Stats: 3,157,900 members, 7,834,997 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 12:21 AM

"My Wife Has Forgiven Me For Fathering A Child Outside Marriage" -gospel Artiste - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / "My Wife Has Forgiven Me For Fathering A Child Outside Marriage" -gospel Artiste (649 Views)

Juliet Ibrahim Reacts To Iceberg Slim's Apology: I Have Forgiven Him But.... / Wizkid: I Want To Have A Girl Child After Fathering Three Boys / Atorise: "My Wife Has Forgiven Me For Fathering A Child Outside Marriage" (2) (3) (4)

"My Wife Has Forgiven Me For Fathering A Child Outside Marriage" -gospel Artiste by ebusfav: 6:52am On Jun 12, 2017
Nigerian gospel artiste, Lanre Teriba aka Atorise, who once had a reputation of being a 'womanizer', has slammed those pointing fingers at him saying they're not better than him. 

The singer who disclosed that his wife, has forgiven him for having a child outside their marriage, said; 

“I had a child out of wedlock and I have apologized to my wife about it and she has forgiven me a long time ago. I don’t know why people cannot just forget about the past and move on. Even people who do worse things behind closed doors would come out in public to castigate me.

Let the people who have seen me taking women to hotels come out and tell the world. Like I said earlier, there are some things I did before which I am not proud of but that’s all in the past now.

As long as the people close to me understand me, people can keep saying what they like.”

http://www.lailasblog.com/2017/06/atorise-wife-forgiven-fathering-child-outside-marriage.html

Lalasticlala

Re: "My Wife Has Forgiven Me For Fathering A Child Outside Marriage" -gospel Artiste by StarBukola(f): 7:12am On Jun 12, 2017
No body holy
Re: "My Wife Has Forgiven Me For Fathering A Child Outside Marriage" -gospel Artiste by jhydebaba(m): 7:16am On Jun 12, 2017
Chai! Away match dey sweet. Hope you marry the baby mama.

Women sha! You forgive am cuz he be star.

Top 5 News That Broke The Internet Today Part 1 / Uche Jombo Reveals Reason For Removing Husband Name From Her Social Media / “ I Made More Money While I Was Fat But I Was Never Happy ” – Lepacious Reveals

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6