Stats: 3,153,320 members, 7,819,100 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:09 AM

Where Is This Place In Nigeria? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Where Is This Place In Nigeria? (3655 Views)

Why Violence Took Place In Saraki's Community- Head Of Community / APC And PDP Erect Big Campaign Banners At The Same Place In Ilorin / Is Nigeria The Costliest Place In The World To Build Roads? (2) (3) (4)

Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by Explorers(m): 10:18pm On Jul 15, 2017

Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by gcey2k(m): 10:21pm On Jul 15, 2017
That's Akwa Ibom na... grin grin

Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by Nobody: 10:21pm On Jul 15, 2017
Cute dogs. Many of you thinking Calabar, That's not Nigeria by the way.

Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by Lagusta(m): 10:23pm On Jul 15, 2017
That's not Nigeria, look at the license plate.....

Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by Goahead(m): 10:23pm On Jul 15, 2017
That's not Nigeria, the number plate is of Togo.

Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by nwaanambra1(m): 10:24pm On Jul 15, 2017
eh ya!

this is a very sad picture! sad

Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by hahn(m): 10:24pm On Jul 15, 2017
Many people will come here with the intent to mock but they do not know how delicious dog meat is. Sweeter than chicken tongue

I am thinking of going into dog meat business professionally. Training, chopping, distributing and processing.

Money dey the business o grin

Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by ArcFresky(m): 10:25pm On Jul 15, 2017
Lol, are you sure its Nigeria, look at the bike's plate number..
Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by nwaanambra1(m): 10:26pm On Jul 15, 2017
hahn:
Many people will come here with the intent to mock but they do not know how delicious dog meat is. Sweeter than chicken tongue

I am thinking of going into dog meat business professionally. Training, chopping, distributing and processing.

dog bone fall on you!

dog murderer! angry

Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by Xbee007(m): 10:28pm On Jul 15, 2017
If that is truly Nigeria, then it is SOUTHERN KADUNA.
Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by ZombiePUNISHER: 10:30pm On Jul 15, 2017
That's not Nigeria

But TOGO

Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by hahn(m): 10:32pm On Jul 15, 2017
nwaanambra1:

dog bone fall on you!

dog murderer! angry

Coming from a chicken murderer

#saveourchickens tongue

Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by Ereolamide: 10:33pm On Jul 15, 2017
Explorers:
Ondo

Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by somadinho10: 10:34pm On Jul 15, 2017
Those are BMC nah... .. I see sarki, nkoli urunne, ngeneukwenu, Madridguy and the rest
Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by Explorers(m): 10:36pm On Jul 15, 2017
Ereolamide:

Ondo

Lol....
Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by nwaanambra1(m): 10:38pm On Jul 15, 2017
hahn:

#saveourchickens tongue

Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by Ereolamide: 10:38pm On Jul 15, 2017
Explorers:

Lol....
Am I correct?

Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by Caseless: 10:52pm On Jul 15, 2017
Dunno!
Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by moninuola65: 10:58pm On Jul 15, 2017
this is somewhere in Niger state!
Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by signature2012(m): 11:10pm On Jul 15, 2017
hahn:

Dog barking fall on you grin grin grin

Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by Deedeedee3: 11:16pm On Jul 15, 2017
hahn:

#saveourchickens tongue
Chicken murderer. Lolz!!!

Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by tk4rd: 1:36am On Jul 16, 2017
I WILL TELL YOU EXACTLY WHAT YOU WANT TO HEAR..
NA CALABAR OOO..!!
Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by Nobody: 6:07am On Jul 16, 2017
This is TOGo.. Who will bet on it.. Am fvcking ready.. Cc explorer proof me wrong..
Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by Obainoneandonly(m): 6:45am On Jul 16, 2017
hahn:

leave them they don't know what they are missing ,i was once a doubting thomas until i tasted d meat,then i realized its the most sweetest meat ave ever and will ever taste.
and its is medicinal.people that eats dog meat can't have malaria ,chats why people ate rushing it.dog meat fall on me

Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by Nobody: 1:15pm On Jul 16, 2017
Obainoneandonly:
leave them they don't know what they are missing ,i was once a doubting thomas until i tasted d meat,then i realized its the most sweetest meat ave ever and will ever taste.
and its is medicinal.people that eats dog meat can't have malaria ,chats why people ate rushing it.dog meat fall on me

Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by seangy4konji: 2:31pm On Jul 16, 2017
akwa ibom
Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by UnlimitedIfex(m): 7:49pm On Jul 16, 2017
If nt 4 d licence plate no. i 4 say na kaduna state. Kaduna state indigene can eat dog meat 4 Africa, calabarians no c kaduna people back when e come 2 dog meat
Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by GodsMopol: 4:26pm On Jul 24, 2017
if not for TG on the plateNo. Na ondo
Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by Newmanluckyman(m): 5:10pm On Jul 24, 2017
...thats cruelty. How can someone tie some dogs like that. In a sane country this dude will be sued.
Re: Where Is This Place In Nigeria? by Junaknoni(m): 6:08pm On Jul 24, 2017
Explorers ...abeg which aja spot u sabi for this ondo....the ones for my area...no sabi do am wellwell

General Theophilus Danjuma, Good Morning O! / Nigerian Bisi Ezerioha Built The Fastest Carbureted Front-wheel Car On Earth / History By Donald95: How Respected Southerners Killed Abiola (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17