Stats: 3,152,449 members, 7,816,044 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:50 AM

Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" (60249 Views)

Nnamdi Kanu: Buhari Encircled And Trapped In His Yokohama Hotel Hideout / Nnamdi Kanu: Buhari's Father Is From Niger Republic, Not A Nigerian / "Terrorist IPOB Is Just An ATM For Nnamdi Kanu"- Buhari’s Aide, Lauretta Onochie (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by paparazzi1987(m): 8:46am On Sep 04, 2017
Stop taking crack from FFK! weed Smoking is not for everyone! grin

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by orlymat: 8:47am On Sep 04, 2017
No wonder.... I was greeting buhari he just shun like he doesn't know me.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by Benekruku(m): 8:47am On Sep 04, 2017
Saintabdul:
The weed when kanu dey smoke i doubt if nah kwale own........it something stronger

It's no longer weed!

What he is taking is stronger than cocaine

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by 989900: 8:48am On Sep 04, 2017
Throwback:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yzg84rCnMPA

I have long maintained that this man is a terrorist who has no regard for any law despite making himself to be a victim who has been denied his rights.

I do not believe in peace, I only believe in justice. So if by law he his deemed worthy of an arrest, and as a result his terrorist group attempt to "bomb Nigeria down to the ground", then every single one of them should be neutralized. 2 million terrorists under oath to his command in Abuja is of no significance to the case of facts before the judge, so Kanu should stop being scared of returning to the prison he voluntarily campaigned to return to. Terrorism disguised as people power will not stop the Judge from revoking a bail that has been vehemently abused.

Those who love to cry to the UN and US, should also send in this video showing their leader at his menacing finest. This video is enough evidence to conclude the treason prosecution of the accused. This video is also enough evidence when the anarchy he has consistently campaigned for is unfolded at Abuja.
They will attempt to play the victim card, but this video is all that will matter, to show that the victim propaganda is only a tool designed by the aggressor.

Give this arrogant egoist a microphone, and in due time he talks himself into destruction. I really do not envy his lawyers who have to argue the case of a difficult man who makes their work tedious.

IPOB is a terrorist group, and Kanu is the chief terrorist.

GBAM!

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by tochivitus(m): 8:48am On Sep 04, 2017
EmeeNaka:
I don't like President Buhari's attitude but IPOB must be stopped. IPOB terrifies people, creating uncertainty and they can be compared to ISIS.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by mcmbonu: 8:49am On Sep 04, 2017
hmm. Kanu the prophet of the Jews. another toli:
IPOB Begins Road Repairs.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by Amberon11: 8:49am On Sep 04, 2017
Check my signature.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by MrEdimulo82(m): 8:49am On Sep 04, 2017
Ah...

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by fk001(m): 8:49am On Sep 04, 2017
Lol i always tell people that this man is a psycho

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by Hardeysolution(m): 8:49am On Sep 04, 2017
This man is confused. I read and I saw can confusion in him... So now, you're taking the words of that Sudanese personal?

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by SharkTank(m): 8:49am On Sep 04, 2017
Everyone knows the mannerism this Buhari is different from the one that left

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by chukadiho1(m): 8:50am On Sep 04, 2017
This one is strong. Nigeria is filled with comedians

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by Pwhitelaw(m): 8:50am On Sep 04, 2017
uzohrome:
The surgeon perfected the job, buhari is not in Nigeria. Jibrin said same, the wife knows. Northern cabals self. Undisclosed illness. To avert this calamity he should dialogue with Ipob or the country will be reduced to zero in hours. Ipob is deadly
..... Only three soldiers demolished a big market in imo and the best you guys can do is to rant on nairaland... Nigeria army no get chill. When the war start you will know who is deadly between ipob and our soldiers

18 Likes

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by GavelSlam: 8:50am On Sep 04, 2017
Therefore it was the Sudanese man that met his classmates in Daura the other day.

Some people mumu no be small.

16 Likes

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by Abegfucklife(m): 8:50am On Sep 04, 2017
megafem1:

http://saharareporters.com/2017/09/03/nnamdi-kanu-claims-buhari-not-nigeria
its possible, he got a DOUBLE.. he can, he's the president of a country. indeed reason in it though, but from you Kanu who have not sit down and talk too the real elders of igbo land about you Biafra adventure you want too embark on. all I can say is NA Wa...

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by Defaramade(m): 8:50am On Sep 04, 2017
Buahahaha

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by marvin902(m): 8:51am On Sep 04, 2017
some peeps will just be mixing bitter leaf and weed to smoke undecided undecided
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by Hardeysolution(m): 8:51am On Sep 04, 2017
Like I have said, Biafra will just be a pressure group at the end. .it's not achievable..

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by Okeikpu(m): 8:52am On Sep 04, 2017
Yes he's right

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by Hardeysolution(m): 8:52am On Sep 04, 2017
But SaharaReporters ooooo!!! !!!let me hear from channels or tvc first

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by correctguy101(m): 8:52am On Sep 04, 2017
I don't believe Nnamdi Kanu can erroneously utter this gibberish nonsense.

This is madness, fu*cking madness

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by KingsleyBJ(m): 8:52am On Sep 04, 2017
Really
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by NtoAkwaIbom(m): 8:54am On Sep 04, 2017
Is it not the bleached up drunk again ?
Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by gigabyte13: 8:54am On Sep 04, 2017
This Kanu don dey craze ooooo.. PMB presence is making him delusional. Before now, he said PMB won't return, now this.......

Chai..... Biafrats make una see una president ooooooo

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by Nazacent: 8:54am On Sep 04, 2017
The world recognizes him as a British-Nigerian activist. While some group of laggards are killing themselves

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by brightalo17: 8:54am On Sep 04, 2017
Na by force that Buhari is dead? So all Nnamdi Kanu want to hear is that Buhari is dead. will that give him the Biafra?.

I know some brainwashed blind followers of him will either say the news is fake or blinding and foolishly believe this trash from him. SMH.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by NtoAkwaIbom(m): 8:54am On Sep 04, 2017
Trust me, his brainwashed followers will come now and say its true...
Their brainwashing no be here.

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by SexytorresE(f): 8:54am On Sep 04, 2017
why is he scared? He shouldn't take along his supporters along, he should rather go alone. This guy will only make his people in the north suffer most shocked

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by gabbywatch77: 8:55am On Sep 04, 2017
EmeeNaka:
I don't like President Buhari's attitude but IPOB must be stopped. IPOB terrifies people, creating uncertainty and they can be compared to ISIS.
And what did Area youths did, romance the people abi

Re: Nnamdi Kanu: "Buhari Is Not In Nigeria, Man From Sudan Impersonating Him" by Nobody: 8:55am On Sep 04, 2017
RisingSun1:
Lol at cowardly Afonja. So Ipob rally and peaceful call for referendum in the east is terrifying you in faraway Oshogbo ?

Are you people this daft that you keep repeating that IPOB is a peaceful group? What is peaceful about the group when their albino leader keeps dishing out hate speeches and promising to unleash his dogs on the other animals in the "zoo"? You guys are disgusting.

18 Likes

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Rashida Bello Wanted By EFCC, Spotted In Aso Rock With Aisha Buhari, Remi Tinubu / Fayose Eats At Amala Joint In Abuja (Photos) / Sunday Igboho's Wife, Aides Regain Freedom In Ekiti. Lady K, 6 Boys Still Held