Stats: 3,152,307 members, 7,815,560 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 02:30 PM

South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash (28272 Views)

Super Eagles Stroll On The Streets Of Uyo Ahead Of Match. Photos / Super Eagles Team Train In Uyo Ahead Of Epic Zambia Clash. Photos / Victor Moses Stylishly Lands In Uyo Ahead Of Zambia Clash. Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by ABOKI9ja: 8:23pm On Jun 08, 2017
Oh this is going to be a raped Case Because Super Eagle gonna rapes those little boys From Bakuna Bakuna Side. Up Naija
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by mediocre(m): 8:36pm On Jun 08, 2017
ZarZar:

After Bafana beat the super owls on Saturday, my reaction is going to be...
Are you willing to bet on it?

When your team loses, upload a picture of you for 10 minutes. Deal? tongue
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by Nobody: 8:39pm On Jun 08, 2017
mediocre:
Are you willing to bet on it?

When you lose, upload a picture of you for 10 minutes. Deal? tongue

People magazine offered me R10 000 000 for my picture & I refused grin Forget it tongue

On a more serious note, what's your prediction?
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by mediocre(m): 8:51pm On Jun 08, 2017
ZarZar:

People magazine offered me R10 000 000 for my picture & I refused grin Forget it tongue

Lol, Okay.

NG 3- 0 SA

What's yours
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by mechanics(m): 8:55pm On Jun 08, 2017
The players are surprise to see more changes
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by Nobody: 8:56pm On Jun 08, 2017
mediocre:
Lol, Okay.

NG 3- 0 SA

What's yours

I had the same scores but the other way around.

SA 3
NG 0

Accept my sin party in advance grin
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by IYANGBALI: 9:11pm On Jun 08, 2017
Nigeria 1-3 South Africa
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by mediocre(m): 9:16pm On Jun 08, 2017
ZarZar:

SA 3
NG 0

May the force be with banana banana. See you on Saturday

Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by peacengine(m): 9:28pm On Jun 08, 2017
Woop dem niggyrz, southy weaklings will be beaten bad
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by Nobody: 9:31pm On Jun 08, 2017
ZarZar:

SA 3
NG 0

Don't know much about football, but if SA beats us make I bend

Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by mustymutata(m): 9:55pm On Jun 08, 2017
Tshabalala did not make the team? I fear that guy oo.
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by Fx55(m): 10:04pm On Jun 08, 2017
ZarZar:

Halakasha!!!!

You'll be weeping in about 48 hours
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by arejibadz(m): 12:03am On Jun 09, 2017
hope day brought their bottle water and bedsheet like the way Algeria did
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by Arsenalholic1: 12:57am On Jun 09, 2017
mustymutata:
Tshabalala did not make the team? I fear that guy oo.
Lol. Because of that shot when he back against Mexico for 2010? You don hear the guy name again since? tongue

Even when them get Benni McCarthy, Novete and one Fischer guy like that, Naija still dey nack them.

I don't know the strength of their current team, but football is one area where I am always proud of Naija. I am predicting a comfy win for the Eagles come tomorrow.
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by yinkslinks(m): 6:54am On Jun 09, 2017
they look hungry give them dog meat
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by VLongstrider(m): 8:48am On Jun 09, 2017
ZarZar:

After Bafana beat the super owls on Saturday, my reaction is going to be...
You're South African
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by Nobody: 8:49am On Jun 09, 2017
VLongstrider:

You're South African

Yes. Problem?
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by VLongstrider(m): 3:00pm On Jun 09, 2017
ZarZar:

Yes. Problem?
God forbid that there should be. DJ Dimples and co told us about Rand and Naira.
I wonder if there's Randland too
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by Nobody: 3:27pm On Jun 09, 2017
VLongstrider:

God forbid that there should be. DJ Dimples and co told us about Rand and Naira.
I wonder if there's Randland too

There's no Randland
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by OTgenasis: 3:27pm On Jun 09, 2017
ZarZar:

Always refusing to display your picture. I bet you're "fugly" grin grin grin..... Banana Banana will disappoint you tomorrow. cheesy
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by Nobody: 3:29pm On Jun 09, 2017
OTgenasis:

Always refusing to display your picture. I bet you're "fugly" grin grin grin..... Banana Banana will disappoint you tomorrow. cheesy

We'll see. Yes, I'm very ugly.
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by OTgenasis: 3:29pm On Jun 09, 2017
Snow84:

Don't know much about football, but if SA beats us make I bend
Bro, I go follow you bend cheesy
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by jakandeola(m): 3:40pm On Jun 09, 2017
ZarZar:

ignor him

Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by sshalom(m): 3:44pm On Jun 09, 2017
They are welcome to our country but we will deal with them appropriately; on the pitch that is!

3 - 0 LOADING!
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by Nobody: 3:45pm On Jun 09, 2017
ZarZar:

Lol, you know you are lying.

Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by OTgenasis: 3:47pm On Jun 09, 2017
jakandeola:
ignor him
Olohun gbo. Ode ni e. Asslicker oshi .
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by VLongstrider(m): 5:22pm On Jun 09, 2017
ZarZar:

There's no Randland
These are some of the good things you can copy from us.
On a more serious note....how well are you preparing for tomorrow's bashing?
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by Nobody: 5:30pm On Jun 09, 2017
VLongstrider:

These are some of the good things you can copy from us.
On a more serious note....how well are you preparing for tomorrow's bashing?

NL is one guy's concept. Kudos to him but I don't think becoming a website owner is everybody's aspiration. We can come here to catch fun or whatever but at the end of the day, we all have different dreams. So Seun can relax, noone is trying to compete or copy his idea

My reaction if we lose will be...

Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by VLongstrider(m): 5:47pm On Jun 09, 2017
ZarZar:

NL is one guy's concept. Kudos to him but I don't think becoming a website owner is everybody's aspiration. We can come here to catch fun or whatever but at the end of the day, we all have different dreams. So Seun can relax, noone is trying to compete or copy his idea

I once read Germans are the least humorous people on earth. I'm beginning to assume the least humorous country is South Africa.
The copying issh was meant to be a joke
Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by VLongstrider(m): 5:51pm On Jun 09, 2017
ZarZar:

I swear you'll need to cover your ears and eyes.....everybody will hear.

Re: South Africa Arrives Uyo Ahead Nigeria AFCON Qualifier's Clash by Nobody: 5:55pm On Jun 09, 2017
VLongstrider:

I once read Germans are the least humorous people on earth. I'm beginning to assume the least humorous country is South Africa.
The copying issh was meant to be a joke

Different types of humour, perhaps? Slapstick is not for everyone. Personally, I prefer satire, anything else I find silly or stupid.

Oghenekaro Etebo Welcomes A Baby With His Wife / World Cup 2018: Russia Prepared For World Cup Opening Match Against Saudi Arabia / Kanu Nwankwo, Peter Rufai In Bauchi For Novelty Match.Pics

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36