Stats: 3,153,828 members, 7,820,908 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 02:03 AM

Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" (53954 Views)

Davido Gifts A Lucky Female Fan His Sneakers And N2Million(video) / Mr Eazi Lied About The N2Million Schlumberger Job / Mr Eazi Earning N2million Monthly As Schlumberger Engineer (Throwback Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by disco82: 5:07pm On Sep 13, 2017
the guy too they fumble too much

Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by agarawu23(m): 5:10pm On Sep 13, 2017
If I hear angry
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by translux(m): 5:12pm On Sep 13, 2017
THIS BOY CAN LIE

Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by finesounds01(m): 5:12pm On Sep 13, 2017
heendrix:
stupid liar angry
he might b telling the truth at least his popsy is OK, a pilot i guess
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by oyatake200: 5:13pm On Sep 13, 2017
I just discovered that Nairaland is filled with stupid people. You can do as you wish if you want, i have left oil company job for phone booth business and i was fulfilled like never before.

Your dream will not come easy you will face lots of challenges. Pursuing your dreams can make you take certain steps that people wont believe.

I know because i have bene there.

malware:
You abandoned N2m oil job for telephones hawking in computer village abi?

Next lie please undecided
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by MTKbudapest(m): 5:14pm On Sep 13, 2017
what qualifications do you have to be earning 2million naira per month? Dis guy can lie, well i can see that you are trying to catch up with lie muhammed.

You earned 2m per month because you went to umu-amu high school and graduated from the university of eluelum, and u attended umu-pant nursery school.
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by Buksz: 5:15pm On Sep 13, 2017
please ask Papa God to forgive you, plsease and please. Mr. Eazi
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by Moganajoe: 5:17pm On Sep 13, 2017
Even SPDC can't pay u N2m as a new recruit. Na lie so, at least i know about the industry
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by Kobicove(m): 5:18pm On Sep 13, 2017
Please show us a copy of your bank statement when you were working for this phantom oil company if you want us to believe this lie... undecided
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by Codes151(m): 5:19pm On Sep 13, 2017
malware:
You abandoned N2m oil job for telephones hawking in computer village abi?

Next lie please undecided
lol.. I even wonder whether na computer village or circle he meant!!!

Also, ghana has no company that will pay that for a newbie and most importantly Nigerian

Lastly, he's a dirty liar
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by Pray(m): 5:19pm On Sep 13, 2017
Show ur pay slip and what bank is ur salary accant with? Eazi Liar.
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by heendrix(m): 5:24pm On Sep 13, 2017
finesounds01:
he might b telling the truth at least his popsy is OK, a pilot i guess

guy dont be fooled by this guys who's career's almost dead lies. what firm in Nigeria would pay him 2m? his he a phD holder? even international pilots dont get up to 2m per month let's kiss the truth
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by AFONJAboiy: 5:24pm On Sep 13, 2017
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by vault(m): 5:25pm On Sep 13, 2017
abi werey laleyi ni
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by Njazz(m): 5:27pm On Sep 13, 2017
2 million per month? Omoh your lie get grade
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by erikopolo1(m): 5:28pm On Sep 13, 2017
Eazi Abeg lie with sense

Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by spencekat(m): 5:29pm On Sep 13, 2017
heendrix:

guy dont be fooled by this guys who's career's almost dead lies. what firm in Nigeria would pay him 2m? [/b]his he a phD holder[b]? even international pilots dont get up to 2m per month let's kiss the truth
Even Ph.D holders can't see up to that sum per month as salary.
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by Cyriloha(m): 5:30pm On Sep 13, 2017
I wonder what this guy is taking us for
Fools or senseless ones
You quit from frying pan to fire

Stewpiiiid liar
Second in command to me liar Mohammed
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by Cyriloha(m): 5:30pm On Sep 13, 2017
This kid must be related to liar Mohammed
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by joenor(m): 5:31pm On Sep 13, 2017
Oga sha... humm this lie nor smell at all.
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by Cyriloha(m): 5:33pm On Sep 13, 2017
There's nothing weed will not push you to say

That's mr ezii for you

Yeyebrity life style

Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by Obaf1(m): 5:34pm On Sep 13, 2017
Walaaiii IGBO oda, can anyone give mr eazi a nock to reset im brain
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by MICHEALADEX(m): 5:35pm On Sep 13, 2017
His lies can move a car without engine...omo lai

Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by Oyinsaint(f): 5:37pm On Sep 13, 2017
[color=#006600][/color]hey Mr, wehdone sir.....
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by abbeyty(m): 5:37pm On Sep 13, 2017
so, how much does he worth now ?
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by hugoboss36(m): 5:38pm On Sep 13, 2017
Though i enjoy ur music...but ur uncircumcised statements makes me feel like deporting u wit beatings to ur country...

Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by shine12: 5:38pm On Sep 13, 2017
Everything is never the the same in a top notch engineering job.
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by leobrownish(m): 5:39pm On Sep 13, 2017
yungmoney447:
Is like mr eazi brain is using petrol.

ha ha! wah do u min? like een get inflation 4 d brain abi
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by Ignyte(m): 5:40pm On Sep 13, 2017
All these explanations... Just because twitter did him bad... Sha, lemme STFU
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by fitprince: 5:40pm On Sep 13, 2017
nigerians will dig it out. just give them few days. e bi like say time don reach for this guy to answer him village people call

Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by Nobody: 5:42pm On Sep 13, 2017
Who wan pay you 2m per month, wetin you dey do?
Or he meant 2m per year grin
Re: Mr Eazi: "I Quit My N2Million Per Month Job For Music" by isahsalee: 5:45pm On Sep 13, 2017
If bite this boy now, people will say i am a mad dog if not!!!

Bovi At The Headies Awards Wrapped In A Towel (photo) / Daniella Okeke Shares Hot Photo After Sex Scandal Allegation / Jim Seuh Steps Out With His Girlfriend

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34