Stats: 3,326,729 members, 8,427,816 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 June 2026 at 01:24 PM

. - Nairaland General - Nairaland

Nairaland ForumNairaland General. (964 Views)

1 Reply (Go Down)

. by Nobody:
Re: . by Nobody: 9:15am On Jun 25, 2017
For today only?
Re: . by Nobody: 9:15am On Jun 25, 2017
Oops! Please help me move this to the Religion section. Mynd44, Seun, thanks.... I'll be back.... *Worship mood activated!*
Re: . by Nobody: 9:16am On Jun 25, 2017
MissCuppy:
For today only?
Well, if I get arrested today, perhaps there could be continuity.
Re: . by Nobody: 9:18am On Jun 25, 2017
Reiyvinn:
Well, if I get arrested today, perhaps there could be continuity.
Tell you what, nobody noticed if you were gone.
Re: . by Nobody: 9:24am On Jun 25, 2017
MissCuppy:
Na wa, this savage is epic.

Re: . by ayindejimmy(m): 9:28am On Jun 25, 2017
Well, God did noticed you were gone And He is glad to have you back - forever
Re: . by Nobody: 10:19am On Jun 25, 2017
MissCuppy:
Lol that's really silly. I'm not religious (or non-religious) for people to “notice”. With a mind as shallow as this, you could obviously believe anything. Smh
Re: . by Nobody:
ayindejimmy:
Well, God did noticed you were gone
And He is glad to have you back - forever
I hope no problem serving “Him”

I just need to be sure I'm serving someone that exists and not just my (or someone else's) imaginations.

Modified:
Most freethinkers I know would willingly become the most ardent Theists if there could be an evidence of His/Her/Its existence....

Service was great. Same messages though but it was great being a part of it today.
1 Reply

How To Renounce Nigerian CitizenshipBe Like Bro, Some Of The Funniest Bro Pics I've Seen(images)Many Nland Guys Have Decided To Turn Female So Why Shouldn't I234

Heartbreaking Story Of A Kenyan Female Pastor Who Was Gang-raped On Her WeddingNigerians In Their Late Thirties And The Labour MarketWhy Always Me-bobrisky Accuses Davido And Wizkid To Be Gay