Stats: 3,150,709 members, 7,809,693 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:22 PM

MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call (5795 Views)

How To Get Free 920MB Or 750mb / Mtn Introduce New Data Plan Get 750mb For N500, 3gb For N1500 And 15gb / How To Get Free 750mb And 120minutes On Mtn (2) (3) (4)

MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by Reediano(m): 2:36pm On Aug 16, 2017
In celebration of MTN's prestige anniversary, MTN has decided to reward some of it's loyal customers with free airtime and data. MTN is currently giving out free 120 minutes worth of airtime to call any network and 750mb free data.

The free data plus airtime which is valid for 7days (1 week) is only available to a few selected customers. So if you are qualified, you will most likely receive a text from MTN or you can also dial *559*52# to check.

As I said earlier, the 120minutes free talk time can be used to call any network and the free 750mb data works on all internet enabled device but can't be shared.

http://www.yomitech.com/2017/08/mtn-is-giving-out-free-data-plus-airtime.html

Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by DorothyMoor: 2:39pm On Aug 16, 2017
Thanks for making such a cool project. I've been checking [url]the https://awriter.org/[/url] site for the Windows version, but I never left a comment about it. I know you are working hard and doing it for free so you shouldn't feel rushed or anything. I hope you can continue this type of hard work to this site in future also. Because this blog is really very informative and it helps me lot.
Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by Josephjnr(m): 2:40pm On Aug 16, 2017
MTN doesn't consider me loyal customer. In style plus voice "imagine dat." Let me mind my 9mobile.

Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by samsam2019: 2:42pm On Aug 16, 2017
Thes3 people are weyrey ooooo. .....

Dem no gimme anything
Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by Reediano(m): 2:44pm On Aug 16, 2017
Josephjnr:
MTN doesn't consider me loyal customer. In style plus voice "imagine dat." Let me mind my 9mobile.

Lol... grin

Keep using ... It might be your turn next time cheesy
Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by Josephjnr(m): 2:47pm On Aug 16, 2017
Reediano:

Lol... grin

Keep using ... It might be your turn next time cheesy

I no mind dem sha. Na poverty dey do them. If they really want to celebrate they should give that to all their customers.
Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by Kakamorufu(m): 5:00pm On Aug 16, 2017
After 10 years of using MTN. Am still not a loyal customer Abi. No wahala mtn

Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by vivalavida(m): 7:01pm On Aug 16, 2017
Got it and rocking it
Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by nas4q(m): 7:08pm On Aug 16, 2017
I am enjoying the awoof currently. The MB lasts more than my monthly sub. This line is more than 10years that av been using it

Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by sheunpompey1: 7:23pm On Aug 16, 2017
Got it too.. Cool
Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by tbabs10166(m): 7:51pm On Aug 16, 2017
been using this network since 2007 yet I'm not a loyal customer.... issorite kwantinu
Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by Apipia: 8:17pm On Aug 16, 2017
Kakamorufu:
After 10 years of using MTN. Am still not a loyal customer Abi. No wahala mtn
It is for active Sims in use from 2002 and 2003, that was, bought between 35k, 30k,25k, 15k,6.5k
I didn't receive it, but I queried the customer service, stating the year I bought my sim, mine was sent.

Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by akezn: 8:40pm On Aug 16, 2017
Got it and currently rocking it too.
Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by viadbenzene(m): 9:08pm On Aug 16, 2017
4.16MB left

Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by THUNDAR(m): 9:45pm On Aug 16, 2017
MTN are a very Corning people

I fear their free gift

They are the old wise tortoise! Among the Nigeria Telecom companies

Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by trueking: 9:56pm On Aug 16, 2017
I've been using my line since 2003, rocking it as well.
Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by arcnomec(m): 10:47pm On Aug 16, 2017
Wow, 750mb from Mtn
Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by galaciousbabe(f): 11:44pm On Aug 16, 2017
viadbenzene:
4.16MB left
Hian!!! Wetin u download na,Na season film?
Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by judchuks20(m): 11:56pm On Aug 16, 2017
Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by directonpc(m): 2:20am On Aug 17, 2017
Chai! I no qualify for this one. Tech community

Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by Kakamorufu(m): 8:05am On Aug 17, 2017
Apipia:

It is for active Sims in use from 2002 and 2003, that was, bought between 35k, 30k,25k, 15k,6.5k
I didn't receive it, but I queried the customer service, stating the year I bought my sim, mine was sent.
well. I messaged them on twitter sha. So they said its done in batches.
Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by boman2014: 12:00pm On Aug 17, 2017
mtn banza! my wey dey use line since 2004.
Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by Reeberry: 12:07pm On Aug 17, 2017
How person go check MB?
Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by Reediano(m): 12:28pm On Aug 17, 2017
Apipia:

Guess it's for the really old customers
Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by dhardline(m): 1:41pm On Aug 17, 2017
Received it too. Very unusual cause I only use my MTN line to make and receive calls though the line is kinda old.
Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by viadbenzene(m): 2:10pm On Aug 17, 2017
galaciousbabe:

Hian!!! Wetin u download na,Na season film?
game f thrones smiley
Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by Reediano(m): 2:11pm On Aug 17, 2017
dhardline:
Received it too. Very unusual cause I only use my MTN line to make and receive calls though the line is kinda old.
I think it's about how old you have been using your sim and not really how often you use it....
Re: MTN Prestige Anniversarymtn Is Giving Free 750mb Data + 120 Minutes Of Free Call by erobes: 4:24pm On Aug 17, 2017
mtn werey don wipe dier tin oo...nd they said it will expire on 22 aug n/b:use yours as fast as u can(no go download porn oo)

Wifi Or 3g Phone.which Is Better? / Tecno Launch L8 Plus With Larger RAM / Free MTN 3.5 Gigabytes Of Data!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21