Stats: 3,156,200 members, 7,829,288 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 12:29 AM

What To Do When Stung By A Scorpion - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / What To Do When Stung By A Scorpion (1643 Views)

Got Stung By A Big Scorpion / Chinese Man Gets Stung In His Dick By Stingray While Swimming (Pics) / Please Come In: I Was Stung By A Scorpion (2) (3) (4)

What To Do When Stung By A Scorpion by femoDee: 11:51pm On Jul 27, 2017
Not all scorpion species are deadly though.
when stung by a scorpion :
1. chew few slices of onion and swallow.
2. Get a razor,get the razor in contact with some onion juice, make a small cut on the stung point thus creating an opening.
3. Apply some onion juice to the opening. This immediately neutralize the sharp pain from the bite

Onion juice work wonder as an antidote for scorpion bite
Re: What To Do When Stung By A Scorpion by smsventures: 12:15am On Jul 28, 2017
Op I need video proof of how it work

Just get a scorpion and let it sting u...... cheesy cheesy

Bc I dont believe anything in naija again cool cool

#Gladiator

PEP!!! Anyone Place Under It Before Am Scared ASF!!! Share your experiences. / List Of Best Nigerian Federal Teaching Hospitals / Lose Belly Fat: Tips On Weight Loss Options

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5