Stats: 3,194,966 members, 7,956,620 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 03:32 PM

5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) (46788 Views)

5 Nigerian Artistes Who Were Once Popular And Why They Left / 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Had Their Homes Robbed (PHOTOS) / 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Give Regularly To Charity (2) (3) (4)

Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by Atalia: 2:13pm On Aug 04, 2017
Hmmm
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by jonbellion(m): 2:13pm On Aug 04, 2017
realestniggah:
God look at the type of thread that is hitting front page

Sometime it almost as if seun have given up on nairaland

Take a look at quora you can never find stupid topic on quora everything about quora is informative educative and full of knowlege..

Seun are you still alive?..Please don't give up on nairaland
yeah bro quora is a very informative site that has opinions in valuable information plus everybody there amawers in a sane matter some notable people are even on the site like Barack Obama and any schumer to also answer questions. Here its only to ban monikers and bring up 70% of useless information to FP that seun and his crew know angry
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by HajimeSaito(m): 2:14pm On Aug 04, 2017
realestniggah:
God look at the type of thread that is hitting front page

Sometime it almost as if seun have given up on nairaland

Take a look at quora you can never find stupid topic on quora everything about quora is informative educative and full of knowlege..

Seun are you still alive?..Please don't give up on nairaland

Thanks for speaking 100% of my thoughts. These days I spend more time on Quora than I do on NL. It's a vastly superior product to NL in terms of both content and freedom of expression.
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by Nobody: 2:18pm On Aug 04, 2017
Unah done see my own
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by KemjikaEme: 2:21pm On Aug 04, 2017
Phyno igbo blood is the finest of them all. A turban on his head and he will look like his from the middle east. The diverse but unique igbo dna. wink
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by smackazi(m): 2:26pm On Aug 04, 2017
hmmmm

Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by harmbhrosz(m): 2:28pm On Aug 04, 2017
VickyRotex:

Oh my world! How can you be comparing NL to Quora? Great insult to Quora. embarassed
Quora is on another level entirely. See the watchword na. "A place to share knowledge and better understand the world"

is so obvious Seun has no dream or his dreams are limited, this forum is 12years old and all it still represents is this same trash we're seeing on this thread...

Imagine how big Sahara reporter has become... Yet Seun has no bearing on how to run his nairaland

Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by harmbhrosz(m): 2:30pm On Aug 04, 2017
HajimeSaito:

Thanks for speaking 100% of my thoughts. These days I spend more time on Quora than I do on NL. It's a vastly superior product to NL in terms of both content and freedom of expression.
it obvious Seun had no future plan for once glorious nairaland.... The guy is not a dreamer
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by HajimeSaito(m): 2:38pm On Aug 04, 2017
harmbhrosz:
it obvious Seun had no future plan for once glorious nairaland.... The guy is not a dreamer

I'm telling you. The guy is just content to pick up the cash generated from traffic and online advertising and let his idiotic mods turn it into a forum for pedestrian ideas.
Ever since it's inception NL had remained at the same level. Never moving forward, forever stagnant. Not even a decent mobile app. That thing which is called a NL app on Googleplay is nothing but a sad joke when you compare it to other social media apps like Facebook, Twitter etc.
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by harmbhrosz(m): 2:45pm On Aug 04, 2017
HajimeSaito:

I'm telling you. The guy is just content to pick up the cash generated from traffic and online advertising and let his idiotic mods turn it into a forum for pedestrian ideas.
Ever since it's inception NL had remained at the same level. Never moving forward, forever stagnant. Not even a decent mobile app. That thing which is called a NL app on Googleplay is nothing but a sad joke when you compare it to other social media apps like Facebook, Twitter etc.
that is how limited an average black man thinks...

Few years ago when social media blew open in Nigeria, I was expecting nairaland to set the pace as others will follow... I just had to give up when I saw how stagnant the dude's dreams for nairaland is...
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by Nobody: 2:52pm On Aug 04, 2017
They do not have beards like Arabs they look like muttawahs(Saudi religious police)...

grin grin grin grin grin

Look at the pictures and note the difference,the dudes in the first picture are muttawahs...

Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by bizzibodi(m): 2:55pm On Aug 04, 2017
dey remind me demon shakau & bin laden.
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by Robbin7(m): 3:13pm On Aug 04, 2017
OP thunder fall on you.
When hushpuppig turn celebrity abi u non knw English? What is he being celebrated for?

Dey co-orduante yourself o make my baddo clique no come for u o

Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by hibee4uall(m): 3:17pm On Aug 04, 2017
Good people of nairaland, pls help a brother to pay his law school fees.No amount is small, you can contact him on 08184941410 for more enquiries and verification . THANKS & GOD BLESS YOU
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by sunshineV(f): 3:17pm On Aug 04, 2017
WotzupNG:

2. Special Spesh

He is now a celebrity?
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by Nathanieloo7(m): 3:20pm On Aug 04, 2017
phyno own na family matter na so him brother d roam abt for festac with bears like osama
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by Nathanieloo7(m): 3:21pm On Aug 04, 2017
phyno own na family matter na so him brother d roam abt for festac with bears like osama,,,
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by Adaomalight(f): 3:22pm On Aug 04, 2017
Larrey:
So hushpuppi is now a celebrity

Did you see what am sawing grin
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by MrBONE2(m): 3:28pm On Aug 04, 2017
YourImaginaryBF:
this phyno rough gemu wey u fit use wash plate ? grin
Even enough to use take my bath grin
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by MrBONE2(m): 3:30pm On Aug 04, 2017
WotzupNG:

2. Special Spesh
Woow That is Nigeria's Rick Ross grin
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by whizcartel(m): 3:31pm On Aug 04, 2017
OP Why did you use that word "Beard like Arabians". Are you racist?
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by klebson(m): 3:33pm On Aug 04, 2017
Larrey:

I tire for the op.....
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by Nobody: 3:34pm On Aug 04, 2017
Larrey:

There is no such thing as bad publicity.
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by tonyzeal(m): 3:36pm On Aug 04, 2017
[color=#006600][/color]abeg remove gay hushpupi from that list
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by EmekaMD(m): 3:51pm On Aug 04, 2017
Hushpuppi celebrity?

Yeye dey smell..
Wetin u dey celebrate in that one?
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by seunlara(f): 3:57pm On Aug 04, 2017
Arole should be number 4 or 1 on the list grin
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by AzorjiDavid: 4:10pm On Aug 04, 2017
Looks more like sponge not Arabian Beards grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by cheta02(m): 4:11pm On Aug 04, 2017
We don't do beards ! We create our unique style. Check ma pix and do the needful likes.
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by ThatFairGuy: 4:14pm On Aug 04, 2017
Beards makes man more handsome. I love keeping clean beard.... Abeg let hushpuppi be Nairalander's. ma niccur
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by Collyno82(m): 4:39pm On Aug 04, 2017
Seguntimmy:
And these makes front page? Lots of educative threads are wasting away in the backpage.. Threads with tons of comments and views yet, they won't push it forward. I just dey look una..
don't mind the mods. so of them are not educated
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by corpershun: 6:19pm On Aug 04, 2017
Phyno is all I see...damn
Re: 5 Nigerian Celebrities Who Have Beards Like Arabians (pictures) by kayalla(f): 6:26pm On Aug 04, 2017
wat is hushpuppy doing on the list? who is he?

Juliet Okonkwo To Her Husbay, E-Money: "You Are All I Desire In A Man" / Davido Shares Result Of His Fitness Journey (photos) / "Your Ferrari Is On My Wrist" - Davido mocks An Unknown Person On Snapchat.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24