Stats: 3,155,898 members, 7,828,163 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 04:04 AM

Happy Left Handers Day.. - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Happy Left Handers Day.. (570 Views)

Today Is World Left Handers Day. See Famous Left Handers / Nigerian Ladyl Smiles Despite Losing Left Arm In Accident / Los Angeles Dodgers Jerseys With Right-handers (2) (3) (4)

Happy Left Handers Day.. by kasmail(m): 12:08pm On Aug 13, 2017
To all LEFT HANDERS around the world.. I wish you all HAPPY LEFT HANDERS DAY! From myself, Babatunde fashola, Adams oshiomole, Rafael nadal, Barrack Obama, Ooni of ife ojaja 2, Leonardo Da Vinci,Tom Cruise, Bill Clinton, George Bush, Pele,Aristotle, Neil Armstrong, James Cameron ... If you are left hand, signify and lemme mention your name.. Aug 13th is our day.. Cheers!!
Re: Happy Left Handers Day.. by Mazeltovscotty(m): 12:18pm On Aug 13, 2017
Wow kasmail. Here we are.
I never knew a day like this exists.
I always feel special with my left hand especially when People who dnt know later discover that i am a lefty. It is genetic, my grand mum was a lefty, my mum is a lefty as well and so i am.
One of my children too must be a lefty. My igbo friends will say "aka ekpe"

Re: Happy Left Handers Day.. by LOVEGINO(m): 12:34pm On Aug 13, 2017
kasmail:
To all LEFT HANDERS around the world.. I wish you all HAPPY LEFT HANDERS DAY! From myself, Babatunde fashola, Adams oshiomole, Rafael nadal, Barrack Obama, Ooni of ife ojaja 2, Leonardo Da Vinci,Tom Cruise, Bill Clinton, George Bush, Pele,Aristotle, Neil Armstrong, James Cameron ... If you are left hand, signify and lemme mention your name.. Aug 13th is our day.. Cheers!!
yes oooo! E don tey wey I slap person. Who go sacrifice him/her face for me?
Re: Happy Left Handers Day.. by kasmail(m): 12:46pm On Aug 13, 2017
Mazeltovscotty:
Wow kasmail. Here we are.
I never knew a day like this exists.
I always feel special with my left hand especially when People who dnt know later discover that i am a lefty. It is genetic, my grand mum was a lefty, my mum is a lefty as well and so i am.
One of my children too must be a lefty. My igbo friends will say "aka ekpe"

lolz. good.. the feelings is unique.. Just 2 of us in my family.. Lefty we rock!!
Re: Happy Left Handers Day.. by kasmail(m): 12:48pm On Aug 13, 2017
LOVEGINO:
yes oooo! E don tey wey I slap person. Who go sacrifice him/her face for me?

Nnamdi Kanu Has Betrayed Biafra But We Are Continuing The Struggle / If Hurricane Harvey Happened In Nigeria, This 16 Things May Likely Be Our Fate / Very Clean UK Used Acer Aspire One D250 Is For Sale In Lagos SOLD

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10