Stats: 3,151,848 members, 7,813,878 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 08:25 PM

I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes (47857 Views)

Man Who Impersonates Yinka Ayefele Arrested, Sleeps And Defrauds Women / Herbalist Who Impersonates Baru, Adesina Arrested By EFCC (photo) / Scammer Who Impersonates Prince Ned Nwoko On Facebook Arrested (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by cytell56: 10:56am On Jun 16, 2017
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by yongg: 11:28am On Jun 16, 2017
check out those forearms
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by darlenese(f): 11:43am On Jun 16, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:
I tualé for his butt-hole

bro u didn't read. he isn't using his butthole

Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by darlenese(f): 11:43am On Jun 16, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:
I tualé for his butt-hole

bro u didn't read. he isn't using his butthole
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by newoffer: 11:46am On Jun 16, 2017
Is he related to honourable minister lai. because he can lie for the whole world. Haba sisterbros. Wetin be d attraction here biko

Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by Nathanieloo7(m): 11:50am On Jun 16, 2017
squash47:
Did i just hear katsina ? the home state a president...ah Igbos,why na ?
read well racist katsina ala isa local govt in benue state,
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by lolita1020(f): 11:51am On Jun 16, 2017
so shapeless

aswear some guys need cane
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by AuroraB(f): 11:57am On Jun 16, 2017
slawomir:
I nor believe this news.
spiritual kpegus?
no no no no!!!
may be he is an hermaphrodite.
or those one thousand men have been banging his asss hole
although I do not believe this news but going to brothels or prostitute house is never a thing I like doing. but one day me and my friend paid a visit to the one here in Benin city after so much pressure from my friends telling me it is interesting. so I decided to follow them. although this girls were beautiful and attractive but my dick didn't get erect.
I even tried to drink some bottles of alcohol to give me an erection but still my dick didn't stand.
since that day I vowed not to step my legs into that place again.

Does it mean all those men were doing his butthole shocked lipsrsealed
A thousand men nitori oloun shocked grin

Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by 88natzy(m): 12:02pm On Jun 16, 2017
slawomir:
I nor believe this news.
spiritual kpegus?
no no no no!!!
may be he is an hermaphrodite.
or those one thousand men have been banging his asss hole
although I do not believe this news but going to brothels or prostitute house is never a thing I like doing. but one day me and my friend paid a visit to the one here in Benin city after so much pressure from my friends telling me it is interesting. so I decided to follow them. although this girls were beautiful and attractive but my dick didn't get erect.
I even tried to drink some bottles of alcohol to give me an erection but still my dick didn't stand.
since that day I vowed not to step my legs into that place again.

Who ask you!!

Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by bdauran: 12:07pm On Jun 16, 2017
squash47:
next time use ur medical glass to read.
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by Josmila(m): 12:17pm On Jun 16, 2017
Waitafurkinminit, you mean to tell me female genital parts appear and disappear on this guy at will??

I'm not understanding

Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by Nobody: 12:18pm On Jun 16, 2017
All this men wen no sabi where duri dey... grin grin grin grin
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by myahna(f): 12:30pm On Jun 16, 2017
1000 men....how does that concern me...see how ugly your sickness infested body is looking sef...mtchewww

Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by vertueptime: 12:33pm On Jun 16, 2017
Syphax:
This one weak me I swear... (S)He has slept with 1000 men?
Some men no get brain. How person go dey attracted to this kind of thing?
If I see this kind thing,, my dick go just fall. I swear.
ugly thing
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by donqx: 12:39pm On Jun 16, 2017
dirty slut
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by Johntemmy(m): 12:41pm On Jun 16, 2017
get your roofing planks and building materials at your door step. @ALUBARIKA investment company.. we sell 2 by 2, 2 by 3, 2 by 4, 2 by 6. for frames and fixer board 2 by 6, 3 by 4,1 by 12, 2 by 12, 3 by 8 , 2 by 8 e.t.c. we supply companies, estates,duplex, factories,govt .and all kinds of private sectors and parastaters. we supply paints, pop,tiles etc. wooding doors,iron doors,China doors,Italian doors ,both local and international doors of all kinds all @ affordable price. please locate us at osogbo,.Akorede sawmail onibueja,omobolanle street,along Iwo road, IDO osun Osogbo osun state Nigeria. also at ile IFE office : atagijere sawmail,ondo road ile IFE, osun state and Ado ekiti .ekiti state.phone number: 07060795767 or 09072652618. a trial will convinced you. thanks in anticipation for your patronage.
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by chisomdestiny: 12:47pm On Jun 16, 2017
Chiooo
Appearing and disappearing sex organ grin Disgusting!!!!
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by ekensi01: 12:55pm On Jun 16, 2017
Those who comment above me families are among in one way or the other.
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by Nobody: 2:25pm On Jun 16, 2017
"For the past five years, I have operated like a woman. At night, I would stand on the road as a prostitute and men would pick me up at an agreed price. Usually, the female organ would manifest during my operations but at day time, I will remain in my normal masculine state and so far, I have slept with over 1000 men," the suspect said.
really shocked
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by omaigala12(m): 2:55pm On Jun 16, 2017
Mtcheww
Some men sef even if I won follow ash MA dis kind one go attract me?
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by heo88(m): 3:00pm On Jun 16, 2017
squash47:

No it's not Katsina State, it's 'Katsina-Ala' which is a local government area in Benue State.
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by squash47(m): 3:18pm On Jun 16, 2017
pythonkid:
d
dis one is cleary stupid
like ur fada
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by leonard4real(m): 3:58pm On Jun 16, 2017
APC why

Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by airminem(f): 4:18pm On Jun 16, 2017
The 19-year-old who hailed from Kastina-Ala Local Government Area of the state told Daily Trust in an interview that her classmate in Secondary School initiated her to the mermaid world five years ago.

Him or her?
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by airminem(f): 4:31pm On Jun 16, 2017
Manifest ke! you be winch!
Re: I Have Slept With 1000 Men - Benue Man Who Impersonates Female Prostitutes by sonshabenedict(m): 4:46pm On Jun 16, 2017
[quote author=konyd post=57566579]So these benue pple don't know what veejayjay feels like Or they did it on ourpose[/quote

Nigerian Migrant Jumps From Five Storey Building In Germany. Photos / EFCC Arrests 7 Yahoo Boys In Ilorin [photos] / Bayelsa Female Cultists Attack 16-Year-Old Girl For Refusing To Join Them (Graph

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24