Stats: 3,153,674 members, 7,820,363 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:42 PM

See How Gov. Aregbesola Greeted Akire Of Ikire, Oba Olatunde Falabi - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / See How Gov. Aregbesola Greeted Akire Of Ikire, Oba Olatunde Falabi (4131 Views)

King Salman Greeted President Buhari With Utmost Respect (Photos) / Empty Stadium Greeted PDP Mega Rally At Lokoja - Kogi State / Ali Modu Sheriff Presents Ademola Adeleke To Akire Of Ikire For Royal Blessings (2) (3) (4)

See How Gov. Aregbesola Greeted Akire Of Ikire, Oba Olatunde Falabi by metromediaboss: 6:50pm On Jul 04, 2017
Osun state Governor Rauf Aregbesola at the palace of Akire of Ikire, HRH. Oba Olatunde Falabi. See photos below

http://www.metronaija.com/2017/07/photos-gov-aregbesola-visits-akire-of.html

cc: lalasticlala mynd44

Re: See How Gov. Aregbesola Greeted Akire Of Ikire, Oba Olatunde Falabi by Oladimejyy(m): 7:01pm On Jul 04, 2017
Who cares

Re: See How Gov. Aregbesola Greeted Akire Of Ikire, Oba Olatunde Falabi by oladeebo: 7:04pm On Jul 04, 2017
Oladimejyy:
Who cares
The loved one!

Re: See How Gov. Aregbesola Greeted Akire Of Ikire, Oba Olatunde Falabi by Olibboy: 7:06pm On Jul 04, 2017
It doesn't mean. Most time you don't need to prostrate before the king.
Re: See How Gov. Aregbesola Greeted Akire Of Ikire, Oba Olatunde Falabi by sarrki(m): 7:09pm On Jul 04, 2017
Omoluabi

Re: See How Gov. Aregbesola Greeted Akire Of Ikire, Oba Olatunde Falabi by madridguy(m): 7:11pm On Jul 04, 2017
Re: See How Gov. Aregbesola Greeted Akire Of Ikire, Oba Olatunde Falabi by auntysimbiat(f): 8:21pm On Jul 04, 2017
aregbe is working
Re: See How Gov. Aregbesola Greeted Akire Of Ikire, Oba Olatunde Falabi by omenka(m): 8:26pm On Jul 04, 2017
One thing you can hardly take away from a Yoruba man is their respect for elders and traditional institutions. They are simply born with it. smiley

I just don't know why FFK is different. sad

Re: See How Gov. Aregbesola Greeted Akire Of Ikire, Oba Olatunde Falabi by Nobody: 8:27pm On Jul 04, 2017
N
Re: See How Gov. Aregbesola Greeted Akire Of Ikire, Oba Olatunde Falabi by Nobody: 8:31pm On Jul 04, 2017
Definitions of achievement In Nigeria
Is
When you are still trekking but being having 1000 liked on Facebook for every stupi d pic posted

When others are buying guys and building housing, you are still slaying on instagram.
Re: See How Gov. Aregbesola Greeted Akire Of Ikire, Oba Olatunde Falabi by Nobody: 9:00pm On Jul 04, 2017
Oladimejyy:
Who cares
I never cared too... wink
Re: See How Gov. Aregbesola Greeted Akire Of Ikire, Oba Olatunde Falabi by juman(m): 9:13pm On Jul 04, 2017
He failed to wake up agriculture.

But awolowo became father of yoruba people by his effort managed agriculture well and achieved his plans for his people through the proceed from agric.
Re: See How Gov. Aregbesola Greeted Akire Of Ikire, Oba Olatunde Falabi by Basic123: 9:14pm On Jul 04, 2017
omenka:
One thing you can hardly take away from a Yoruba man is their respect for eldersand traditional institutions. They are simply born with it. smiley

There is no way one will fvck a biafran woman pussy that will not be infected with spirit of arrogance.

na bianca pussy we dey talk ooo and the one him dey knack now wey him call his wife.

Re: See How Gov. Aregbesola Greeted Akire Of Ikire, Oba Olatunde Falabi by ephi123(f): 10:29pm On Jul 04, 2017
sarrki:
Omoluabi

There is only one Omoluabi16 I know here, any other is a counterfeit, loool cheesy
Re: See How Gov. Aregbesola Greeted Akire Of Ikire, Oba Olatunde Falabi by ybalogs(m): 10:43pm On Jul 04, 2017
omenka:
One thing you can hardly take away from a Yoruba man is their respect for elders and traditional institutions. They are simply born with it. smiley

YOU FORGOT HE'S A JEW NEH?

Re: See How Gov. Aregbesola Greeted Akire Of Ikire, Oba Olatunde Falabi by Omoluabi16(m): 11:19pm On Jul 04, 2017
ephi123:

There is only one Omoluabi16 I know here, any other is a counterfeit, loool cheesy
loooool. truly honoured. smiley
Shey e ti gbö ni sarrki? The omoluabis are a select few, and not just anybody.
Re: See How Gov. Aregbesola Greeted Akire Of Ikire, Oba Olatunde Falabi by ephi123(f): 7:32am On Jul 05, 2017
Omoluabi16:

smiley
Re: See How Gov. Aregbesola Greeted Akire Of Ikire, Oba Olatunde Falabi by Omoluabi16(m): 7:47am On Jul 05, 2017
ephi123:

smiley
morning dear, I hope you are okay?
Re: See How Gov. Aregbesola Greeted Akire Of Ikire, Oba Olatunde Falabi by sarrki(m): 8:00am On Jul 05, 2017
Omoluabi16:

Naso we are all omoluabi eniyan
Re: See How Gov. Aregbesola Greeted Akire Of Ikire, Oba Olatunde Falabi by ephi123(f): 8:40am On Jul 05, 2017
Omoluabi16:
morning dear, I hope you are okay?

Morning, I'm good, thanks. Hope you are too.
cheers
Re: See How Gov. Aregbesola Greeted Akire Of Ikire, Oba Olatunde Falabi by Omoluabi16(m): 8:59am On Jul 05, 2017
ephi123:

Morning, I'm good, thanks. Hope you are too.
cheers
yeah, thanks. kiss

FAYOSE Wears Neck Guard Wrongly / See List Of People Buhari Vows To Jail As He Returns From London / Comparing Ambodes First 100 Days Vs Sanwo Olu First 100 Days

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14