Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,000 members, 7,817,959 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 11:59 PM

22 Years: The Age Requirement For A Job I Stumbled Upon Online Today (pic) - Jobs/Vacancies (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / 22 Years: The Age Requirement For A Job I Stumbled Upon Online Today (pic) (57018 Views)

New FG Recruitment Age Requirement: What Will Be The Fate Of Applicants Above 30 / Omg!!! I Just Got A Job I Didn't Apply For! / N-power Screening Requirement For Every Applicant. (picture ) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 22 Years: The Age Requirement For A Job I Stumbled Upon Online Today (pic) by Qtsnow(m): 1:38pm On May 05, 2017
[quote author=Fela40 post=56218031]

Brother, I am a graphic designer, can you explain more about Multimedia as you pointed out in your previous post.

Thanks
Re: 22 Years: The Age Requirement For A Job I Stumbled Upon Online Today (pic) by Qtsnow(m): 1:39pm On May 05, 2017
Fela40:

Nooo... I am a designer too...

Brother, I am a graphic designer, can you explain more about Multimedia as you pointed out.

Thanks
Re: 22 Years: The Age Requirement For A Job I Stumbled Upon Online Today (pic) by Fela40: 1:52pm On May 05, 2017
koladebrainiac:
wow brother please give me adress i stay close to ojuelegba

When you get to the Ojuelegba bridge, just locate Access Bank. Opposite it is the building.

Search for IIHTLAGOS here. You will see a contact number.

Tell him IK reffered you. Thanks.

1 Like

Re: 22 Years: The Age Requirement For A Job I Stumbled Upon Online Today (pic) by Fela40: 1:53pm On May 05, 2017
Qtsnow:

Brother, I am a graphic designer, can you explain more about Multimedia as you pointed out.

Thanks
Improve yourself on 3D, Illustrator, Animation, Adobe after effect, all those Adobe jargons.