Stats: 3,156,231 members, 7,829,418 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 06:31 AM

Missing Person Alert - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Missing Person Alert (33739 Views)

Babatunde Olarenwaju: Missing Person Alert / Missing Person Alert!!!!! PHOTOS / Missing Person: Agnes Apu Declared Missing Since Last Year (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Missing Person Alert by fk001(m): 5:23pm On Sep 04, 2017
You forgot to add color of the eye, it is very important
Re: Missing Person Alert by BornnAgainChild(f): 5:23pm On Sep 04, 2017
Have they asked Ekaeete
Re: Missing Person Alert by cantok(m): 5:25pm On Sep 04, 2017
masterP042:
I just pray he's found soon, before dem skull miners get to him

Yes oooo

Re: Missing Person Alert by Boyooosa(m): 5:27pm On Sep 04, 2017
27/8/17 ah, best of luck o.
Re: Missing Person Alert by Raheemzee(m): 5:29pm On Sep 04, 2017
gypsey:
Anything else reasonable you would like to add?
NO,go and treat yourself of that one first!
Re: Missing Person Alert by Nobody: 5:33pm On Sep 04, 2017
Raheemzee:
NO,go and treat yourself of that one first!
OKAY! have a nice day! grin
Re: Missing Person Alert by DRISKLEF(m): 5:33pm On Sep 04, 2017
Lol.. Biggie man like his dey miss? Trouble not, he's probably chilling out somewhere.
Re: Missing Person Alert by JuneOctober(f): 5:35pm On Sep 04, 2017
cantok:

Yes oooo

Re: Missing Person Alert by Raheemzee(m): 5:38pm On Sep 04, 2017
gypsey:
OKAY! have a nice day! grin
you too!
Re: Missing Person Alert by Ladyjumong(f): 5:39pm On Sep 04, 2017
Am tired of nigeria, seriously i am embarassed
Re: Missing Person Alert by scopylala(m): 5:44pm On Sep 04, 2017
[color=#006600][/color] itz well
Re: Missing Person Alert by Diso60090(m): 5:53pm On Sep 04, 2017
i hope they never used am for dog meat
Re: Missing Person Alert by IRockALot(m): 6:08pm On Sep 04, 2017
joey150:
Where was he last seen at?

Try and put up more of his pictures.

Is it 9:30 AM or PM?

Seems like I'm the first guy to comment on a missings person's thread.. I hope its finder's keeper wink

Simeon pls return home, your people clearly miss you.
You clearly miss English language my friend

Re: Missing Person Alert by joey150(m): 6:17pm On Sep 04, 2017
IRockALot:

You clearly miss English language my friend

undecided undecided

Wetin happen?
Re: Missing Person Alert by Edu3Again: 6:25pm On Sep 04, 2017
JuneOctober:

cantok:

Yes oooo
Evans na Kidnapper not skull miner.
Re: Missing Person Alert by aprokomania(m): 6:28pm On Sep 04, 2017
joey150:

Seems like I'm the first guy to comment on a missings person's thread.. I hope its finder's keeper wink

why would u wanna keep him?
Re: Missing Person Alert by aprokomania(m): 6:30pm On Sep 04, 2017
joey150:

why would u wanna keep him??
Re: Missing Person Alert by LAUWALI222(m): 6:45pm On Sep 04, 2017
HarkymTheOracle:
He will be found in the name of God and all that is good in this world. Amin Aşe.
Check my signature
Here is my advice just type his name on GOOGLE & search
Re: Missing Person Alert by dafeyankee: 7:12pm On Sep 04, 2017
BornnAgainChild:
Have they asked Ekaeete

Are you really born again?
Re: Missing Person Alert by lastmaster(m): 7:28pm On Sep 04, 2017
oh God save this young man before skull miners get to him
Re: Missing Person Alert by BornnAgainChild(f): 7:49pm On Sep 04, 2017
dafeyankee:

Are you really born again?

Cant say
Re: Missing Person Alert by delpee(f): 9:30pm On Sep 04, 2017
I pray that he's found alive and well. Divine intervention by God's grace. Amen

Re: Missing Person Alert by cantok(m): 10:09pm On Sep 04, 2017
Edu3Again:

Evans na Kidnapper not skull miner.
Taking from experience?
Re: Missing Person Alert by ettybaba(m): 10:20pm On Sep 04, 2017
adadioranmah:
God please oooo. May he be found alive.
Amen in Jesus mighty name.

Re: Missing Person Alert by Edu3Again: 10:32pm On Sep 04, 2017
cantok:
Taking from experience?
Please tell when he harvested skulls grin
Re: Missing Person Alert by Revolva(m): 7:32am On Sep 05, 2017
Go meet evens n ask him
Re: Missing Person Alert by jomijaky6: 8:00am On Sep 05, 2017
Fineboy missing! Aircraft missing!! Budget missing!!!Babu missing but found.Abeg who give me this Miss call.
Re: Missing Person Alert by gozzlin: 8:48am On Sep 05, 2017
sad
The way people are missing in the West is alarming. I pray he's found.

2 Ladies Sent To Prison For Buying Stolen Items From A Supermarket In Anambra / Driver Bites Off VIO Officer’s Ear In Delta (Photo) / Wedding Video Of Maryam Sanda And Bilyamin Muhammed Bello

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21