Stats: 3,151,163 members, 7,811,357 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:07 AM

Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl (29433 Views)

Police Shoot 19-Year-Old Boy For Impregnating A 17-Year-Old Girl In Rivers State / Charms Recovered At Pastor's House After Impregnating Girl In Benin. Photo / Corper Arrested In Warri For Impregnating 11-Year-Old JSS2 Girl (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by wickyyolo: 1:13pm On Jul 20, 2017
Imagine if the father is born, they will say his father died a Coward.
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by johnnny12(m): 1:17pm On Jul 20, 2017
serious gobbe...Rabi...shi
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by Icon79(m): 1:18pm On Jul 20, 2017
Sorry for you! You're a sad case!!

And may God have mercy on your soul.

O pari

AuroraB:
Very good cool
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by Nobody: 1:20pm On Jul 20, 2017
Holy Konji! grin
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by slyd90(m): 1:23pm On Jul 20, 2017
lipsrsealed
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by slyd90(m): 1:24pm On Jul 20, 2017
its unfortunate he took his precious life just because he impregnated a JSS student.......double punishment awaits u up there..
...for ruining the little girl's life and for committing suicide
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by Nov6(m): 1:25pm On Jul 20, 2017
Zita55:

Just like that??

Una never talk wetin kill am angry
Zita-The matter Heavy for my mouth oooooooo.. Leme goan read hilarious comments first
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by AuroraB(f): 1:28pm On Jul 20, 2017
Icon79:
Sorry for you! You're a sad case!!

And may God have mercy on your soul.

O pari

Rapist spotted shocked
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by Nov6(m): 1:28pm On Jul 20, 2017
Sniper12:
God suppose apologize to Sodom and Gomorrah . This generation stinks

i hope God forgives you for bringing his name into this..
LMAO
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by patola080(m): 1:30pm On Jul 20, 2017
banme1:
to the guy above I think his manhood lives forever
u re right, another one is on d way babatunde or lyabo
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by foster881(m): 1:31pm On Jul 20, 2017
muller101:
The dick will finally rest
nor b smal rest o
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by Antoeni(m): 1:36pm On Jul 20, 2017
Instead of killing urself, why not stand up as a man and take responsibility, am sure no family member from both side will justify ur act of impregnating a Jss 2 , because both of u re still Dependant, but after scolding u family will still stand with u and support in any way can, so taking ur life was not suppose to be an option
RIP
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by Wisebisho: 1:42pm On Jul 20, 2017
He is a coward, why not finish what he started by taking the responsibility?
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by vertueptime: 1:43pm On Jul 20, 2017
Hes not a true follower of 2face,
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by pole: 1:53pm On Jul 20, 2017
I Dont Tink He S Stupid, But I Unstand That Sometin Stinkin In Head
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by eraankusam07(m): 2:02pm On Jul 20, 2017
Bleep up

Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by Sarah20A(f): 2:04pm On Jul 20, 2017
He should better wake up to take responsibility of the work of his preek embarassedafter eating the flesh from the punna who is he leaving the bone for, undecided to be honest this guy is wicked

Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by dljbd1(m): 2:40pm On Jul 20, 2017
I wonder how the child would feel when he/she hears what daddy did. undecided
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by smart024(m): 2:40pm On Jul 20, 2017
This is what you get when you let your dick do the thinking for you...

The first one was to impregnate a JSS2 girl...
The second one was to commit suicide...
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by EugeneGee4(m): 2:51pm On Jul 20, 2017
I don't believe he committed suicide, he must have been threatened to it or better still killed and hanged to look as if it's suicide....i rest my case
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by clems88(m): 3:03pm On Jul 20, 2017
muller101:
The dick will finally rest
wee you keep kwayet . he may be dead but his manhood lives on cheesy
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by Moshlaw(m): 3:06pm On Jul 20, 2017
not a pretty news
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by mekybabe1: 3:32pm On Jul 20, 2017
Are you sure it's not the girl's family that killed him?
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by dtrend(m): 3:52pm On Jul 20, 2017
[quote author=muller101 post=58647265]The dick will finally rest
lolzz
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by WizzyDollar(m): 4:32pm On Jul 20, 2017
Pidgin2:

How is he a fool?
COS SUICIDE IS NEVER AN OPTION
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by stephenklen: 4:37pm On Jul 20, 2017
JosWatchDog:
Report has it that a male student of the Plateau State Polytechnic, Jos, name withheld has taken his own life after impregnating an under-aged girl said to be in JSS2.

According to one Michael Thomas Kuku who shared the news on his Facebook page narrated as thus:

A guy (an HND II student of Plapoly) committed suicide after impregnating a girl in JSS2. What do you think?

Source: http://www.jtownconnect.com.ng/2017/07/hnd-2-pla-poly-student-commits-suicide.html

Hmmmmmm...na so?
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by Philinho(m): 4:46pm On Jul 20, 2017
People are judging him as they're righteous than him. Only d grace of God is keeping us,if not every tree in Nigeria will have a person each ,hung on it daily
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by muller101(m): 4:55pm On Jul 20, 2017
clems88:
wee you keep kwayet . he may be dead but his manhood lives on cheesy
the man hood na the balls. The dick is the rod.one will rest one lives on grin
Re: Plateau State Polytechnic Student Commits Suicide After Impregnating A JSS2 Girl by Ayjuri: 5:33pm On Jul 20, 2017
Sorry

Housewife Murders Husband In Enugu / Police Arrests Woman Filmed Flogging And Locking A Boy Inside A Dog Cage (Pix) / Reverend Sister Arrested With 15 Kidnapped Children In Rivers State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32