Stats: 3,195,530 members, 7,958,621 topics. Date: Wednesday, 25 September 2024 at 06:51 PM

Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos (30674 Views)

Man’s Eyes Gouged Out In Ekpoma, Edo For Asking For His Money (Graphic Photos) / Man Beheads Beautiful Girl In Lagos Because Of Money(Graphic Photos) / Nigerian Pastor In Houston, US, Stabs His Wife Over Money. Graphic Photos (2) (3) (4)

Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by CastedDude: 9:57am On May 17, 2017
Yesterday, some Ijaw youths were attacked by unknown assailants during an event to celebrate late Niger Delta activist; major Isaac jasper Adaka Boro...They were attacked at a hotel in Yenagoa, along Tombia-amassoma road, in Bayelsa state in the process of sharing funds that were donated to them..

The situation led to a bloody duel amongst some Ijaw youths, who are now lying critically ill and at the point of death in a nearby hospital.

Source; http://www.nationalhelm.net/2017/05/ijaw-youths-attacked-in-hotel-in.html

Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by Nobody: 9:58am On May 17, 2017
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by CastedDude: 9:58am On May 17, 2017

Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by NwaObinkita: 9:59am On May 17, 2017
Sharing which funds

Agbero no be job...
If Omo-nile people deal with you ehhh
You will naturally hate touts.

I wanted to say good for them but because of the fear of God in me, I'd just pray Satan does not punish them so much in Hell fire when they die

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by CastedDude: 9:59am On May 17, 2017
cc; lalasticlala

Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by BadBouy: 10:00am On May 17, 2017
Oh Gawd!
Hope no one died sha
Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by daewoorazer(m): 10:01am On May 17, 2017
Peasant politiks....

They wrought this on themselves

Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by newyorks(m): 10:01am On May 17, 2017
ijaw and crisis be like me and bet9ja.

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by eshietIntrepid(m): 10:03am On May 17, 2017
God have mercy
Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by ochuski(m): 10:03am On May 17, 2017
Ijaw youths and violence

Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by teelaw4life(m): 10:04am On May 17, 2017
Not one of them looks remotely well-fed or nourished. angry angry angry

I CANNOT AND WILL NOT fight because of any political, religious or ethnic group.

Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by HalbondAdmin: 10:04am On May 17, 2017
Hmmm

Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by DollarAngel(m): 10:06am On May 17, 2017
Why do our Medical practitioners disgrace us always. What warranted such Big Plaster on his face, almsot half of face is covered Nigeria needs upgrade on her Medical system

Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by Antoeni(m): 10:06am On May 17, 2017
Just hope d money he collected will b enough to pay his medical bills

Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by Nobody: 10:07am On May 17, 2017
NwaObinkita:
Sharing which funds

Agbero no be job...

I wanted to say good for them because if Omo-nile people deal with you ehhh

But because of the fear of God in me, I'd just pray Satan does not punish them so much in Hell fire when they die
Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by dingbang(m): 10:07am On May 17, 2017
Share money? I rather stay in my house..
Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by c4tnoelz: 10:07am On May 17, 2017
nawao
Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by OHIsIManuEL(m): 10:07am On May 17, 2017
lol, eya
i don't even have anything to say
Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by wayray: 10:07am On May 17, 2017
That is always the out come of AWOOLF. E dey always purge Belle.

Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by Nkem4040: 10:08am On May 17, 2017
Afonja lagos-Ibadan-Idumota media will blame this on Igbos so that Igbos and Ijaws will kill themselves and the oil will be left for Afonjas to share with their Northern masters.

Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by Lekan1o1: 10:08am On May 17, 2017
Na politicians.

Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by davibid: 10:08am On May 17, 2017
personally I will be the last person to be a victim of that kind of mess

I mean, because of a little sum as low as 2k

Somebody will inflict such serious injuries on me

God forbid
Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by maxiuc(m): 10:10am On May 17, 2017
Katakata no dey pay oo

chei eno good ooo
Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by NwaObinkita: 10:10am On May 17, 2017
See blood.

Some people now will wish they could go and collect some to use for rituals.
Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by ALAYORMII: 10:11am On May 17, 2017
Touts attacked by other touts
Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by blazetitov: 10:11am On May 17, 2017
Nkem4040:
Afonja lagos-Ibadan-Idumota media will blame this on Igbos so that Igbos and Ijaws will kill themselves and the oil will be left for Afonjas to share with their Northern masters.

Senseless assupmtions!!

What have you been smoking

Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by sod09(m): 10:16am On May 17, 2017
nawa oo blood everywhere
Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by Amarabae(f): 10:17am On May 17, 2017
Maybe those attackers are angry that money were not shared to them.
Re: Ijaw Youths Attacked In A Hotel In Bayelsa While Sharing Money. Graphic Photos by Ajoboss(m): 10:17am On May 17, 2017
NwaObinkita:
Sharing which funds

Agbero no be job...

I wanted to say good for them because if Omo-nile people deal with you ehhh

But because of the fear of God in me, I'd just pray Satan does not punish them so much in Hell fire when they die
bros,who made u a judge??

Metal Fabricator In Police Net On Suspicion Of Ritual Murder / Attempted Murder: Robinson Uwak's Wife Remanded In Prison (pic) / Hashimu Mantu Assassinated! Ibrahim Mantu's Brother Killed In Plateau

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25