Stats: 3,158,521 members, 7,836,987 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 03:25 PM

How Long Does It Take To Get Paid On MMM? - Investment - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / How Long Does It Take To Get Paid On MMM? (1112 Views)

I Just Got Paid On Mmm Today #glory / Man Who Proposed To Lady Who Provided Help For Him On MMM Visits Herbalists / MMM Posts Christmas Greeting. Angry Participants React (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

How Long Does It Take To Get Paid On MMM? by TopDogNaija(m): 9:58pm On Jul 16, 2017
Hello everyone. Please I need an honest reply on my question;
*How long does it take to get paid on MMM?
*Do I have to refer anybody before I get paid?
Please be honest with your reply...
Re: How Long Does It Take To Get Paid On MMM? by hatchy(f): 10:06pm On Jul 16, 2017
E be like say you want make dem ban you for Nairaland for life abi?

Don't you know that Seun and his team dislike MMM thread,instead post issues about Wizkid,Davido or Bushpuppy,OK.

Lol...Na joke i dey before them mod go vex. Today na Sunday sef.

Re: How Long Does It Take To Get Paid On MMM? by cindybaby22(f): 10:07pm On Jul 16, 2017
does MMM still exist?
Re: How Long Does It Take To Get Paid On MMM? by cindybaby22(f): 10:08pm On Jul 16, 2017
hatchy:
E be like say you want make dem ban you for Nairaland for life abi?

Don't you know that Seun and his team dislike MMM thread,instead post issues about Wizkid,Davido or Bushpuppy,OK.

Lol...Na joke i dey before them mod go vex. Today na Sunday sef.
Who is bushpuppy again?
Re: How Long Does It Take To Get Paid On MMM? by Dan42(m): 10:10pm On Jul 16, 2017
learnt they are back stronger and bigger now.

Re: How Long Does It Take To Get Paid On MMM? by blacisbeautie(f): 10:16pm On Jul 16, 2017
TopDogNaija:

*30days
*No u dn't hv to refer anyone b4 u get paid bt referral is an added advantage to u because of d bonus....Bottom line is u can still get paid without a referral.
Re: How Long Does It Take To Get Paid On MMM? by hatchy(f): 10:19pm On Jul 16, 2017
cindybaby22:

Who is bushpuppy again?
Na one yeyebrity so. He's presently in Gucci hospital,on Gucci bed,Gucci drugs and treated by Gucci doctors.
All his life revolves around Gucci to the extent the Gucci champagne he's been drinking like fish has damaged his kidneys.
Please don't tell anyone i told you o before haters will come after me.

Re: How Long Does It Take To Get Paid On MMM? by rottennaija(m): 10:42pm On Jul 16, 2017
cindybaby22:
does MMM still exist?

Yes
Re: How Long Does It Take To Get Paid On MMM? by TopDogNaija(m): 10:55pm On Jul 16, 2017
blacisbeautie:

*30days
*No u dn't hv to refer anyone b4 u get paid bt referral is an added advantage to u because of d bonus....Bottom line is u can still get paid without a referral.
I learnt they payout over 30% sometimes. Is it true?
Re: How Long Does It Take To Get Paid On MMM? by VictorJoshua(m): 10:59pm On Jul 16, 2017
TopDogNaija:

Could Be Added Bonus Got After Referring Others.

Re: How Long Does It Take To Get Paid On MMM? by ihimiray(m): 11:49pm On Jul 16, 2017
Mmm is back...una no dey hear word.... The last time they almost kill una... Now na total finishing be is one..
Re: How Long Does It Take To Get Paid On MMM? by blacisbeautie(f): 7:13am On Jul 17, 2017
TopDogNaija:

Yes...u get 30% of wateva amount u put in n dere are also bonuses for first timers.
Re: How Long Does It Take To Get Paid On MMM? by ihimiray(m): 7:17am On Jul 17, 2017
BENSU:

NA YOUR MONEY DEM DEY TAKE DO MMM?
ANIMAL LIKE U
.. U no just get sense... Gullible people go on and put ur money dis time we will be glad to bury ur carcass.... Idiot
Re: How Long Does It Take To Get Paid On MMM? by Nobody: 7:33am On Jul 17, 2017
TopDogNaija:

You get paid 2weeks after u pH gets confirmed.

Chat me up so as to add u to our WhatsApp group for proper orientation.

Re: How Long Does It Take To Get Paid On MMM? by Mmadu111: 7:35am On Jul 17, 2017
ihimiray:
.. U no just get sense... Gullible people go on and put ur money dis time we will be glad to bury ur carcass.... Idiot
Ignoramus

Re: How Long Does It Take To Get Paid On MMM? by Nobody: 7:51am On Jul 17, 2017
People are begging to be unblocked

Re: How Long Does It Take To Get Paid On MMM? by Nobody: 8:20am On Jul 17, 2017
slimany:

You get paid 2weeks after u pH gets confirmed.

Chat me up so as to add u to our WhatsApp group for proper orientation.
this is the problem with u guys that spread false info. it's not necessarily two weeks. it could be more than two weeks. when he reg now and they say he should ph in 7days time that's how panic will start. he will start asking sheybi u said two weeks, I've been paired to PH after only 7 days. let's be careful the news we spread pls
Re: How Long Does It Take To Get Paid On MMM? by Nobody: 8:31am On Jul 17, 2017
OneSentence:

this is the problem with u guys that spread false info. it's not necessarily two weeks. it could be more than two weeks. when he reg now and they say he should ph in 7days time that's how panic will start. he will start asking sheybi u said two weeks, I've been paired to PH after only 7 days. let's be careful the news we spread pls

U got it all wrong. Read what I posted well. " GH 2weeks after your PH is confirmed " I believe a sound mind understands what I mean. U released date will shown after uve paid out all your pH and its always 2weeks immediately the last person confirm your payment.

Re: How Long Does It Take To Get Paid On MMM? by Nobody: 9:03am On Jul 17, 2017
slimany:

U got it all wrong. Read what I posted well. " GH 2weeks after your PH is confirmed " I believe a sound mind understands what I mean. U released date will shown after uve paid out all your pH and its always 2weeks immediately the last person confirm your payment.
I'm sorry. I actually misread your post. u r right.

Any Real Loan Company In Nigeria? / deleted / Cost Of Starting A Shawarma Business

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24