Stats: 3,153,806 members, 7,820,824 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 10:38 PM

Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos (47460 Views)

Annie Idibia Drags 2Face Idibia On Instagram Over One Of His Baby Mamas / Female Fan Goes Gaga For Wizkid On Stage At STARBOYFEST / Ladies In Towel Go Gaga For Peter Okoye's #OneMoreNightChallengeDance (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by generalpipe47: 8:19am On Sep 05, 2017
Mama wey voice be like 2 years old baby....forming don take over...!!
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by Nobody: 8:21am On Sep 05, 2017
Tbillz now be lyk "what was I thinking when I took off?"
Lesson: Don't shut ya self down on any slay whateva completely grin
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by kullozone(m): 8:21am On Sep 05, 2017
mofeoluwadassah:
omo see shape...i fit cum and came for this kind shape o cheesy

I think say you be girl oh!
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by Nobody: 8:22am On Sep 05, 2017

I love her taste in fashion..she is very classy.. wink

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by Nobody: 8:25am On Sep 05, 2017
Tiwa is really working on herself.

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by Katyusha(m): 8:29am On Sep 05, 2017
ReachHard:
Na today??

Let her stop all this indecent exposures and goan train her son very well please!

At this age, she should be slowing down on this debauchery and misdemeanor
Abeg sharap.
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by Nobody: 8:29am On Sep 05, 2017
She looks nice.. I don't know why some nairaland girls are hating... Once they see someone more endowed than them, frustration will set in and they'll start erupting like volcano

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by Safiaa(f): 8:31am On Sep 05, 2017
She looks good
She's nearly 40 with a child and she looks this good, in shape. This is how its supposed to be.

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by buchilino(m): 8:32am On Sep 05, 2017
SHE IS OK, BUT DOSE WIGS TOO MUCH.
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by anthony533(m): 8:33am On Sep 05, 2017
Ebuka201:
See my account balance is working for all mtn sim

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by mofeoluwadassah: 8:37am On Sep 05, 2017
kullozone:

I think say you be girl oh!
something like that
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by gurunlocker: 9:02am On Sep 05, 2017
If this lady wan bath, she go still put makeup enter bathroom..... SMH
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by wildchild02: 9:07am On Sep 05, 2017
She's hot

Check my signature to order your football jerseys and get FREE CUSTOMIZATION, YES you heard me right FREE CUSTOMIZATION (Sallah Promo is still on)
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by Nobody: 9:09am On Sep 05, 2017
something Tunji don scatter
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by ActionsShure: 9:11am On Sep 05, 2017
Bich wannabe beyonce
Lepa shandi
Pix always on heavy filtering
Nor go raise your kid
Make he nor go turn street urchin
Once an opo
Remains an opo in public
Sex figure
Fucck it
Pretty soon
Tbills go dey reason like baboon
Wtf amai doin wis dis bich.
I'm in lagos .i gotta jump into its lagoon
Go suicidal
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by lekrich: 9:15am On Sep 05, 2017
She is on her way to my house. You people should not spoil my runs o
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by blaquebelle: 9:18am On Sep 05, 2017
Y is she barefoot undecided
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by femi4: 9:26am On Sep 05, 2017
evansjeff:
In other news...

Someone please help me on how to download the best offline local FM radio on my PC

The name and where to find it.
not possible
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by ReachHard: 9:28am On Sep 05, 2017
Katyusha:
Abeg sharap.

My friend, shatdown!
What do you even know?
Children of nowadays ..If your own mom was dressed this way when you were little, would you come on here to be defending this trash?? Be careful, watch your silly tongue young man. Hypocrite
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by gozzlin: 9:45am On Sep 05, 2017
This lady is sure adding curves in the right places. She used to be narrow in the hips. Wow!
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by OMEGA009(m): 9:47am On Sep 05, 2017
Just have 1 sentence for her.

Bend over, Shorrie and tache ya toes. grin grin grin

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by problemsolver1: 10:00am On Sep 05, 2017
Get a fantastic website for your business with just 29,999

Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by ensamy(m): 10:08am On Sep 05, 2017
Hmmm a mother?
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by networkG: 10:12am On Sep 05, 2017
I also feel like go gaga if only she can give me one fvck,I say just one fvck
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by Nobody: 10:17am On Sep 05, 2017
Tamarapetty:
with petrol or kerosene?
kiss
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by press005: 10:34am On Sep 05, 2017
Florblu:
Which part of Instagram did she set on fire?
Because the fire no reach my side o

xup
Re: Fans Go Gaga For Tiwa Savage On Instagram Over These Photos by medexico(m): 11:30am On Sep 05, 2017
So na she burn my Instagram, no wonder I no dey log in again.

Tekno Risks Jail For Publicly Dancing With Van Strippers / Meme Featuring Tuface, Nwankwo And Okocha Trending On Twitter / I Have Not Had Sex In 12 Months – Yvonne Nelson

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23