerned. there's always a time to be born and a time to die, a time to merry and a time to mourn and so on and so forth. its either the Igbo rules nigeria or, they get Biafra which is even the best.

Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by frankyychiji(f): 11:37am On Aug 22, 2023
beerfraud:
dry
Oh!

Then trailer crushed your dry brain.
Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by frankyychiji(f): 11:38am On Aug 22, 2023
beerfraud:
the OP you quoted is now Obidient like you
He was being truthful then
Nigeria is filled with idiots. The way you now twerk for Reno is a typical example.
Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by frankyychiji(f): 11:40am On Aug 22, 2023
beerfraud:
Idiotic post. Go and check the history of Nigeria before you come back to regurgitate.
Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by beerfraud: 5:31pm On Aug 22, 2023
frankyychiji:
Nigeria is filled with idiots. The way you now twerk for Reno is a typical example.
the same way you ipob terrorists were licking Omokri’s anus when he was attacking Buhari

Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by frankyychiji(f): 5:56pm On Aug 22, 2023
beerfraud:
the same way you ipob terrorists were licking Omokri’s anus when he was attacking Buhari
You are surely a copycat grin
Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by beerfraud: 12:41pm On Sep 01, 2023
mrvitalis:

Now u judge

following

Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by Manofsteel2013(m): 1:00pm On Sep 01, 2023
That's too much
Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by Frank688915: 1:04pm On Sep 01, 2023
another obidiott busted cheesy

Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by beerfraud: 3:02pm On Sep 01, 2023
Frank688915:
another obidiott busted cheesy
they will not like this thread

Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by beerfraud: 6:50am On Sep 02, 2023
mrvitalis:

Now u judge

Lexylaw40

Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by RecentHistory: 11:50pm On Sep 04, 2023
Just look at this one.

Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by MTNnews: 12:06am On Sep 05, 2023
This is shocking to say the leasy.

Ayokellany

mrvitalis:

Now u judge

Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by MTNnews: 12:11am On Sep 05, 2023
You go explain explain explain no evidence.

gidgiddy:

Peter Obi was actually responding to a question about Government introducing a policy, only to jettison it too soon and introduce a new one

He never actually said he owns one watch for a number of years, what he said was that the watch he has wearing at the time had served for many years without need for him to jettison it

But people like to twist what was said to mean a different thing

Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by Piggyyeaster2: 10:37am On Sep 13, 2023
MTNnews:
You go explain explain explain no evidence.

Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by PassingShot(m): 10:44am On Sep 13, 2023
mrvitalis:
Using a post I made in 2017 to hold me in 2023 is foolishness.... I made several post in my defense of APC

But as I grew observed I learned by my mistakes

I never supported obi based on his lifestyle but based on his policy simple... His policy was exactly what we needed

Simply
This is the last time I would respond to this topic
What policies of his are you even talking about? grin grin grin

Obi and policy in same sentence? Shift bro cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by Raskimonojendor: 3:00pm On Sep 19, 2023
beerfraud:
We will be exposing these Obidients one by one
Anyway we dodged the bullets
Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by Piggyyeaster2: 6:42pm On Sep 19, 2023
mrvitalis:

Now u judge

😎😎😎
Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by Caveatemptor(m): 8:26pm On Sep 19, 2023
mrvitalis:

Now u judge

Funny how those who opposed Obi as governor are now all obidients!

Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by confusedlady: 8:53pm On Sep 19, 2023
mrvitalis:

Now u judge

Haaa!
Naa waah for obidients.
Headless gbajue mob. undecided

Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by Piggyyeaster2: 8:58pm On Sep 19, 2023
confusedlady:

Haaa!
Naa waah for obidients.
Headless gbajue mob. undecided
they Laboured in vain anyway

Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by confusedlady: 9:05pm On Sep 19, 2023
Piggyyeaster2:
they Laboured in vain anyway

They are still labouring on vain,they have gone to supreme court where the chief Justice of the Federation whom they have been abusing and insulting is in charge.
May we not labour in vain.🙏

Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by Addme: 9:15pm On Sep 19, 2023
mrvitalis:

Now u judge

Gbajue and his minions are all the same.

Re: Hypocrisy Of Peter Obi by Noerection: 4:54am On Sep 21, 2023
Addme:

Gbajue and his minions are all the same.
. Mrvitalis is an IPOB Obidiently

Fashola Demands Refund Of N16 Billion Illegal Deductions On Power By FG / Yoruba Pastors Are Worse Than Boko Haram - Nnamdi Kanu. / Meet The Prophet Who Predicted President Buhari's Illness Before 2015 Election

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47