Stats: 3,151,933 members, 7,814,170 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 08:20 AM

Blackberry Or E-series - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Blackberry Or E-series (802 Views)

Blackberry Or Android? Please Help This Lady / Blackberry Or Htc? / Blackberry Or Nokia C6? (2) (3) (4)

Blackberry Or E-series by ohisng(m): 10:49am On Feb 22, 2010
Please my customer from whom i buy phones told me to buy normal phones instead of blackberry because blackberry phones at times reject other softwares during bluetooth transfer. Please can anyone confirm if it is true? And which is actually the best phone now in naija market
Re: Blackberry Or E-series by Bright2(m): 3:52pm On Feb 22, 2010
What do u really want from these phones before i advice u on which to chose.
Re: Blackberry Or E-series by ohisng(m): 3:55pm On Feb 22, 2010
Elegance, beauty, ability to browse on FB, twitter, check my mails and basic phone features (at a cheap price)
Re: Blackberry Or E-series by Bright2(m): 10:15am On Feb 23, 2010
My brother sorry for the delay,right now am using nokia e 61i. Blackberry is made for a special purpose which is emailing while nokia e series is for all purpose. With my nokia e61i ,i can install blackberry software,configure my phone manually to allign with my yahoomail account & i will receive,send mails as black berry does. Blackberry can also browse but that is not all about big phones. Join the e series family & share applications that will please you,am not saying this because i uses e series nokia no but because i had made this comparism before you. E series was made to prove blackberry not at climax.
Re: Blackberry Or E-series by ohisng(m): 10:49am On Feb 23, 2010
Thanks my brother
Re: Blackberry Or E-series by oludy: 9:42pm On Feb 26, 2010
u will love the iphone.

Iphone 4g Tear Rubber Sale / Zain New Name -bharti Airtel Launch / Ipad A Luxury Or A Link To The Future Tech

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6