Stats: 3,153,016 members, 7,817,999 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:02 AM

INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek - Phones (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek (11786 Views)

To Charge The Infinix Note 4 Pro's Xpen, Did You Know? / Infinix Note 4 Pro: Explore Your Creativity With The Xpen / Infinix Hot 4 Lite Vs Hot 4 Vs Hot 4 Pro : The Differences (video) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by vermaniace(m): 6:23pm On Jul 11, 2017
brownpaper:
very impressive
yeah
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by brownpaper: 6:23pm On Jul 11, 2017
vermaniace:

You want to join him and wash. Me abi
b4 nko
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by vermaniace(m): 6:24pm On Jul 11, 2017
brownpaper:
got what
read the text
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by brownpaper: 6:24pm On Jul 11, 2017
vermaniace:

Your head dey there
infinix for life
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by vermaniace(m): 6:24pm On Jul 11, 2017
brownpaper:
I would very soon
please do
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by vermaniace(m): 6:25pm On Jul 11, 2017
brownpaper:
why are u laughing
The guy is funny
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by vermaniace(m): 6:28pm On Jul 11, 2017
brownpaper:
very true
yup
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by Sulaicsafas: 6:32pm On Jul 11, 2017
brownpaper:
why we no go wash u
well done sir.. When I go take my xpen now chuck una
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by brownpaper: 6:32pm On Jul 11, 2017
vermaniace:

Can you be me send the other colours of the infinix note 4 pro
champagne gold,blue,black
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by Sulaicsafas: 6:32pm On Jul 11, 2017
brownpaper:
Na so
syeah
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by Sulaicsafas: 6:33pm On Jul 11, 2017
brownpaper:
champagne gold,blue,black
that's correct
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by Sulaicsafas: 6:34pm On Jul 11, 2017
brownpaper:
haba it is not pencil
Sheybi they said pen
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by Sulaicsafas: 6:35pm On Jul 11, 2017
brownpaper:
the xpen is good enough for the screen
bro it was made for the screen
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by Sulaicsafas: 6:36pm On Jul 11, 2017
brownpaper:
note 4 pro wit xpen is the baddest
bro you sound in love
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by Sulaicsafas: 6:37pm On Jul 11, 2017
brownpaper:
don't wait take charge now
baba, forget that thing o if money no they.. Omo you go slow down oo
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by Sulaicsafas: 6:38pm On Jul 11, 2017
brownpaper:
oh a note 4
yeah
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by Sulaicsafas: 6:38pm On Jul 11, 2017
brownpaper:
a friend sent a PIC of the event
please share it here
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by Sulaicsafas: 6:39pm On Jul 11, 2017
brownpaper:
its available in all phone stores nationwide
really?
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by brownpaper: 6:39pm On Jul 11, 2017
vermaniace:

The xpen is really cool
yes infinix is so cool
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by brownpaper: 6:40pm On Jul 11, 2017
vermaniace:

It's funny nah
yes it is
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by brownpaper: 6:42pm On Jul 11, 2017
vermaniace:
I

Na baf
Na infinix note 4 joor
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by brownpaper: 6:43pm On Jul 11, 2017
vermaniace:

Naso na
wat else
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by singlar: 7:04pm On Jul 11, 2017
But please I really want to get this note 4
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by singlar: 7:06pm On Jul 11, 2017
I need help oo
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by brownpaper: 7:13pm On Jul 11, 2017
Sulaicsafas:
really?
yes o
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by brownpaper: 7:14pm On Jul 11, 2017
Sulaicsafas:
please share it here
how much
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by brownpaper: 7:16pm On Jul 11, 2017
Sulaicsafas:
yeah
yeah
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by brownpaper: 7:17pm On Jul 11, 2017
Sulaicsafas:
baba, forget that thing o if money no they.. Omo you go slow down oo
money or no money I go take charge with my infinix note 4
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by brownpaper: 7:18pm On Jul 11, 2017
Sulaicsafas:
bro you sound in love
in love with infinix
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by brownpaper: 7:18pm On Jul 11, 2017
Sulaicsafas:
bro it was made for the screen
yes
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by brownpaper: 7:19pm On Jul 11, 2017
Sulaicsafas:
Sheybi they said pen
xpen
Re: INFINIX NOTE 4 Pro:the Xpen,newest Feature On Fleek by brownpaper: 7:19pm On Jul 11, 2017
Sulaicsafas:
that's correct
exactly

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Unblacklist Your Blackberry / New Method Of Generating Gtbank Token Code By Dialling / Tecno Or Infinix | Which One Is The Best?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13