Stats: 3,152,947 members, 7,817,787 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:37 PM

Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt (34660 Views)

Ebhomielen Ofure Mary Had 7.0 CGPA At The University Of Ibadan / 44 Kano Students Sponsored By Kwankwaso Graduate From Al Mansoura University / Kano Students On Scholarship Graduate From Egyptian University (2) (3) (4)

Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by Nov6(m): 7:08pm On Jul 28, 2017
Outside the whole racism stuff... Why didn't the Gov. Finish what he started Why didn't he resolve the issue....
I salute the Gov in question.. RUBBISH
Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by ivolt: 7:09pm On Jul 28, 2017
So much for muslim brotherhood,
In life, it is every man for himself,
the earlier our northern neighbours understand
this, the better for us all.
Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by GeneralOjukwu: 7:10pm On Jul 28, 2017
thesuave10:

Your pals must actually look like gorillas. Cuz I don't think myself and men like these can ever be mistaken for gorillas grin

I can see how suave you are when you can't post your real pix but using that of others.

Go siddon a beg, palm wine drinker wink

Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by modsfucker: 7:12pm On Jul 28, 2017
ScotFree:
Dull people!! It's in the blood! Can't change a leopard's spot. All they are good for is making bombs, blowing people up and herding cattle as a disguise to encroach on people's land and murder them in their farms and in their sleep.

You sound frustrated grin

Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by governor2022(m): 7:12pm On Jul 28, 2017
nobody agree to touch their dirty bra and panties that why they fail
Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by ryom(m): 7:14pm On Jul 28, 2017
Are there not enough schools of Nursing in Nigeria?

Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by Jacobx007: 7:14pm On Jul 28, 2017
eyeview:
Lets send nursing students from the south east and see if they wont make us proud.
These people are used to being passed on lowered cut offs
I once had a friend from SOUTH EAST who spent seven years reading accounting in ABU Zaria. He barely managed to graduate. If u had said SOUTH WEST I would have agreed. What do you frm south east know how to do apart frm selling spare parts and building materials? And drugs development all over the world

Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by modsfucker: 7:14pm On Jul 28, 2017
Pidgin2:
grin Seriously, if the lingua franca in the North is Hausa then how do they expect them to understand and excel in lectures and exams given and written in English

The lingua franca isn't English either in Egypt.
Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by modsfucker: 7:15pm On Jul 28, 2017
eyeview:
Lets send nursing students from the south east and see if they wont make us proud.
These people are used to being passed on lowered cut offs

Lolz... By issuing lecturers cultists threats abi?

Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by thesuave10(m): 7:17pm On Jul 28, 2017
GeneralOjukwu:

I can see how suave you are when you can't post your real pix but using that of others.

Go siddon a beg, palm wine drinker wink

I've said my own.tell your gorilla friends to leave that place. If I put my pics you and nairalanders will have low self-esteem grin grin

Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by modsfucker: 7:18pm On Jul 28, 2017
ultra1:
Aboki Egypt is not naija where u guys always have ur way. Go to bayero university

If you dare go to Bayero University, you won't be able to graduate with a 2:2......

Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by GentlemanAyo(m): 7:18pm On Jul 28, 2017
modsfucker:

Lolzz... You don't know BUK? It isn't a surprise cos you guys don't know anywhere apart from your environment.
I know BUK, maybe the 76th University in Nigeria. What I'm saying is you don't use BUK as an example, ABU is still manageable..

Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by GeneralOjukwu: 7:19pm On Jul 28, 2017
thesuave10:

I've said my own.tell your gorilla friends to leave that place. If I put my pics you and nairalanders will have low self-esteem grin grin

Put up the picture or stop bawling in your diapers. It's full of sh1t and smelling
Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by modsfucker: 7:21pm On Jul 28, 2017
CYBERWEAVER:
dull brain...god pls offer me a scholarship

You need to forget Nairaland and focus more on your studies then.

Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by modsfucker: 7:23pm On Jul 28, 2017
osusuallstars:
they even dont want them in a core muslim country. na we go like them

Thank God it is only racism they faced there, other people get death and life sentence when they visit with their potor development.

Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by thesuave10(m): 7:24pm On Jul 28, 2017
GeneralOjukwu:

Put up the picture or stop bawling in your diapers. It's full of sh1t and smelling

For you? Hell nah cheesy do you think my dp is under Biafra for you to summon up

Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by modsfucker: 7:24pm On Jul 28, 2017
ELKHALIFAISIS:
this people from desert are unproductive, even if i skip classes for a full calendar year , put me in exam hall I will never score 0 ... excuses again abi kwuntunue

Upload your transcript for us to see I beg you in the name of God.

Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by dakeskese(m): 7:25pm On Jul 28, 2017
Luxuryconsult:
Aboki dey read before ni.. Make we hear word jare.

That's a baseless conclusion my broda.

Who tell u say 'aboki' no de read?

The guys dey try... I respect them!

Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by modsfucker: 7:26pm On Jul 28, 2017
GentlemanAyo:

I know BUK, maybe the 76th University in Nigeria. What I'm saying is you don't use BUK as an example, ABU is still manageable..

Let me remind you, Nigeria is the giant of Africa, do you believe that?

Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by Jacobx007: 7:28pm On Jul 28, 2017
modsfucker:

Lolz... By issuing lecturers cultists threats abi?
I tell you these people from SOUTH EAST can make noise ehhnn! Imagine that they calculated their CGPA With 0.00 for a whole semester fa! Instead of all well meaning and reasonable humans to sympathize with them they are talking rubbish, some of them commenting here might be having 2.2 or even 3rd class, imagine if they had 0.0 for a semester? Even pass them no go get, SOUTH EAST my left nya……

Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by JustCalMeDBoss(m): 7:33pm On Jul 28, 2017
I am sorry for yapping dem
Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by Jerrypolo(m): 7:36pm On Jul 28, 2017
modsfucker:

But he didn't school in the North.
Went to kwara poly.
Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by kadupee(m): 7:37pm On Jul 28, 2017
Go and findout their parents are not loyal to kano governor again that's he want to withdraw scholarship
Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by Nobody: 7:40pm On Jul 28, 2017
modsfucker:

You sound frustrated grin

Whatever you think bro.
Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by modsfucker: 7:44pm On Jul 28, 2017
Jerrypolo:

Went to kwara poly.

That's barely North.
Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by corpershun: 7:51pm On Jul 28, 2017
Eeeeyyya Stories that touch the heart... Mscheww
Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by Klington: 7:55pm On Jul 28, 2017
When you buy a phone of N240,000 and a SIM card of N50.

Few days later the phone gets stolen and all you can say is " it's not even the phone that is paining me, it's the SIM card".

*My dear, pls come,,,,, no fear just come. ... Were you born an heediot or you inherited it from ur fada

Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by ottohan: 7:58pm On Jul 28, 2017
modsfucker:
The 37 Kano nursing students currently on scholarship in Egypt have cried out over the state government’s plan to withdraw them over alleged poor performance.

In a statement sent to DAILY NIGERIAN, the affected students explained the reason why their performance was below average, saying the botched plan by the state government to transfer them to another school was the cause of the problem.

Below is their side of the story…

The issue we are currently dealing with actually started last year. In January 2016, some group of students wrote a letter to the Deputy Governor of Kano State Professor Hafeez Abubakar, telling him about the problems students were facing regarding the school, the racism in the street (we are the first group of black people to live in the city for long), the issue of upkeep allowances and our problem with the agent

The Deputy Governor, after going through the letter, asked the students whether they wanted to be transferred and they answered ‘Yes’

Mtcheeww
This pple are very stupid they shot themselvs in the foot
So bcause of rascism Dey refused to go to school for one year??
D rascism dat they are facing outside and the bokoharam that they are facing in kano which one is better?
Ohh they were expecting d egyptians to treat dem as kings and queens??
By the way wat were dey doing outside in the streets?? Are they not supposed to be indoors reading their books??
Peharps dey were snapping pictures and posting dem on social media sites , so as to boast to their mates at home dat dey are abroad.
Now shame d catch dem say dem come bak witout Certificates??
Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by Klington: 7:59pm On Jul 28, 2017
Jacobx007:
I tell you these people from SOUTH EAST can make noise ehhnn! Imagine that they calculated their CGPA With 0.00 for a whole semester fa! Instead of all well meaning and reasonable humans to sympathize with them they are talking rubbish, some of them commenting here might be having 2.2 or even 3rd class, imagine if they had 0.0 for a semester? Even pass them no go get, SOUTH EAST my left nya……

Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by Jacobx007: 8:09pm On Jul 28, 2017
[quote author=Klington post=58926732][/quote] e pain you?
Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by kingsass: 8:10pm On Jul 28, 2017
modsfucker:

Go to Bayero University Kano, I doubt if you would be able to graduate with a 2:2....

We saw your likes who came to Northern schools thinking they would find studies easier but manahe to graduate with passes.

Grades are acquired throuhj cultists threats to lecturers and Mr. Lecturer style in the east.

Besides, who sang Mr. Lecturer song?

The word is graduate and through wink wink
Re: Reason For Our Low CGPA - 37 Kano Students Undergoing B.sc Nursing In Egypt by Abusombody: 8:11pm On Jul 28, 2017
useles govt y should you send people to egypt what häppen to ours here in Nigeria

46 Medical Nigerian Students Graduate From Howard University, USA / Top Ten Most Expensive Universities In Nigeria By HigherEd / Types Of People When Reading For An Exam(pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38