Stats: 3,163,461 members, 7,854,025 topics. Date: Saturday, 08 June 2024 at 09:40 AM

Share Your Nigerian Songs - Music/Radio - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Share Your Nigerian Songs (344 Views)

Top 10 Best Nigerian Songs Released In March 2024 (afrobeats/amapiano) / Top 10 Hottest Nigerian Songs Released In July 2018 / Top 10 Nigerian Songs 2017: Top 30 Most Popular Music In Naija (2) (3) (4)

Share Your Nigerian Songs by haywhybamz(m): 1:29am On Sep 05, 2017
it is widely believed that most of Nigerian songs are beat and has no message in it but in realityl, there are lot of music out there by Nigerian artist which if i am not exaggerating it should win the Grammy...

lets share them here..
Re: Share Your Nigerian Songs by heendrix(m): 1:43am On Sep 05, 2017
haywhybamz:
it is widely believed that most of Nigerian songs are beat and has no message in it but in realityl, there are lot of music out there by Nigerian artist which if i am not exaggerating it should win the Grammy...

lets share them here..

Reminisce- Ponmile

to those that understand Yoruba he's directly advising married men n women

Philkeyz – Okpeke Ft. Yemi Alade [new Video] / Video And Music: Lamboginny – Read My Lips (feat. Olamide) / Kul - Bad Pass Cleopatra Music Video Is Finally Out

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7