Stats: 3,153,297 members, 7,819,000 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:48 AM

Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija (77865 Views)

Aisha Buhari Latest Pic After Receiving The News. / Five Things Buhari’s Latest Appointments Tell Us About His Next Cabinet / Nigerians React To President Buhari's Latest Blame Video (2) (3) (4)

Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by davicool: 8:19am On May 06, 2017
Good observations: in few weeks time, the ADC will be sacked for not showing same outlook as the cabals or replaced like they did to Bayo, the photographer. Buhari, a good man, will recall his boy Bayo.
Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by eluelu: 8:21am On May 06, 2017
Why are they ( presidential aids) walking closer to PMB as if he may fall any time? Pls u guy should allow these man to have a good "rest", is not by force to rule.
Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by Tedassie(m): 8:21am On May 06, 2017
Maccarthy:
Buhari is trying his best to stay alive you'll shd cut him some slack...wetin dey make me vex give am be say he is power drunk, why can't he leave the seat nd save his life first? Will he be able to come from the grave to rule? #CommonSense
I just tire 4 the kind of mentality African leaders in general have...their inordinate love for wielding power without conscience.
Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by Edum13656: 8:21am On May 06, 2017
one Keke driver I enter talk say na robot be that, is it true?
Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by newmusic: 8:26am On May 06, 2017
The person that wrote this piece is an oniranu.
Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by shedy03(m): 8:29am On May 06, 2017
which one of them is the cabal mamman daura
Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by gawu1: 8:40am On May 06, 2017
Maccarthy:
Buhari is trying his best to stay alive you'll shd cut him some slack...wetin dey make me vex give am be say he is power drunk, why can't he leave the seat nd save his life first? Will he be able to come from the grave to rule? #CommonSense
If the plan of you thieves and supporters of thieves is to get him to leave the seat, then you are in for a long thing. Buhari ruling from the grave is far better than one ineffectual buffoon ruling from the earth.
Besides, lagoon option is still open since you dey vex give am
Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by r2beez(m): 8:46am On May 06, 2017
donaldinho111:
lol....Buhari that a fan can blow off... cheesy

A dead GEJ is far precious than Buhari of 1984 & the present.. Baba recession cheesy

I don turn ur mate now abi?

Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by Goshoreb(m): 8:46am On May 06, 2017
Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by Goshoreb(m): 8:48am On May 06, 2017
Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by judondasylva(m): 8:48am On May 06, 2017
hmmmm
Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by pressplay411(m): 8:57am On May 06, 2017
OJtOp2:

https://www.google.com.ng/amp/s/ynaija.com/presidential-blog-everything-not-notice-buharis-latest-photos/amp/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c--BOu54MxM

This is where your analysis is skewed sir. It wasn't a random picture, they posed for it meaning they were aware. Their laughs and facial expressions are intentional not exceptional.
Mr investigator, too much Sherlock Holmes?
Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by Jelal0007(m): 9:01am On May 06, 2017
The OP this post needs thorough brain examination. The time u spent observing what doesn't exist and trying desperately hard 2 make people believe ur falsehoods can be put in2 smtin more meaningful in ur miserable life. This man (pmb) keeps disappointing u lot. And point of correction,the ADC 2d president is an Army Military police Colonel not a lieutenant,kapish? The ADC is always with the president,so keep dat silly comment of the man being happy 2c his boss. What a miserable way 2 live.
Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by Tugee: 9:01am On May 06, 2017
You guys just wake up and write stuff without any conscience. Why would you point out an ADCs unconscious broad smile in this write up?

Remember he's a military officer and little stuffs like this can get him redeployed from his present lucrative position while u sit comfortably at home destroying other peoples destiny and praying to God to bless your hustle.

Poster be warned cry cry
Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by Jelal0007(m): 9:04am On May 06, 2017
donaldinho111:

A dead GEJ is far precious than Buhari of 1984 & the present.. Baba recession cheesy
Baba IGN0RANCE. Go back to school,wherever u were brought up,the folks there didn't do a good job.
Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by olasupoolabode(m): 9:05am On May 06, 2017
Leave Buhari alone. Only God knows who will die and when..
Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by Themandator: 9:11am On May 06, 2017
onatisi:
Nice observations. Previous pictures of Buhari jumat prayers always shows him sitting on the floor and actually performing the rites. But this 17secs video didnt show that,most likely he just came in and left without staying

Nice observation. He could have done exactly as you suggested.

Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by castrokins(m): 9:13am On May 06, 2017
OP, I See Government Of The North, By The North And For The North. That Much Is Telling On The Shared Photo But Missing In Your Message.
Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by Hotguy27: 9:16am On May 06, 2017
OJtOp2:

Look at the ADC!

He’s the lieutenant in the military uniform behind the President. Do you see the smile on his face? That smile tells us he’s extremely happy to see the President.

This appears to be true though.
However, He is a Colonel; Four ranks above lieutenant and next to Brig. General.
Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by Bgorgeous: 9:20am On May 06, 2017
Analizer it's all in your head, how can anyone be looking for vein in someone s finger owoh fail
Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by Rilwayne001: 9:31am On May 06, 2017
donaldinho111:
D

Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by sisisioge: 9:34am On May 06, 2017
Unbelievable! So it's too much to be simply happy that the President is not about to kick the bucket and cause some major riots in the country? It is well with you o OP.
Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by Totti9(m): 10:04am On May 06, 2017
Please u guys should give this man a break, he's human being anybody can fell sick get well sir
Re: Everything You Didn't Notice In Buhari's Latest Photos - Ynaija by Splashme: 10:52am On May 06, 2017
onatisi:
Nice observations. Previous pictures of Buhari jumat prayers always shows him sitting on the floor and actually performing the rites. But this 17secs video didnt show that,most likely he just came in and left without staying

My observation too

Meet 10 Prominent Igbo Muslims (Photos) / Gunshots As Hoodlums Loot Dogara’s House In Jos / Laetitia Naankang Dagan's Last Moments On Social Media

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37