Stats: 3,153,518 members, 7,819,866 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:08 AM

Man Commits Suicide By Hanging inside An Uncompleted Building In Lagos (Video) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Man Commits Suicide By Hanging inside An Uncompleted Building In Lagos (Video) (2564 Views)

FG Queries Mohammed Bello For Buying Uncompleted Building For N7bn / Hate Speech Offenders To ‘Die By Hanging’ Bill By Aliyu Sabi Abdullahi / Olusegun Obasanjo: I Will Commit Suicide By Hanging If Nigeria Loses Hope (2) (3) (4)

Man Commits Suicide By Hanging inside An Uncompleted Building In Lagos (Video) by Jajayi: 8:23am On May 24, 2017
According to an online user, this unidentified young man 'committed suicide' by hanging himself inside an uncompleted building at Obadeyi Ijaiye, Lagos.

Details of the circumstances that led to his death are unknown but he was found dead by some residents this morning.

See Video

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gUjsmEdJBE8

http://www.cambellsblog.com/2017/05/video-young-man-commits-suicide-by.html

Re: Man Commits Suicide By Hanging inside An Uncompleted Building In Lagos (Video) by Nobody: 8:25am On May 24, 2017
Ipobexposed is this you?
Re: Man Commits Suicide By Hanging inside An Uncompleted Building In Lagos (Video) by Alitair(m): 8:33am On May 24, 2017
Hmm..... People have mind o

imagine putting rope around my neck and strangling my self to death. na wah o.
The mind and courage used for suicide when channeled right and wisely would solve naija's problem from the time of lord lugard.

I honestly wanted to type R.I.P but its quite ironic
Re: Man Commits Suicide By Hanging inside An Uncompleted Building In Lagos (Video) by Jajayi: 8:37am On May 24, 2017
cc; lalasticlala
Re: Man Commits Suicide By Hanging inside An Uncompleted Building In Lagos (Video) by sunnysunny69(m): 8:40am On May 24, 2017
Mentally unbalanced, mental health is real.
Re: Man Commits Suicide By Hanging inside An Uncompleted Building In Lagos (Video) by dollarcoolcat(m): 8:40am On May 24, 2017
Whatever the case may be, u will surely thankGod when u listen to someone else's own... Suicide not worth it, not even an option!
Re: Man Commits Suicide By Hanging inside An Uncompleted Building In Lagos (Video) by LifeIsGuhd(f): 8:40am On May 24, 2017
I just dont understand this...
I know depression sets in and makes you feel worthless but how can you leave here to an unknown destination?

Scary
Re: Man Commits Suicide By Hanging inside An Uncompleted Building In Lagos (Video) by SIRmanjar(m): 8:44am On May 24, 2017
Dis might be murder not suicide..Police suppose dey investigate all this suicide by hanging very well,to make sure say no be cover up murder.

Re: Man Commits Suicide By Hanging inside An Uncompleted Building In Lagos (Video) by Jajayi: 8:46am On May 24, 2017
You are very right.
SIRmanjar:
Dis might be murder not suicide..Police suppose dey investigate all this suicide by hanging very well,to make sure say no be cover up murder.
Re: Man Commits Suicide By Hanging inside An Uncompleted Building In Lagos (Video) by LivingHuman: 9:15am On May 24, 2017
This is painful
Re: Man Commits Suicide By Hanging inside An Uncompleted Building In Lagos (Video) by BoleynDynaSTY(f): 9:27am On May 24, 2017
I keep wondering how people think about this, and actually carry it out to the later
Re: Man Commits Suicide By Hanging inside An Uncompleted Building In Lagos (Video) by Houseofglam7(f): 9:47am On May 24, 2017
Ha!
E never do
Kileleyi

Him for volunteer make dem use am do ritual instead.......at all at all na winch.
This suicide trend don tire me abeg.
Re: Man Commits Suicide By Hanging inside An Uncompleted Building In Lagos (Video) by Nobody: 10:10am On May 24, 2017
The number of suicides in this administration is alarming lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Man Commits Suicide By Hanging inside An Uncompleted Building In Lagos (Video) by Vicolan: 10:27am On May 24, 2017
God....There is no week without seeing bad news....Why this God.....Save us ooooh

Niger Delta Militants Threaten To Attack Troops Deployed For Operation Crocodile / PMB Vs GEJ, Who Is A Better Manager Of Resources? / How Did Nnamdi Kanu Enter Israel?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14