Stats: 3,151,509 members, 7,812,576 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:35 PM

Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos (36992 Views)

Hyena And Magnificent Antelope Spotted At Yankari Game Reserve In Bauchi. Photos / Yankari 3M Suite Palaver: See The Official Tariffs/Rates / Luxurious Suites In Yankari Game Reserve Bauchi State (2) (3) (4)

Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by tunjijones(m): 9:44pm On Jul 18, 2017
ejosh4:
Am I the only1 that didn't click on that Video?

You didn't click on the video cos u are managing ur data. Not everybody on nairaland is as broke as u are.

Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by Bills2307(m): 9:44pm On Jul 18, 2017
meanwhile, i bought power bank at 5hundred. was very happy it ws extremely cheap, untill my phone started charging d power bank. onitsha why

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by Rajosh(m): 9:45pm On Jul 18, 2017
potential source of income.
Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by SageTravels: 9:45pm On Jul 18, 2017
ejosh4:
Am I the only1 that didn't click on that Video?

Yes
Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by kenny714433(m): 9:46pm On Jul 18, 2017
Op..... Abeg help me check again whether the girl in the water is mermaid shocked shocked shocked
Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by PHfinest(m): 9:48pm On Jul 18, 2017
that package kiss
Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by Bills2307(m): 9:48pm On Jul 18, 2017
SageTravels:

Yes
lol.. savage!

Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by SageTravels: 9:50pm On Jul 18, 2017
benedictnsi:

Lol... That juxtaposition between Nigeria and Dubai cracked me up; Dgringrin

So den artists should now start shooting music videos in Yankari abi; Dgringrin

Yes o. Tell all those looking for location to come n be going to yankari

Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by SalamRushdie: 9:51pm On Jul 18, 2017
SageTravels:

Yankari game reserve is safe.

Nigeria is safe.

Tell those looking for location to shoot videos let them come and be going to yankari

Lai Mohammed is that you wink?
Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by SageTravels: 9:51pm On Jul 18, 2017
Southguy:
NORTH THE LAND OF ABUNDANCE
YES. there are lots of Tourism attractions in the North

Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by SageTravels: 9:53pm On Jul 18, 2017
SalamRushdie:

Lai Mohammed is that you wink?
Noooo his mirror
Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by SageTravels: 9:53pm On Jul 18, 2017
PHfinest:
that package kiss
Lolzzz. bad guy
Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by malware: 9:53pm On Jul 18, 2017
HQuadreal:
All i see is b**by.

No be small booby my friend

Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by HQuadreal: 9:54pm On Jul 18, 2017
malware:

No be small booby my friend
The thing tire me oooo.
Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by Nobody: 9:55pm On Jul 18, 2017
kennygee:

Savage Madness.
Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by lovat(m): 10:00pm On Jul 18, 2017
SalamRushdie:

You forgot to tell us how many people were robbed and abducted on the highway to yankari last month
are you serious
Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by phreakabit(m): 10:00pm On Jul 18, 2017
Since we are on the APC led Pro-Nigerian craze.
Buhari's daughters should go there for their honeymoon, not Dubai as usual.
Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by femijunior4(m): 10:04pm On Jul 18, 2017
shervydman:
omo, the girl get am..........the thing nearly fall sef. lipsrsealed
dem say make u look water u mine day sokoto.
Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by Nobody: 10:05pm On Jul 18, 2017
femijunior4:
dem say make u look water u mine day sokoto.
Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by SalamRushdie: 10:06pm On Jul 18, 2017
Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by Coyotejack(m): 10:07pm On Jul 18, 2017
Yankari Yankari,
but ur hair enh
Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by larrypourl(m): 10:09pm On Jul 18, 2017
But d water clear sha.
Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by softwerk(f): 10:14pm On Jul 18, 2017
This is real guys grin

I've been there on a 2 week vacation before; only that those Hausa men couldn't take their eyes off my nyash in my Sexy Gucci Bikiniangry

Ashawo men in Yankari Game Reserve!

Later they will be claiming Sharia Law embarassed

Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by wink2015(m): 10:26pm On Jul 18, 2017
If this northern state forget oil money from the Niger delta and develop its touristic gold.

The sky is their limit.

Money will be coming from agriculture, tourism and many others.

But they so much believe in fighting and possessing resources from the Niger delta that does not belong to them.

Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by myk2mic: 10:38pm On Jul 18, 2017
softwerk:
This is real guys grin

I've been there on a 2 week vacation before; only that those Hausa men couldn't take their eyes off my nyash in my Sexy Gucci Bikiniangry

Abeg how did you travel to the state nd how much did u spend, Hw is accommodation there
Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by Nobody: 10:56pm On Jul 18, 2017
Don't go there o...it is boko trap
Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by madgoat(m): 10:58pm On Jul 18, 2017
See boobs kiss
Gosh i love boobs kiss

Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by Qudbell(m): 11:02pm On Jul 18, 2017
d day my friends and I took iphone7 to bovina to swim... brand new fah! ... the rest is history.. the phone is now scrap I think.
Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by Nobody: 11:14pm On Jul 18, 2017
The half unclad lady aside, yankari is extremely beautiful, just make sure you avoid going when those annoying students are there for excursions.

Infact i will visit it again after am back from camp

Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by Nobody: 11:16pm On Jul 18, 2017
softwerk:
This is real guys grin

i can imagine d view grin , i most confess plenty diffrent sizes day. it was there i found out oyinbo women are really overrated, most of them are completely shapeless
Re: Yankari Wikki Warm Springs Underwater Video & Photos by Nielbohr203(m): 11:44pm On Jul 18, 2017
I was at the spring last month, left the water at around 11.30pm. It was a good experience.

Five Northern Cities That Attract Visitors In Nigeria / Top Ten Things You Should Know If You Have Never Travelled From Imo To Lagos / 15 Most Dangerous Roads Around The World

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21