Stats: 3,158,182 members, 7,835,937 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 05:49 PM

6 People Burnt To Death In Kano Accident Involving Motorcycle & Vehicle (Graphic - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / 6 People Burnt To Death In Kano Accident Involving Motorcycle & Vehicle (Graphic (15441 Views)

Palm Wine Tapper Killed In Bayelsa By Speeding Vehicle. Graphic Photos / Men's Legs Broken After Ghastly Accident With A Speeding Vehicle. Graphic Photos / Man Who Failed To Use Pedestrian Bridge In Awka Crushed By Vehicle. Graphic Pics (2) (3) (4)

Re: 6 People Burnt To Death In Kano Accident Involving Motorcycle & Vehicle (Graphic by Nobody: 11:56am On May 24, 2017
tragic! If we fail on our own part as humans you can't blame God or say is his will.. God wouldn't do the things within our own capabilities, carry fuel around is way to dangerous
Re: 6 People Burnt To Death In Kano Accident Involving Motorcycle & Vehicle (Graphic by dingbang(m): 12:06pm On May 24, 2017
Motorcycle carrying gallons of fuel...

I am not sorry for him
Re: 6 People Burnt To Death In Kano Accident Involving Motorcycle & Vehicle (Graphic by MistadeRegal(m): 12:20pm On May 24, 2017
nurshah:

Will of God no one is to be blamed .May Allah have mercy on their souls and grant them aljannah

How is this the will of GOD?
Did GOD ask the rider to go and buy fuel or what?
Re: 6 People Burnt To Death In Kano Accident Involving Motorcycle & Vehicle (Graphic by LexngtonSteele: 12:25pm On May 24, 2017
NairalandSARS:
abeg why your slip no dey show POSSIBLE RETURN and BONUS ?
what do you need to msg me for?
Re: 6 People Burnt To Death In Kano Accident Involving Motorcycle & Vehicle (Graphic by Water101(f): 1:18pm On May 24, 2017
CastedDude:
cc; lalasticlala
Why do does adult there allow children to view this sort of thing.i pity our next gen.
Re: 6 People Burnt To Death In Kano Accident Involving Motorcycle & Vehicle (Graphic by cutepoizin(m): 1:47pm On May 24, 2017
IhateAfonjas:

Buhari

Please, have mercy on these people
indeed something is wrong with your brains,what has this accident got to do with our president Nairaland should banned people like you from havin access to this forum.
Re: 6 People Burnt To Death In Kano Accident Involving Motorcycle & Vehicle (Graphic by joenor(m): 2:17pm On May 24, 2017
what a sad one RIP.
Re: 6 People Burnt To Death In Kano Accident Involving Motorcycle & Vehicle (Graphic by mechanics(m): 2:37pm On May 24, 2017
Terrible, too bad.
Re: 6 People Burnt To Death In Kano Accident Involving Motorcycle & Vehicle (Graphic by iukpe: 5:57pm On May 24, 2017
Imstrong:
tragic! If we fail on our own part as humans you can't blame God or say is his will.. God wouldn't do the things within our own capabilities, carry fuel around is way to dangerous

You said it all. Most of our daily actions have hazard levels that needs to be managed constantly and carefully as we carry out our activity. Therefore some things should not be performed by very ignorant people, risking the lives of many others. Unfortunately in Nigeria transportation and petrol hawking are carried out by very ignorant people. Similar incident occurred in PH once when two bikes collided into an explosion because one was carrying petrol.

Air Peace, Boeing sign $1.1bn aircraft acquisition, order 10 New 737 MAX planes / Tanker Carrying Fuel Upturns In Asaba, Residents Scoop Contents (Video) / Guyana - Telling It As It Is

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9