Stats: 3,158,200 members, 7,835,980 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 06:36 PM

Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade (40078 Views)

Proof That Nigerian Government Was Holding Nnamdi Kanu And Released Him Overseas / 'our Mumu Don Do': Nigerian Soldier Talks About 2019 Election In Trending Video / Charly Boy Pictured With Nnamdi Kanu And Other Defendants At FHC, Abuja (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by cumbak60: 8:08pm On Aug 17, 2017
NLandIsHypocrit:
Tell me what you call intelligence in what he wrote and I will tell you how synonymous your reasoning capacity is to his.
Ask yourself that question like ten times.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by smarleybiz(m): 8:16pm On Aug 17, 2017
PrettyRita:

His contact is there. Ask him or follow him on twitter

he just an attention seeker..... a non entity without moral value..
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by Organs(m): 8:18pm On Aug 17, 2017
Leez:

american civil war?boston tea party?IRA?the anglo scottish war.
look anybody can form a country bt it takes ppl wit common identity to build a nation
dts why most constitutions start wit "we d people"
oya tell me wat u have in common with an igbo person dt will mke him/her form a nation with you?

Going by your distorted definition of "nation". Go look at Somalia, its a nation by definition, same language, religion culture etc still they went through a bloody civil war. Stop focusing on what divide us, focus on what unites us. If yoruba's should say what you are selfishly saying now, how do you think Ojukwu will even exist when his father made his millions in enterprising and business conducive Lagos... Show some gratitude and understand that we all need one another. Nigeria wants and needs the Ibos the Ibos wants and needs Nigeria, but are very stubborn and are refusing to admit it. Its like marriage with a stubborn wife that you love so much. She is stubborn so you will beat her up and then she will start crying, you then pamper her and make love to her and tell her how much you love her and that its her stubbornness making you beat her, then una go settle and make love again and on and on and on..... Our lives are yolked together, believe it, accept it and lets move forward else you will keep going round in circles.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by Leez(m): 8:22pm On Aug 17, 2017
Organs:

Going by your distorted definition of "nation". Go look at Somalia, its a nation by definition, same language, religion culture etc still they went through a bloody civil war. Stop focusing on what divide us, focus on what unites us. If yoruba's should say what you are selfishly saying now, how do you think Ojukwu will even exist when his father made his millions in enterprising and business conducive Lagos... Show some gratitude and understand that we all need one another. Nigeria wants and needs the Ibos the Ibos wants and needs Nigeria, but are very stubborn and are refusing to admit it. Its like marriage with a stubborn wife that you love so much. She is stubborn so you will beat her up and then she will start crying, you then pamper her and make love to her and tell her how much you love her and that its her stubbornness making you beat her, then una go settle and make love again and on and on and on..... Our lives are yolked together, believe it, accept it and lets move forward else you will keep going round in circles.
u do knw lagos port is d only functional port n dt lagos used to b d nation's capital hence d presence of companies n embassies
same as ogun due to its proximity to lagos
no igbo person is yoked togeda wit any hausa or yoruba person my broda
igbos are all christians and we have our way of life
heck even d hausas were stopped by brits from leaving ds contraption
a trip to d east will show u hw much support biafra has
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by Bishop4real: 8:23pm On Aug 17, 2017
attackgat:

FYI, secession is not a crime. Scotland tried to secede from Britain when they voted in a referendum in 2014. Catalonia wants to secede from Spain and will have a referendum in October, East Timor seceded from Indonasia. Secession does not make any organisation criminal, what is criminal is how they go about it. Self determination is a human right. So far, IPOB have not touched anybody and they are within their rights under the law to salute each other and hold parades.

Why is Scotland yet to secede from Britain even after a "successful" referendum"? Why is Catalonia calling for another referendum by October 1, 2017 after the one they did by September 9, 2014? As you are aware of right to self determination, please be informed that there is also right to sanctity of sovereignty of nations. Nigeria is a sovereign state recognized by UN & has all legal powers to protect her territorial integrity & sovereignty. Your right to self determination can not override Nigeria's right to sovereignty. Until NK, IPODB & like minds do the right thing, Biafra restoration will continue as an illusion: a mirage!
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by degamemaster(m): 8:24pm On Aug 17, 2017
Why are you complaining of their similarities with the zoo military, can you or your zoo military be more NIGERIANS than the Igbo/BIAFRANS?
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by Nobody: 8:26pm On Aug 17, 2017
PrettyRita:
I watched with utter disgust a recent video where Nnamdi Kanu was seen gallivanting while inspecting a parade and guard of honour mounted by the 'Biafra Security Service (BSS)' in Abia State. What a shame! While reactions have continued to trail the ambiguous show of charlatanry and utter exploitation of Ndigbo by the masquerade called Nnamdi Okwu Kanu, the facts remain that Kanu is a pseudo criminal perpetuating his ideals for personal gains.
The whole show of shame completely shatters possible silver lining in the rejuvenated Biafran dream amongst Ndigbo sons and daughters around the world. Kanu’s desperation for relevance has taken him overboard in a display of sheer ignorance, lack of coordination and application in his chauvinistic agenda.

The video was supposed to be a propaganda aimed at projecting the readiness of Kanu and his IPOB agitators to enforce the Biafra dream, by applying force where necessary. The BSS is supposed to be the vital component of the Biafran Armed Forces, with the mandate to muster military options in enforcing the realization of Biafran.

However, what we saw was indeed an eyesore, an insult on the intelligence and versatility of Ndigbo. It dashed the hope of anyone who thinks Kanu may have genuine intentions and organized plans afterall.
First, members of the BSS looked hungry, unaware, and are largely illiterate who were apparently detached from the show of shame even though they were the objects of manipulation. The BSS Parade Commander hardly made a coherent statement. He tried to rehearse a script while making disjointed parade commands. Even when the Nnamdi Kanu inspected the parade, it was another shenanigan for the camera.

My thoughts are clear and simple. Kanu will continue to pursue his acts of deception against the sensibilities of Ndigbo, as long as those WHO MUST speak continue to maintain a cold silence or total indifference. I know without equivocation that we the Ndigbo remain the target of Kanu's exploitation. He knows our passion for self actualization, so he will continue to exploit his caricature campaigns at the detriment of our collective will.

No wonder members of the BSS lack any form of originality. They played parade songs of the Nigerian military, while the acclaimed leader of the Biafra movement inspected the parade. They even sang an Hausa song (....wayo wayo wayo,......wayoyo....) commonly used by the Nigeria military and para-military outfits during training and road walks. Even the “general salute” which Kanu acknowledged and the accompanying trumpet sounds is copycat of the Nigerian Army.

It is therefore obvious to all who can see that Kanu has nothing different to offer. He wants to lead the Ndigbo by faith or by force. With his BSS, he is only primed to take his thuggery to Anambra State where he has vowed to disrupt the forthcoming gubernatorial election in the State. We must rise and resist this sham and refused to be cowed by Kanu and his group of Social Media Warriors.

https://vigil360.com.ng/exclusive-report/2055-nnamdi-kanu-and-his-mumu-parade.html

Frank Eze
Email: frankeze1967@gmail.com
Tiwtter: @realfrankeze

See Photos & videos in earlier thread https://www.nairaland.com/3990419/nnamdi-kanu-biafra-security-service

Arent u people tired of this
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by ObaKlaz: 8:26pm On Aug 17, 2017
stanluiz:
Yea the sane fire power of Nigerian army lead by General abacha hold abiola for five years in detention and even kill his wife,him and nadeco members and you guys did nothing.Shameless cowardly creatures.
I see you've been very busy here on NL today, as usual . Well done, my alobam. grin
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by cumbak60: 8:31pm On Aug 17, 2017
Organs:

[s]Going by your distorted definition of "nation". Go look at Somalia, its a nation by definition, same language, religion culture etc still they went through a bloody civil war. Stop focusing on what divide us, focus on what unites us. If yoruba's should say what you are selfishly saying now, how do you think Ojukwu will even exist when his father made his millions in enterprising and business conducive Lagos... Show some gratitude and understand that we all need one another. Nigeria wants and needs the Ibos the Ibos wants and needs Nigeria, but are very stubborn and are refusing to admit it. Its like marriage with a stubborn wife that you love so much. She is stubborn so you will beat her up and then she will start crying, you then pamper her and make love to her and tell her how much you love her and that its her stubbornness making you beat her, then una go settle and make love again and on and on and on..... Our lives are yolked together, believe it, accept it and lets move forward else you will keep going round in circles.[/s]
Complete trash. We are Biafrans man. We ain't yoke together. Your claim about Lagos is not entirely true, a dysfunctional system made it so. If Nigeria is working, each region should have been an economic power house, but reverse is the case... Kanu is really messing the movement up, if not...
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by Organs(m): 8:31pm On Aug 17, 2017
attackgat:

Well it is good that you are admiting that the Nigerian Army is a terrorist organisation that shoots unarmed civilians. They did it to Shia muslims for blocking the road the COAS wanted to use. If it were a civlised country such as Amwrica or Canada that it happend, the COAS and all the Soldiers who did this would have been in court on murder charges. But we are talking about Nigeria anyway were life means nothing.

The important thing to note with Nnamdi Kanu and IPOB is that they have never touched, harrased or killed anybody. It is even IPOB that has been harrased and killed. If some IPOB members decide to wear berets and salute Kanu, they are entitled to do that under the law. No law says nobody is allowed to salute another person or conduct parade. They are not carrying weapons. So people can read any meaning they want into it but they are not breaking any law

If Kanu is breaking his bail conditions, it is for the courts to decide when they resume.

Bros, you know why Ibos are not "trusted" generally speaking? because they are not sincere. They will disobey the law and try to justify it. Siddon there and try to justify this, where in the world will you see people dressed in this manner, saluting nnamdi kanu and him inspecting and doing all that with treason charges on his head and understand that if you send for example 3 policemen to arrest kano all these guys will harass and intimidate the police. Also, if there is a sit at home order from kanu, this mofos will harass those that refuses to join. If Kanu says anything in that gathering, if someone opposes, i and you know the person will be shut down and maybe lynched. They are chanting army and warrior songs, and you are there saying its within his rights, ok, i hear you bros. I am watching, we go see naa.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by manikspears: 8:34pm On Aug 17, 2017
akulaxx:

Keep laughing ha ha ha ha ha ha
you will be shocked one day when the cross the red sea

UN is coming to Ekwulobia on Sunday. for the third time in 2 months. twice at Abia. keep on and on laugh,,,

SS and SE youth dont like you people anymore.
from the day GEJ was thrown out SS join biafra as SE was the only people for them.
go your separate way

keep dreaming of unity until Biafrans starts sabotaging the geographical expression .

Your mumu is the greatest undecided

Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by frleopardo: 8:35pm On Aug 17, 2017
[quote author=Omooniya1 post=59569774][/quote]and who told you BSS is not registered under Biafran law?
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by bizzibodi(m): 8:39pm On Aug 17, 2017
Sagay212:
You are playing with fire. If the ogbunigwe continental ballistic warriors catch you ehn, they will donate you to the Ipod pig king, kanu. And you know kanu is a sex starved MF.
He!He!!if dey see one fulani with gun now dem go scatter like swine out of hell! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 8:47pm On Aug 17, 2017
AFONJA MISCREANTS IN DISGUISE ...
Yorubas should focus on finding solutions to Nigeria’s backwardness by asking for restructuring of the country rather than acting as busybodies who show the Igbos all the beautiful reasons why Biafra will not work. They cannot claim to love the Igbos more than the Igbos love themselves.If Biafra is mentioned casually on Facebook, Twitter, Nairaland or Punch website, it is most likely that the first person that will ridicule or attack the post will be a Yoruba person. Sometimes even when Biafra is not mentioned in an article or news item, a Yoruba person will bring it into the discussion and start the attack. I want to ask why are this demons that fall from sky so pained each time Biafra-exist is mentioned ? and one answer come to my mind, they are afraid to have successful neighbour , they are afraid competition, lastly they believe if Biafra leave, they will be prone attacks from their Fulani/Hausa masters, they are afraid of Hausa/Fulani dominance, with this few reasons Yoruba man will make sure Biafraexits will never see the light of the day.... I knw why AFONJA post rubbish online...

Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by Leez(m): 8:54pm On Aug 17, 2017
ELKHALIFAISIS:
AFONJA MISCREANTS IN DISGUISE ...
Yorubas should focus on finding solutions to Nigeria’s backwardness by asking for restructuring of the country rather than acting as busybodies who show the Igbos all the beautiful reasons why Biafra will not work. They cannot claim to love the Igbos more than the Igbos love themselves.If Biafra is mentioned casually on Facebook, Twitter, Nairaland or Punch website, it is most likely that the first person that will ridicule or attack the post will be a Yoruba person. Sometimes even when Biafra is not mentioned in an article or news item, a Yoruba person will bring it into the discussion and start the attack. I want to ask why are this demons that fall from sky so pained each time Biafra-exist is mentioned ? and one answer come to my mind, they are afraid to have successful neighbour , they are afraid competition, lastly they believe if Biafra leave, they will be prone attacks from their Fulani/Hausa masters, they are afraid of Hausa/Fulani dominance, with this few reasons Yoruba man will make sure Biafraexits will never see the light of the day.... I knw why AFONJA post rubbish online...
this is d pure truth
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 8:57pm On Aug 17, 2017
Leez:
this is d pure truth
exactly bro
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by Chinagurum1995(m): 9:17pm On Aug 17, 2017
Chineke Okike Abiama saves Biafra.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by nosiri(m): 9:40pm On Aug 17, 2017
who be this mumu frank Eze wey dy curse our leader
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by Nasa28(m): 9:42pm On Aug 17, 2017
Who is FRANK EZE?
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by chaerman: 10:12pm On Aug 17, 2017
I always like it when Mr Frank writes, he writes total sense and absolute truth, this old boy Kanu is trying to create a war which we are ready to engage it's either the old boy and bunch of his hooligans back off or get smack the Bleep down
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by chaerman: 10:13pm On Aug 17, 2017
Nasa28:
Who is FRANK EZE?
he's a responsible igbo man

Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by chaerman: 10:15pm On Aug 17, 2017
nosiri:
who be this mumu frank Eze wey dy curse our leader
he is not cursing your old boy leader he's trying to push some senses into his childish brain
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by maximdiva00: 10:39pm On Aug 17, 2017
Caseless:
Whenever you see that pig speak, I see an igbo version of shekau; he appears mentally deranged and demented.
BSS copied everything nigerian in their ugly parade? grin grin Must they make counterfeit of everything ? Like fake drug, like fake parade.
If Nnamdi kanu is born of a man, he should go to anambra and disrupt election in november.
see how stupid you sound... .the so called shit Nigeria army does were was it gotten from? U r such a huge coward.... Kanu says no election in anambra state nobody should vote that was all. ..did he say he was gonna go to anambra to disrupt election? .....till u die u ur fada and the rest of ur unborn generation will never half kanu goat
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by maximdiva00: 10:42pm On Aug 17, 2017
chaerman:
he is not cursing your old boy leader he's trying to push some senses into his childish brain
all of u here makes me laugh... .must you all be stupid at the same time... As hungry and jobless as u are.. ..u still don't want to have sense *sense fall on u*
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by sapele914(m): 10:46pm On Aug 17, 2017
Caseless:
Whenever you see that pig speak, I see an igbo version of shekau; he appears mentally deranged and demented.
BSS copied everything nigerian in their ugly parade? grin grin Must they make counterfeit of everything ? Like fake drug, like fake parade.
If Nnamdi kanu is born of a man, he should go to anambra and disrupt election in november.
He will be back in Kuje prison by the time election holds in November.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by maximdiva00: 10:49pm On Aug 17, 2017
Caseless:
you people come online leaving your brain offline. Is BSS A registered trustee? How do you compare a constitutionally backed organisation like NYSC and an international organisation like redcross to that 'nefarious' group called BBS(Bullshit based sect)? You're criminal.
you are the one who have clearly left your brain offline... .whoes talking about registration here?.. .so parade is now registration? ...now do u knw church is not a registered organization in Nigeria? But Islam is.. .do you know that churches like.. Assemblies of God.. .Apostolic Church of Nigeria.. ..Methodist. ...and a whole lots of them have boyscoott and others .....hope u no dey are not registered they were just formed by the churches and they parade? Have sense owkay
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by adetayo234: 10:51pm On Aug 17, 2017
[quote author=liberalsinnerx post=59548182][/quote]

So anyone that speaks against biafra must be a yorùbá? Check your brain and remove those dusts of idiocy and ignorance in them
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by sapele914(m): 10:51pm On Aug 17, 2017
mpianya39:

I can now see your fresh and juicy zoo police grin grin grin
The same people you will run and beg for help from when your ipob Brothers kidnap a member of your family or when those ndigbo criminals and cultist residing at the east of the Niger visit your residence?
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by maximdiva00: 10:55pm On Aug 17, 2017
Almaiga:
Opp na only God go bless you for not reasoning like one of those blind Lamidi Kanu supporters.
They said they do not want to be part of Nigeria, yet they do not want to leave the North, West and South South. They said they do not want Nigeria, yet they still use our Naira even in their so called Biafran (east) region.
They said they do not want Nigeria, yet they still collect allocation from the FG. They said they do not want Nigeria, yet their Senators and Reps still attend the Plenary @ the National Assembly.
Quit deceiving yourselves. cool
brother you too go and have sense owkay.. Pls tell ur FG or presidency to conduct a referendum 2moro and see if we are ready to leave or not... .pls do well to study history tho it's not in Nigeria school curriculum.... But Pls strive to know history... So you will know what self determination is....and you will know what to comment on issue like this
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by attackgat: 10:57pm On Aug 17, 2017
LorDBolton:

Still another ignorant statement ... Google the anti secession law in china , them go n tell them that everyone has right to self determination .

I'm patiently waiting for the "UN" abi Israel come to help y'all get ur referendum date... Be bragging n beating chest , don't advise yourself n these IPOB touts to go via the political route.

Dont use China as an example, China is not a democratic state. I dont see the point Nigerians make when some people talk about secession. Nigeria is just the creation of the British. There was a time we were not together and heavens did not fall. Now that we have been brought together in 1914, some people are insisting we must die together. Very funny.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by sapele914(m): 10:59pm On Aug 17, 2017
Dreambeat:
Kanu knows how to touch the nerves of the Nigerian government.He is an expert is provoking fear in them.Just this little harmless video,the Nigerian government has gone into serious panic mode.It has mobilized its online propaganda warriors especially those bearing'Igbo' names to dish out lies as usual.We WILL NEVER BE DETERRED.It is now or never.Ride on Nnamdi Kanu.God bless Nnamdi Kanu.God bless Biafra.
Faceless carrot,then you have the audacity to call President Buhari a vegetable as if your parents are any better,Tomato brain,munch bunch.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu And His Mumu Parade by maximdiva00: 10:59pm On Aug 17, 2017
adetayo234:

So anyone that speaks against biafra must be a yorùbá? Check your brain and remove those dusts of idiocy and ignorance in them
now tell us why u are speaking against biafra...i want to be free is it a crime... .if you are old enough to get married and leave on your own... Then your acclaimed dad says know.... What will you do?

Nyesom Wike's 50th Birthday Party: Fayose, Secondus, Akpabio Attend (Photos) / Wammako, Akpabio, Akume, Others Leave For China With President Buhari [photos] / Gbenga Daniel Playing Piano In Church (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 75