Stats: 3,161,186 members, 7,845,893 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 07:12 AM

Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics (72868 Views)

Seyi Awolowo Kisses Adeshola, His Girlfriend As They Are Loved Up In New Pics / Christy Daniels Weds Chisom Obinna Onyeke: Teni Performs (Photos) / Christy Daniels Distributes Shoes To IDP School Children (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by gregormendel: 11:36pm On Jun 09, 2017
[Akwa Ibom isongho iyah !!!!! ,Our girls are always Beautiful .
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by Nobody: 11:36pm On Jun 09, 2017
Wizkhalifa2:
What can a guy like me do to get a girl like her? Please I need advice.

Insert; my pic below (m beautiful on d inside) embarassed
Lol! Just commit suicide; you would be served as part of the 72 Virgins in heaven.
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by aklion: 11:39pm On Jun 09, 2017
Hope no cucumber is attached to this one ooo
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by Wizkhalifa2(m): 11:39pm On Jun 09, 2017
D5000y:
Lol! Just commit suicide; you would be served as part of the 72 Virgins in heaven.
lol, abeg o, I want my virgins on earth. grin
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by sinaj(f): 11:40pm On Jun 09, 2017
Rossikki:
Whatever happened to real African beauty?

Please, this is what you call African beauty.

You people should stop flooding this forum with those masquerade-looking yellow paw paw things you call ''most beautiful girl in Nigeria or Africa'' or whatever nonsense that comes into your heads.

Thanks.
I think the only mbgn Nigeria has produced aside Agbani Darego is Unoaku Anyadike.

They truly represent African beauty.
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by mattsejuro(m): 11:41pm On Jun 09, 2017
She looks like a half cast
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by raphy(m): 11:41pm On Jun 09, 2017
akwa ibom girls always cute she even look like half cast to me.n som girls here go de jealouse say she no fine.appreciate ya fellow females they will in turn appreciate ubin future. everything In life is turn by turn.I believe oneday you all will see me making a good name for myself.ijn amen
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by osazsky(m): 11:43pm On Jun 09, 2017
Una Don check her legs,
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by centoke30(m): 11:43pm On Jun 09, 2017
Where is the beautiful girl u just talked about? My mom told me not to trust babes with layers of foundation on their face. I will only comment whenever she sleeps by my side and I see her natural face in d morning. Peace be unto you all.
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by DexteryJoe(m): 11:44pm On Jun 09, 2017
she fine no be small, but no matter how she wan fyn reach, na person still dey knack am grin
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by sagieramos(m): 11:45pm On Jun 09, 2017
Rossikki:
Whatever happened to real African beauty?

Please, this is what you call African beauty.

You people should stop flooding this forum with those masquerade-looking yellow paw paw things you call ''most beautiful girl in Nigeria or Africa'' or whatever nonsense that comes into your heads.

Thanks.
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by Victornezzar: 11:48pm On Jun 09, 2017
sinaj:
yea it's fine
yeah ow was ur day
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by FroshJaynex(m): 11:50pm On Jun 09, 2017
Wizkhalifa2:

money makes the world go round.
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by Siscooh: 11:50pm On Jun 09, 2017
She is extremely beautiful
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by Siscooh: 11:52pm On Jun 09, 2017
Truth

Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by oluwatymylehyn(m): 12:01am On Jun 10, 2017
Most beautiful girl I've ever seen. She's more than pretty.
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by Babtunz: 12:06am On Jun 10, 2017
sinaj:
I dey wait for dollar to come down o!
Really??..Am a Bureau de Change ooo
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by Nobody: 12:06am On Jun 10, 2017
Wizkhalifa2:
lol, abeg o, I want my virgins on earth. grin
Lol grin
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by jplyrical: 12:09am On Jun 10, 2017
Na play una de
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by Nobody: 12:16am On Jun 10, 2017
Evablizin:
Wow she is really pretty
I bet u are prettier
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by Nobody: 12:17am On Jun 10, 2017
Wizkhalifa2:

Its very simple. Allow me manage u by HIRING me as ur manager. The rest is history
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by Nobody: 12:19am On Jun 10, 2017
millomaniac:
Her hand is black and her face is white. Mehn the hustle is real.
There's glove on her arm
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by jobdiva2015: 12:19am On Jun 10, 2017
She's on the dating app - Khedoo..

Khedoo.com is now in Nigeria. Khedoo is the largest dating app for Africans everywhere in the world and it's now in Nigeria. Let your single friends, sisters, brothers, aunts and uncles know that they can no longer be single anymore. Khedoo is here to connect them to beautiful and amazing girls in Nigeria. Khedoo will also connect the ladies to handsome and responsible men in Nigeria and anywhere in the world.

For android Phones, go to google store - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.khedoo

For Iphone users, go to the apple store - https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/khedoo/id1062976445?ls=1&mt=8

Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by akwaforum2020: 12:19am On Jun 10, 2017
Nice one princess who say Naija for carry last, na corruption b our problem... Most corruptps country in the world
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by Nobody: 12:20am On Jun 10, 2017
Okoyiboz3:
Uniabuja? Beauty pageant?
Cut the long story and let me know how much she charges for TDB.
What's TDB?
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by Nobody: 12:23am On Jun 10, 2017
crazysaint:

I pray this your hate won't kill you.

Your negative comment doesn't change the fact that she's more beautiful than you and your generation to come.

Nonsense!
Aww! This is unfair, she's a lady and she deserves some RESPECT
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by Nobody: 12:24am On Jun 10, 2017
Mr2kay6:
Hmm my sister is way prettier wink
May I know her lol
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by Nobody: 12:26am On Jun 10, 2017
arnold123:
look at the hand and look at the face #hmmm endtime bleacher. , will her face match the one on angel Gabriel's laptop?,Hell NO!!!!!
HEAV NO!!!
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by Nobody: 12:28am On Jun 10, 2017
itzzhoneybee:
A little more make up to my face I'll be prettier than she is and she doesn't even look one bit like a model

You made lot of truthful points. APPLAUSE
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by Nobody: 12:33am On Jun 10, 2017
Jacksparr0w127:
Of course she was. Can't you see the over edited pic and the last one? Compare bro

Ofcourse , you cant go to a beauty pageant without make up, look at the last pic, its something closer to reality. She is still gorgeous, definitely she will give you fine kids
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by Nobody: 12:36am On Jun 10, 2017
Sacluxpaint:

Ofcourse , you cant go to a beauty pageant without make up, look at the last pic, its something closer to reality. She is still gorgeous, definitely she will give you fine kids
Not as stunning as the edited ones tho

If we make kids, I'll contribute 60% of their fine look cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Christy Daniels, Most Beautiful Model In Nigeria International Stuns In New Pics by geostar: 12:44am On Jun 10, 2017
This may be your chance to sign for a professional or semi-professional clubs in Scandinavia, arab league, demark, norway, china, belgium or poland.
A first step to get into top flight football clubs in europe. Pro sports management in collaboration with some fifa agents, nicholas ukovich, Jonathan Barnett,jorge mendes, ryan andrew and john print will be in nigeria for conducting open screening for talented players between the ages of 17 to 23 year old.
After the screening program, the selected players may have to move almost immediatly to obtain thier visa and travel to undergo trail in various clubs in europe and other part of the world.
Pro sport trail will hold in some part of nigeria;
Lagos
Kaduna
Abuja
PH
ENUGU
Benin city
Akure
Delta
Selected players will recieve club trial invitation letter, to process thier visas and other travel arrangements.
Get ready for this great upportunity.
Starting on saturday, 24th of june , 2017
Registration fee: N4,500
Pay into any diamond bank branch close to you.
Acct name: GODWIN EGUAOISE
accnt no: 0020746334
For more info call
After payment: send via sms your name: teller number and your phone number to
Your venue and invitation will be sent to you via sms.
Registration closes as soon as maximum number of players have registered.

Keep your dreams alive.
With football you can go places.

Baby Blanche's Operation Remove Your Dross (Panties) Launched (Photos) / Funke Adesiyan Slams Lady Who Criticized Her Over Her Cleavage-Baring Outfit / Mercy Aigbe Wears “Black Bra Queen” Top. Fans Accuse Her Of Being A Cultist

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35