Stats: 3,153,146 members, 7,818,434 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 03:46 PM

Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos (38185 Views)

Pastor Kenny Ifeanyi Apologises For Raping A Girl / Man Charged For Engaging 22-year Old In Sex Romp / Man Charged For Rape After Sucking Lady’s Breasts (2) (3) (4)

Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by Jabioro: 11:20am On Aug 04, 2017
Another human pattern created, changing the course to an obnoxious series..
Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by luminouz(m): 11:21am On Aug 04, 2017
clarocuzioo:
That ola is really demonic!! Sometimes I wonder how a human been will have feelings for same sex, and now a pregnant woman, it's really not natural or normal but simply demonic, God, what is this world really turning to, abominations are now the order of the day, Angel Michael please blow this trumpet now.
Which angel u dey call to blow which trumpet??
When I never blow with 30 billion in my account..
Make i go to heaven broke abi?
Hell No!!!!
Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by SISIMILLY14: 11:21am On Aug 04, 2017
hmm
Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by SmartchoicesNG: 11:21am On Aug 04, 2017
HugeDan:
For rape to occur, there must be a penetration of D into the V. so no case.
read. Always read before commenting
Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by luminouz(m): 11:24am On Aug 04, 2017
clarocuzioo:
That ola is really demonic!! Sometimes I wonder how a human been will have feelings for same sex, and now a pregnant woman, it's really not natural or normal but simply demonic, God, what is this world really turning to, abominations are now the order of the day, Angel Michael please blow this trumpet now.
Which angel u dey call to blow which trumpet??
When I never blow with 30 billion in my account..
Make i go to heaven broke abi?
Hell No!!!! grin
Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by Kobicove(m): 11:25am On Aug 04, 2017
Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by Nobody: 11:27am On Aug 04, 2017
Odiegwu
Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by Sleyanya1(m): 11:27am On Aug 04, 2017
shocked....

Granted her bail of N500,000.

That's very good, but please how much of the money will go to the victim that had passed through such assault?

Wonders shall truly never end.
Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by bigass123(m): 11:29am On Aug 04, 2017
IgboticGirl:
Afonja

Why do I have this feeling that you're a mor0n?

Why?

A tribal bigot is worse than even a rapist...

Your type are the reason there's increasingly more tension and unrest in the world.

You came to a thread and all you could say is Afọ́njá
And for ur mind now.. You're a normal human being.. D0g better pass u.. D0g oh, Yes D0g better pass you.
Phool

Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by JONNYSPUTE(m): 11:29am On Aug 04, 2017
Hmmmmm, lesbian raping straight. Nawaoo
Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by holluphemydavid(m): 11:31am On Aug 04, 2017
tins are happening
Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by SmartchoicesNG: 11:35am On Aug 04, 2017
IgboticGirl:
Afonja

[http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/news/general/544344-watch-video-of-miss-anambra-chidinma-okeke-and-her-lesbian-partner-adaobi-nzekwe-in-action.html] [Watch Video Of Miss Anambra, Chidinma Okeke and Her Lesbian Partner, Adaobi Nzekwe In Action - OnlineNigeria.com] is good,have a look at it!
Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by sucess001(m): 11:36am On Aug 04, 2017
The end is here!!!

Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by openmine(m): 11:43am On Aug 04, 2017
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by markonuche14: 11:45am On Aug 04, 2017
What! cheesy. Lesbian in the highest order
Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by Joshmedia1: 11:46am On Aug 04, 2017
Eh
I will not talk tongue

Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by odeligboikwo: 11:48am On Aug 04, 2017
[i]wonders shall never end grin
Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by notttty(m): 11:48am On Aug 04, 2017
Am tired someone please take me outter naija
Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by Stanley1155: 11:48am On Aug 04, 2017
Na dem, I no Call any tribe. But remember na OLAMIDE be her name
Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by northvietnam(m): 11:51am On Aug 04, 2017
maxiuc:

haba haba trying to skull mine a foetus

U r Wicked aswear
Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by Cubeet: 11:51am On Aug 04, 2017
Na dem.Afonja with their Cone Heads
Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by ChurchLeaders(m): 11:53am On Aug 04, 2017
Na Wa oooo
Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by Cubeet: 11:53am On Aug 04, 2017
BabaRamotu1988:
useless cone head dirty bastards vagabonds

cc
okoyiboz3
shukuokukobambi
Afonjas are something else

Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by Cubeet: 11:55am On Aug 04, 2017
bigass123:

Why do I have this feeling that you're a mor0n?

Why?

A tribal bigot is worse than even a rapist...

Your type are the reason there's increasingly more tension and unrest in the world.

You came to a thread and all you could say is Afọ́njá
And for ur mind now.. You're a normal human being.. D0g better pass u.. D0g oh, Yes D0g better pass you.
Phool
But Olamide is an Afonja name na with cone head.

Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by michealdeco: 11:56am On Aug 04, 2017
NCAN!! Eagle eye division

No name checking todae!! cheesy cheesy

Or else....

Junior officer: Sir!, I already checked there name come nd take a look

#Evermayo

Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by Tilda30(f): 11:59am On Aug 04, 2017
how come
Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by francybrown: 12:00pm On Aug 04, 2017
wonders shall never end.hmmmmmmm
Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by Cubeet: 12:04pm On Aug 04, 2017
Olamide Omoluabi, why. Oduduwa will be disappointed with you, the same crime he committed before he was thrown outta heaven.
NtoAkwaIbom come see your people has done it again

Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by 9jatatafo(m): 12:07pm On Aug 04, 2017
How can rape happen when there was to cassava falling on her forcely?
Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by hardbody: 12:08pm On Aug 04, 2017
HugeDan:
For rape to occur, there must be a penetration of D into the V. so no case.

How is sexual assault defined?

Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by muller101(m): 12:09pm On Aug 04, 2017
IgboticGirl:
Afonja
flatress grin learn how to use the proper word. Afonja is a man .in this case it was a woman so u should use afongess. Since u are a lady that's why I call u flatress.
Re: Woman Charged For Raping A Pregnant Woman In Lagos by hibee4uall(m): 12:11pm On Aug 04, 2017
Am speechless...

Good people of nairaland, pls help a brother to pay his law school fees.No amount is small, you can contact him on 08184941410 for more enquiries and verification . THANKS & GOD BLESS YOU

Nigerian Prince Arrested For Scamming Hundreds Of Job Seekers In New York(Pics) / Senegalese Man Hijacks School Bus In Italy, Sets It Ablaze (pics) / Man Beats A Danfo Driver For Bashing His Jeep In Lagos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23