Stats: 3,194,161 members, 7,953,619 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 08:51 PM

When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin (5693 Views)

DELSU 100 Level Students Seen Undergoing Matriculation Ritual / Little Boy Spotted Selling Pure Water finally Get Help / What Will Be Your Reaction When You Finally Gain Admission? (2) (3) (4)

When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by Nobody: 9:27pm On Jun 01, 2017

3 Likes 5 Shares

Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by tosyne2much(m): 9:42pm On Jun 01, 2017
Hehehe grin cheesy

Or when you get to heaven and find out yahoo yahoo is not a sin cheesy

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by Epositive(m): 9:49pm On Jun 01, 2017
odunlade enh, see mouth grin grin

Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by TechPanda(m): 9:53pm On Jun 01, 2017
tosyne2much:
Hehehe grin cheesy
Or when you get to heaven and find out yahoo yahoo is not a sin cheesy
Heheheh

Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by Nobody: 9:58pm On Jun 01, 2017
Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by decatalyst(m): 10:08pm On Jun 01, 2017
When you get to heaven and find out that STEALING IS TRUELY NOT CORRUPTION

Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by kozmicity: 10:22pm On Jun 01, 2017
I can't imagine what I'll do...

I'll be like

"(shouts),No!...leave me!!...lemme go back and collect my shoe

#icantfitlaff!!

Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by tosyne2much(m): 10:30pm On Jun 01, 2017
TechPanda:

Heheheh
Baba abeg no shoot me ooo.. Na joke I dey joke ooo cheesy cheesy

Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by Doctorfitz: 11:08pm On Jun 01, 2017
Hahahaha
Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by YungMillionaire: 11:17pm On Jun 01, 2017
Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by NLProblemChild(m): 12:36am On Jun 02, 2017
Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by yrex01(m): 1:00am On Jun 02, 2017
one will be like.. moku mogbe modaran !!!

Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by dreamwords: 1:30am On Jun 02, 2017
When u finally get to heaven and you discover that there is nothing called sin

Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by calculator123(m): 2:36am On Jun 02, 2017
Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by colbankz(m): 5:37am On Jun 02, 2017
i go b lyk haaa.....mo Bleep up

Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by LilSmith55(m): 5:51am On Jun 02, 2017

Ah no fit laf abeg

Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by LilSmith55(m): 5:52am On Jun 02, 2017
dreamwords:
When u finally get to heaven and you discover that there is nothing called sin

Make una stop all this naaa, U na go let person dey regret before e get to the heaven

Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by Chiboyz40(m): 6:03am On Jun 02, 2017
grin u go begin hear when person go dey tell God essay with mouth na

Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by Pastafarian: 6:51am On Jun 02, 2017
how about when you die as a Christian and find out Islam is true? or vice versa

Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by DesChyko: 7:25am On Jun 02, 2017
Angel Michael open gate please, I forgot my visa

Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by walosky(m): 8:21am On Jun 02, 2017
Thata when yiu see an Afonja sending an e-mail back to earth asking his brethren to kill tem all
Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by Chiefly(m): 9:41am On Jun 02, 2017
SMH.. . If Religion, or fear of Hell is the only thing that keep you in check..

Then you would'v been put to better use in the lab if ur Dad was into sperm donation..

4 Likes 3 Shares

Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by Alitair(m): 10:09am On Jun 02, 2017
Appear in my son's dream and tell him to plunder and destroy.... Nothing dey happen

Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by Nbote(m): 10:35am On Jun 02, 2017
Pastafarian:
how about when you die as a Christian and find out Islam is true? or vice versa

Shebi I finally made it to heaven so what does it matter whether If how I came isn't relevant...
Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by Nobody: 10:36am On Jun 02, 2017
It's inhumane so I still won't engage in it.

Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by Pastafarian: 10:39am On Jun 02, 2017
Nbote:

Shebi I finally made it to heaven so what does it matter whether If how I came isn't relevant...

where in my post did I use the word "heaven"?
Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by Nbote(m): 10:45am On Jun 02, 2017
Pastafarian:

where in my post did I use the word "heaven"?
My bad, so how den are u going to find out wen u're already dead?

Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by laribari(m): 12:41pm On Jun 02, 2017
When you get to heaven and the OP is not there!!

Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by Airoflaw(m): 3:24pm On Jun 02, 2017
ALKARULEZZ:
Ha! I will tell d angels to kill me so I can come back to earth, abi if someone die in heaven where will he go

Re: When You Finally Get To Heaven And You Find Out Money Ritual Is Not A Sin by Martinez19(m): 5:16pm On Jun 02, 2017
If money ritual (using human beings) is not a sin, I will question the character of God.

Rare Historical Photos That They Never Showed Us In School / The Polytechnic, Ibadan Part-time Cbt Test For Freshers / Jamb 2015: Win A Copy Of The Last Days At Forcados College

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17