Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,073 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 03:14 AM

Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) - Car Talk (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Car Talk / Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) (63611 Views)

This Ferrari Book Costs ₦10.8m, The Price Of A Brand New Toyota Camry / See The N95m Mclaren 720S Supercar That Was Totalled Within 24hrs Of Purchase / How Man Drives His Ferrari Out Of His House Everyday (Hilarious Video, Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by Roon9(m): 2:30pm On Aug 09, 2017
S
Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by realbizgroups: 2:31pm On Aug 09, 2017
money is good
Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by colossus91(m): 2:31pm On Aug 09, 2017
That's why the song Arab money had more than 10 remixes....awon werey i hope e-money,hush pupi, and bobrisky can see this iyalaya anybody!! grin
Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by KingLennon(m): 2:32pm On Aug 09, 2017
cruzita:
grin BOY,I'M ALREADY UR SISTER INLAW
No baby mama will be better grin
Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by YourWife(f): 2:32pm On Aug 09, 2017
AutoJosh and AutoJoshNG... I sha like your website.
Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by realestniggah: 2:33pm On Aug 09, 2017
Thisis2raw:
I have been a follower of this guy and his friends for a while, this guy and his friends Saygin Yalcin, Movlog and Hassan..

Those guys are really painting Dubai red with their lavish lifestyle

they are all over youtube..

Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by AmaechiLinus(m): 2:35pm On Aug 09, 2017
Even as that, i no go vex kill myself. My turn dey come, insha Allah!!!
Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by Thisis2raw(m): 2:37pm On Aug 09, 2017
realestniggah:

they are all over youtube..

and they are making big pay
Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by abduldope(m): 2:39pm On Aug 09, 2017
am I the only one who thinks this shiii is dahm UGLY ?
Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by Nobody: 2:50pm On Aug 09, 2017
gaburiel:
An Arab Student sends his dad a Mail

Dear Dad,

Berlin is wonderful, people are nice and I really like it here, but Dad, I am a bit ashamed to arrive at my college with my pure-gold Ferrari 599GTB when all my teachers and many fellow students travel by train.

Your son, Nasser.

The next day, Nasser gets a reply to his e-mail from his dad:

My dear loving son,

Twenty million US Dollar has just been transferred to your account. Please stop embarrassing us. Go and get yourself a train too.

Love, your Dad

I read this some time back over a bit we ago I however refuse tocaccept it as a fact
Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by kabawa(m): 2:52pm On Aug 09, 2017
TheHistorian:
VANITY!.

YES,I typed "Vanity"...

Poorverty wink
Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by TheBlackGeneral(m): 2:52pm On Aug 09, 2017
Equal2DeTask:

Modified...

I would have dealt with U for insulting me...

Learn how to quote someone...next time

That wasn't an insult. You have to chill g

Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by Nobody: 2:53pm On Aug 09, 2017
Sparkies:
Money kicks ..
The boy is such a humble fellow
Unlike our acclaim OBO ..
Almost all a-list America's super stars has been to his house in Dubai , from big Sean to Mariah Carey to wiz khalifa, Paul pogba, fat joe, flo rida , etc... To see his knickers collects and his private zoo with different kinda animals..
To say the boy is born with a silver spoon is an understatement,his born with a diamond spoon..
His too bless.

Can u please explain what you mean by humility ,please
Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by Malakh: 3:00pm On Aug 09, 2017
if only you guys weren't poor in your mind, you would know this things and the wealth of the world belongs to "us", we wouldn't even pay for this things it would be given to us,only if you guys knew.."we" shall suck the breazst of the Gentiles and boast ourselves in them(technologies) they'll work for us and they tables will be turned

Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by iamtardey: 3:01pm On Aug 09, 2017
pileh dey here dey shat upon #5k grin
Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by khalids: 3:01pm On Aug 09, 2017
Hush bingo...wey you...come and see ooo, make you for understand sey you still be learner for the Louis Vuitton Game
Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by Equal2DeTask(m): 3:02pm On Aug 09, 2017
TheBlackGeneral:

That wasn't an insult. You have to chill g
Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by QuietHammer(m): 3:08pm On Aug 09, 2017
snazzy5050:
old story.. saygain, mo vlog and money kicks all in one gang if you knw wah i mean hit the like button

hehehe. Yoyo squad. I never knew Mo vlog with his big yansh and ever bushy brows was this popular.

Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by Banjiplus(m): 3:11pm On Aug 09, 2017
snazzy5050:
old story.. saygain, mo vlog and money kicks all in one gang if you knw wah i mean hit the like button
correct guy you sabi them well

Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by inourcare: 3:11pm On Aug 09, 2017
If he can't have that, then, what else?
Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by bonifieldstun(m): 3:13pm On Aug 09, 2017
ipobarecriminals:
sad sad undecidedslave and backwardness mentality.Who told u dat u too can't make it/buy suv tomorrow. Nonsense. 3ven if u sniff his gaseous pollution, nah the same pay u go collect last last
lwkmd no be fight na

Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by iamrealdeji(m): 3:15pm On Aug 09, 2017
This boy go buy Davido,Deji Adeleke,Hushpuppi and E-money to exile. money pass money. this is raw Arab money. we are talking about billionaires in dollars
Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by GOFRONT(m): 3:17pm On Aug 09, 2017
If makin money is Evil, stayin broke is Not Holy
Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by Erhun10z: 3:18pm On Aug 09, 2017
God Bless Me Hard. Since My Dad Didn't Buy Me Anything Close To This, Let Me Buy My Children Something Far Worthful Than This.
Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by Kobicove(m): 3:19pm On Aug 09, 2017
His parents are over-indulging him undecided
Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by majamajic(m): 3:19pm On Aug 09, 2017
ipobarecriminals:
sad while him papa go give/pay his staff pittance salary.God dey

I ve worked in his company, workers are paid normally. The dad has a driving school with over 1000 cars and lorries
Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by pablito21: 3:19pm On Aug 09, 2017
whle you are here wishing your dad was Saif Ahmed Belhasas
Your dad is wishing his son is neymar

Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by wildchild02: 3:19pm On Aug 09, 2017
Money is good

Check my signature to order your football jerseys
Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by ExInferis(m): 3:19pm On Aug 09, 2017
Louis Vuitton or not, that shiit is fugly.
Re: Dubai Billionaire’s 15 Year Old Son Gets A N95m Louis Vuitton Ferrari (photos) by rozayx5(m): 3:22pm On Aug 09, 2017
Thisis2raw:
I have been a follower of this guy and his friends for a while, this guy and his friends Saygin Yalcin, Movlog and Hassan..

Those guys are really painting Dubai red with their lavish lifestyle

I follow movlogz

Mehn those guys fit depress pesin

The Russian-Made 8 Wheels Shaman All-Terrain Vehicle: The Biggest SUV Ever / Policeman Scratched A Man's Lamborghini In Lagos Traffic (Video) / Lightening Destroys Lady's Car In Abuja This Morning

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23