Stats: 3,151,606 members, 7,812,988 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 01:48 AM

Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) (27593 Views)

Missing Jimoh Bello Found Dead Inside His Car Trunk In Ogun (Graphic Photo) / Bricklayer Shot As Hoodlums Storm Construction Site In Ogun (Graphic Photo) / Man Attacks His Wife With Cutlass Over Infidelity In Ogun (Graphic Pic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by Judolisco(m): 8:57am On Jun 14, 2017
Dis one na from Benin Republic of oh or badagry

Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by EseWealth(f): 8:57am On Jun 14, 2017
these p........ and head b like 5n6

Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by Olukologia(m): 8:57am On Jun 14, 2017
Abeg enough of ds kind of news. Later nobody will have the feedback. So who is fooling who?
Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by Riduane: 8:58am On Jun 14, 2017
Afonja bastard angry

Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by Riduane: 8:59am On Jun 14, 2017
ogun, but why nah angry

Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by fapcrook(m): 8:59am On Jun 14, 2017
Many humans are wicked shaa, God will continue to punish evil doers

Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by Tallestblue: 8:59am On Jun 14, 2017
I shall not go tribal. No nairaland will never influence me. I must hold myself

Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by UwaBuPawPaw: 9:00am On Jun 14, 2017
Even d name of that place OGUN means Juju

Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by Nobody: 9:00am On Jun 14, 2017
Super1star come its happening again grin grin

Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by 0b100100111: 9:00am On Jun 14, 2017
Thr criminal must of grown up in Biafran land and definitely must have been polluted!

Afonja`s have never been known for crime except the few of them raised in the Eastern part of Nigeria

Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by Omoluabi16(m): 9:00am On Jun 14, 2017
hehehehe! Biafrans go finish us with abuse today. but...but Lucien is not a yoruba name. lipsrsealed
Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by Nobody: 9:01am On Jun 14, 2017
hey u dumbf*ck! the dude is not a Nigerian but from Benin republic...
use your brain for once
Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by Nobody: 9:02am On Jun 14, 2017
IloveMoney:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Rich IPOB kidnapping business Vs Afonja hungry man skull mining
Hahahahaha
NIGERIA funny die

Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by Nobody: 9:02am On Jun 14, 2017
Skull mining in its best form grin

Wild Wild West

Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by rugged7(m): 9:03am On Jun 14, 2017
NCAN London chapter checking in.

Na dem again.

I spy. I spy

I spy a cone head. Why do these brown roofers like ritualism ni?? ?

Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by Nobody: 9:03am On Jun 14, 2017
0b100100111:
Thr criminal must of grown up in Biafran land and definitely must have been polluted!

Afonja`s have never been known for crime except the few of them raised in the Eastern part of Nigeria
Console yourself until it will be your skull that will be needed grin

Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by Cyriloha(m): 9:04am On Jun 14, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:
He dug up a corpse from a cemetery...
Maybe he thought it was Awolowo's own.

lol funny you
Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by Themandator: 9:05am On Jun 14, 2017
This guy na sells skull for one million naira ...ok. He has been arrested with human skull but the one million naira part just doesn't fit the picture of the man ....because na be say before him go sell one human being finish he fit make like 30 billion for the account ooooo

Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by Nofuckgiven: 9:05am On Jun 14, 2017
Awon skull miners grin Last time I checked there were yorubas of Benin descent.

Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by Blinks586: 9:06am On Jun 14, 2017
nawao
Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by 2016v2017: 9:06am On Jun 14, 2017
doublewisdom:
Again? Dem use skull swear for them? Lazy people who believe using humansfor rituals is shortcut to wealth.

Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by jakandeola(m): 9:06am On Jun 14, 2017
Nma27:
As Usual.
shut ur mouth baby factry
Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by Cyriloha(m): 9:07am On Jun 14, 2017
booqee:

use your brain for once

who this one
come miss kpelebe nah born him
he was born in ikorodu trained at ijebu

Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by rozayx5(m): 9:07am On Jun 14, 2017
wink

skull miners on the beats again

Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by swedbase(m): 9:08am On Jun 14, 2017
These people and rituals. Na waoo.

Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by ashawopikin(m): 9:09am On Jun 14, 2017
prestige2013:
Again

Lagos/ Ogun......

Lucien Tosume- what region is the developer from?
maybe the NCAN president go know

Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by Cyriloha(m): 9:09am On Jun 14, 2017
Omoluabi16:
hehehehe! Biafrans go finish us with abuse today. but...but Lucien is not a yoruba name. lipsrsealed

hey take time it's 1-1 correct scores now lol

weda Lucien or Lucifer I put it to you that his an afonji guyy

Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by akpamuomenka: 9:09am On Jun 14, 2017
booqee:

use your brain for once

Cry me a lagoon.

Ogun state is in the west.

Re: Police Arrest Man With Human Skull In Ogun (Graphic Pic) by Cyriloha(m): 9:11am On Jun 14, 2017
Omoluabi16:

hey take time it's 1-1 correct scores now lol

weda Lucien or Lucifer I put it to you that his an afonji guyy

Evans 1 Lucien 1
only that Evans is leading based on logistics

Woman Dumps Newborn Baby Inside Refuse Dump In Calabar (pix) / Police Arrests Man Who Helped Rescue 7 Kidnapped Victims Inside Creek / Unclad Corpse Discovered At A Refuse Site In Cross River State. Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20