Stats: 3,152,901 members, 7,817,665 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:44 PM

Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here - Jokes Etc (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here (10095 Views)

When African Parents Are Broke But Don't Know How To Tell The Kids / Lets Have your Complaints Here / Lay Your Complaints To The Moderators Of This Section Section Here (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (Go Down)

Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by clemcykul(f): 12:13pm On Mar 31, 2010
gud boi grin
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by gidson12(m): 2:38pm On Mar 31, 2010
Dani and Ben can i pls draw ur attention 2 a topic started by one miss dyt named sakrilage. I guess sakrilage is a name of d forum member. This girl dedicated one topic 4 sakrilage just 2 diss d poor boy. Remember one of ur rules states that no name on topic. No b if e reach my own now una go lock am
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Ben13: 4:24pm On Mar 31, 2010
Let me check it out. Thanks Gidson.
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by dani1luv: 5:54pm On Mar 31, 2010
Nice Catch Gidson wink
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by clemcykul(f): 2:07pm On Apr 01, 2010
gidson ofofo no gud o, see ur amebo mouth.

i have a serious complain daniluv,
*********************pls pay attention.

brb.
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by sylve11: 4:46pm On Apr 01, 2010
U nor get sense? sad cool
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by dani1luv: 5:34pm On Apr 01, 2010
klemcykul am listening
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by neowelsh(m): 4:30pm On Apr 02, 2010
Hey mod, uve got to help me, my posts only count after posting 5-10 times, as a result my no. of post kept reducin instead of increasin
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by 4peace(m): 5:32pm On Apr 04, 2010
@all
Happy Easter to you.
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by studio43(m): 1:43pm On Apr 06, 2010
Ben,

Why did u lock all my thread?
Is that how u were thought to do the mod job?
U make me sick, It's my thread i have the right to discuss whatever i like there ok.

You shouldnt just lock the thread, You just have to BAN ME TOO.

It wasnt as tough as this when milla was there.
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by tayoast(m): 1:59pm On Apr 06, 2010
^^
stop ing
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Ben13: 2:08pm On Apr 06, 2010
studio43:

Ben,

Why did u lock all my thread?
Is that how u were thought to do the mod job?
U make me sick,  It's my thread i have the right to discuss whatever i like there ok.

You shouldnt just lock the thread,  You just have to BAN ME TOO.

It wasnt as tough as this when milla was there.

Chat with your friends on the chat thread. . .Your threads are always filled with offtopic replies.

Besides, I do not lock threads considering the 'owner' of the thread. I lock threads that has gone totally offtopic. I gave a warning which you ignored. So don't blame my actions.

Tell me what one who is seeing such thread for the first time can reply. When he/she can't even get the bearing or locate the direction of the thread.

We made this place this boring by our useless offtopics. Now the post count have been disabled.

Open threads and stay on the topic, Studio.

. . .erm. .your thread about tejuosho boys, pls do stay on topic~!
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by tayoast(m): 2:16pm On Apr 06, 2010
Ben-10:

Tell me what one who is seeing such thread for the first time can reply. When he/she can't even get the bearing or locate the direction of the thread.

d guy hear don block na.
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by studio43(m): 2:19pm On Apr 06, 2010
Tayo,
Are u ok?
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by tayoast(m): 2:22pm On Apr 06, 2010
studio43:

Tayo,
Are u ok?
of course i am.

Ben-10 & dan1luv, u guys need 2 be here often.
so many insults + useless threads around here
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by pinkjacket(f): 4:04pm On Apr 06, 2010
Hi ben

i just wanna say sorry for my comment, Forgive me please.
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by tanimz(f): 4:40pm On Apr 06, 2010
Ben-10:

Chat with your friends on the chat thread. . .Your threads are always filled with offtopic replies.
We made this place this boring by our useless offtopics. Now the post count have been disabled.

. . .erm. .your thread about tejuosho boys, pls do stay on topic~!

Hehe. . .Studio, God don catch you today! grin grin
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by sylve11: 4:41pm On Apr 06, 2010
tanza cool
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by tanimz(f): 4:44pm On Apr 06, 2010
^^ Is that a complaint?
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by D1KeleVra(m): 5:48pm On Apr 06, 2010
BEEEEN! angry I'm vexed. . . one chic dey form hard to get for my office. . . wetin i go do. . . i have the money, the cars and the clothes. . . remaining the chic. . . I just wanna be, I just wanna be successful sad
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by StudioCFR(m): 9:03pm On Apr 06, 2010
Well we've got to be careful so we dont have probs with the mods ok
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Dyt(f): 9:36pm On Apr 06, 2010
Moderators wat v i done again,se u didn't dere own post ni,y me always now,aite i ll let it go o bt tell dem 2 let me b 2 o
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by Ben13: 9:07am On Apr 07, 2010
Dyt, thanks for your understanding. Use the 'report to moderator' link if any approaches you with insulting languages. This' the Jokes section. . .Jokes only are allowed. In fact, this should be the only serious thread.

Thanks.
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by StudioCFR(m): 9:13am On Apr 07, 2010
Please man unban me na habba forgiveness no dey for your dictionary?
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by sylve11: 9:21am On Apr 07, 2010
studio do, eya! sad cool
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by gidson12(m): 10:57am On Apr 08, 2010
Eya!!!, studio, kpele
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by gidson12(m): 10:58am On Apr 08, 2010
Eya!!!, studio, sorry o!
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by tanimz(f): 2:56pm On Apr 08, 2010
Studio CFR:

Please man unban me na habba forgiveness no dey for your dictionary?

grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by StudioCFR(m): 7:36pm On Apr 08, 2010
coporate pleading.
U no go help me beg too?
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by tanimz(f): 7:37pm On Apr 08, 2010
Why I go help you beg. grin grin
Ma ko ba mi with your off- topic sickness jere undecided
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by tayoast(m): 8:01pm On Apr 08, 2010
studio, stop begging & serve out ur ban!!!
cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Tell The Moderators Your Mind : Lay Your Complaints Here by dani1luv: 6:03pm On Apr 09, 2010
Hello Everyone

Long Time Small Sha

Apparently I was busy!

Any Complains?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8)

Types Of Slay Queens In Pics... / New crazy jokes to spice up your weekend. Hahahaha / Bin Gbabgo's Comedy Bar (Enter)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20