Stats: 3,153,282 members, 7,818,958 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:56 AM

Gone Are The Days.. When Men Were Boys... Pictures Included - Nairaland / General (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Gone Are The Days.. When Men Were Boys... Pictures Included (54994 Views)

Throwback Thursday:when Men Were Boys / Would You Rock A Dick Packer: Pictures Included / Folakemigeh Is An Impersonator: Facts Are Here (A Picture Included) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Gone Are The Days.. When Men Were Boys... Pictures Included by Jaqenhghar: 12:23pm On Sep 21, 2017
banmee:

Guy, nowhere in that cesspit. You are just used to rubbish.
Oga you bever give up on these fools?
Me Im done casting my pearls at swine
I am reading that book. Very insightful. A must read for any aspiring manager. Thanks a lot boss

Re: Gone Are The Days.. When Men Were Boys... Pictures Included by banmee(m): 6:12pm On Sep 21, 2017
Jaqenhghar:

Oga you bever give up on these fools?
Me Im done casting my pearls at swine
I am reading that book. Very insightful. A must read for any aspiring manager. Thanks a lot boss

I de inside bush de suffer ooooo.

Re: Gone Are The Days.. When Men Were Boys... Pictures Included by Jaqenhghar: 10:05pm On Sep 21, 2017
banmee:

I de inside bush de suffer ooooo.
Oh boy shocked shocked shocked shocked
thats serious.
Happy hunting boss

Re: Gone Are The Days.. When Men Were Boys... Pictures Included by banmee(m): 1:47pm On Sep 22, 2017
Jaqenhghar:

Oh boy shocked shocked shocked shocked
thats serious.
Happy hunting boss

Breakfast.

Re: Gone Are The Days.. When Men Were Boys... Pictures Included by Jaqenhghar: 7:53am On Sep 23, 2017
banmee:

Breakfast.
I hope it tastes better than it looks grin
Re: Gone Are The Days.. When Men Were Boys... Pictures Included by banmee(m): 7:59am On Sep 23, 2017
Jaqenhghar:

I hope it tastes better than it looks grin

Back in the day, MRE's was just meant for survival and tasted like crap but today, you'd be shocked as to how delicious these things have become.
Re: Gone Are The Days.. When Men Were Boys... Pictures Included by tukdi: 6:50pm On Sep 26, 2017
I must confess this thread is good, kudos to the OP! grin

To show you that our childhood in Nigeria in the 80's/90s and early 2000 was great, I went through this thread without finding any tribalistic comment! I mean we were very much united (Nigerians) that time before things fell apart! cool

The good old days!

God knows best!!!

Re: Gone Are The Days.. When Men Were Boys... Pictures Included by summerflame90: 10:54pm On Sep 26, 2017
tukdi:
I must confess this thread is good, kudos to the OP! grin

To show you that our childhood in Nigeria in the 80's/90s and early 2000 was great, I went through this thread without finding any tribalistic comment! I mean we were very much united (Nigerians) that time before things fell apart! cool

The good old days!

God knows best!!!
Thanks boss

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Lagosians Challenge Military Officers For Driving Against Traffic (Pictures) / After Reading This, You’ll Never Want To Throw These Silica Gel Away Again! / Man Carries 3 Bags Of Cement, One With His Teeth (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11