Stats: 3,152,713 members, 7,816,942 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:42 PM

Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] (31453 Views)

Benita Okojie And Her Husband, Olawale Adeyina In Maternity Shoot [PICS] / Banky W Transformed His Look To Ugly Beard Guy For A Movie Shoot(pics,vid) / Cossy Orjiakor & Jide Kosoko Play Dirty On The Scene Of Movie Shoot (pics/vid) (2) (3) (4)

Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by TunezMediaBlog: 2:45pm On Jul 19, 2017
Courtesy of a Michael Tubes Creation, Nigerian folklore star, Adekunle Gold dressed like the prince of Kuvuki land in a recent awareness shoot in the UK.

With the cap of a military officer, chalk coloured face, native Ankara fabric, classy all-star and with a British flag, the 'Orente' singer looked like a 21st century herbalist on his first visit to the Uk....

See shots below...

http://tunezmedia..com.ng/2017/07/adekunle-gold-turns-african-priest-in.html

Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by TunezMediaBlog: 2:46pm On Jul 19, 2017
More

Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by opeyemiieblog(m): 2:51pm On Jul 19, 2017
nice one my man

Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by jieta: 2:56pm On Jul 19, 2017
see as the woman yansh flat

Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by Nobody: 3:28pm On Jul 19, 2017
kuvuki land...
sweet memories.

My name is mr bones from kuvukiland! Za great one has sent me here to find za prrince. Am sure my prrince is here. Adekunle Gold, is that you, MY PRINCE! 
My prince, in kuvukiland, we too play the Gwara Gwara. But my prince, why not a Nigerian flag?

28 Likes 1 Share

Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by Talkingboy: 3:28pm On Jul 19, 2017
PROFESSOR LAI MUHAMMED

OVER TO YOU SIR

Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by NwaAmaikpe: 3:28pm On Jul 19, 2017

Nigerians and their inferiority complex.
Why is he flaunting a British flag.

I've NEVER seen him with a Nigerian flag.

He is lucky he left that sinking ship YBNL.
But a part of me still sees him as a traitor for dumping Olamide's ass when the latter's music career nosedived.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by Nobody: 3:28pm On Jul 19, 2017
How does that look like a priest?

The troll above me is about to post another long jargon. Dude need help

Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by Naijaguy12345(m): 3:28pm On Jul 19, 2017
Can't fly your fatherlands flag.

Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by g4everybody(m): 3:28pm On Jul 19, 2017
Hope he is nt trying to shoot a video, if nt, lie mohammed and apc zombies will com for u

Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by takenadoh: 3:29pm On Jul 19, 2017
Checking if I care,..............
Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by Felixalex(m): 3:29pm On Jul 19, 2017
Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by BUHARItesticles: 3:29pm On Jul 19, 2017
What is that for?
Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by Ericjohnsonjnr(m): 3:29pm On Jul 19, 2017
Oga lalasticlala I sight you
Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by Nobody: 3:30pm On Jul 19, 2017
TunezMediaBlog:
Courtesy of a Michael Tubes Creation, Nigerian folklore star, Adekunle Gold dressed like the prince of Kuvuki land in a recent awareness shoot in the UK.

With the cap of a military officer, chalk coloured face, native Ankara fabric, classy all-star and with a British flag, the 'Orente' singer looked like a 21st century herbalist on his first visit to the Uk...

Thanks for sharing

Hope this doesn't play into some stereotypes the Westerners already have about us.

"Massa, me good people. Look, me even carry your flag too..."

Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by Nobody: 3:31pm On Jul 19, 2017
Photoshop i guess?
Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by dayleke: 3:31pm On Jul 19, 2017
It is well....
Im no get im own village ni fa?
Why Kuvuki land and not Osegere?
Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by crackerspub: 3:32pm On Jul 19, 2017
Talkingboy:
PROFESSOR LAI MUHAMMED

OVER TO YOU SIR

Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by timmycris(m): 3:32pm On Jul 19, 2017
na wetin dis guy sabi be dat. make e dy dress like cultist upandan. this guy dy release pictures pass hit songs sef.

quote me and make boko haram fall on you.
Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by bbbabes(f): 3:32pm On Jul 19, 2017
More like the leader of a seceeding region
Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by Virgohills(m): 3:33pm On Jul 19, 2017
See my signature as e fine
Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by timmycris(m): 3:33pm On Jul 19, 2017
[quote author=timmycris post=58619255]e[/quote
Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 3:36pm On Jul 19, 2017
why not Nigeria flag ? uncle liar Muhammad is going to go mad Oooo
Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by fistonati(m): 3:36pm On Jul 19, 2017
My best musician at the moment.
matured in personality and character.
Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by viktohmarkz(m): 3:36pm On Jul 19, 2017
jieta:
see as the woman yansh flat

My brother I hail your sight
Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by Bintmusty(f): 3:37pm On Jul 19, 2017
What does this mean?
Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by adonbilivit: 3:37pm On Jul 19, 2017
Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by fistonati(m): 3:37pm On Jul 19, 2017
Do you know what the video is meant for or the message he is passing. African culture is represented already
Naijaguy12345:
Can't fly your fatherlands flag.

Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by fistonati(m): 3:38pm On Jul 19, 2017
we already want to see him mard.
ELKHALIFAISIS:
why not Nigeria flag ? uncle liar Muhammad is going to go mad Oooo
Re: Adekunle Gold Turns African Priest In UK Shoot [PICS] by merits(m): 3:39pm On Jul 19, 2017
na u sabi if you like flaunt RAG

My Fiance Has Covered My Shame - Comedian Princess Is Getting Married / Teni Becomes Wema Bank Ambassador / Tonto Dikeh Reveals That Her Son Will Not Bear Her Ex-husband's Last Name