Stats: 3,156,427 members, 7,830,142 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 04:50 PM

Regina Daniel's Mother, Rita Encourages Ladies To Have Sex In Exchange For Movie - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Regina Daniel's Mother, Rita Encourages Ladies To Have Sex In Exchange For Movie (1404 Views)

Regina Daniels' Mother, Rita's Only Brother Dies On Christmas Day / Regina Daniels Tattoo Of Her Mother 'Rita Daniels' / Regina Daniels' Real Age Revealed By Mother, Rita Daniels In BBCPidgin Interview (2) (3) (4)

Regina Daniel's Mother, Rita Encourages Ladies To Have Sex In Exchange For Movie by GidifeedNews: 11:40am On Sep 16, 2017
According to reports making the round online, Rita Daniel, mother of teenage actress, Regina Daniels literally gave a go ahead for actresses to have sex with ‘Movie Directors’ in exchange for movie roles.

This rumour is spear-headed by a gossip site, Gistreel!
In her words, she allegedly said;

“When you talk about sex for role, it has to do with an individual. There’s nowhere that it does not exist. In the entertainment industry, people do a lot of funny things to get what they want.
I believe it is an individual thing. If you feel sex is what will take you up there, fine, go ahead.
But know that whatever takes you up there that is not God’s will, will certainly crash. Definitely, when you are up there with God’s help, nobody will pull you down.
Anything you get from an illicit affair does not end well.
How did it get this bad in the movie industry and who is to be blamed “Nobody is to be blamed. If producers ‘toast’ you, maybe it’s okay but sometimes the girls are the ones ‘toasting’ the producers.
So, who is to be blamed then? A man has the right to say ‘bring your body’; a woman has the right to say ‘no’. It is a two-way thing. If it is rape, it is a different thing.”

http://news.nollyzone.com/regina-daniels-mother-rita-encourages-ladies-sex-exchange-movie-roles/
Lalasticlala Fynestboi MissyB3 mynd44

Re: Regina Daniel's Mother, Rita Encourages Ladies To Have Sex In Exchange For Movie by MeanCliFF(m): 11:41am On Sep 16, 2017
Mental Health Issues Everywhere.

What is Bad is Bad.

Re: Regina Daniel's Mother, Rita Encourages Ladies To Have Sex In Exchange For Movie by taylor88(m): 11:42am On Sep 16, 2017
start with her daughter
Re: Regina Daniel's Mother, Rita Encourages Ladies To Have Sex In Exchange For Movie by Tenkobos(m): 11:43am On Sep 16, 2017
taylor88:
start with her daughter
Her a daughter is a grown up that makes her own decisions. Let her be.
Re: Regina Daniel's Mother, Rita Encourages Ladies To Have Sex In Exchange For Movie by QueenSuccubus(f): 11:44am On Sep 16, 2017

Its raw but its true sha...a lot of actresses and actors before they became famous, they have been exploited sha..
Re: Regina Daniel's Mother, Rita Encourages Ladies To Have Sex In Exchange For Movie by Adaowerri111: 11:46am On Sep 16, 2017
Still looking for where she said that, OP be very careful and act responsibly
Re: Regina Daniel's Mother, Rita Encourages Ladies To Have Sex In Exchange For Movie by CAPTAIND5235(m): 11:49am On Sep 16, 2017
Some people role model, just imagine
Re: Regina Daniel's Mother, Rita Encourages Ladies To Have Sex In Exchange For Movie by mofeoluwadassah: 11:59am On Sep 16, 2017
and she call you personally to tell you this abi undecided
Re: Regina Daniel's Mother, Rita Encourages Ladies To Have Sex In Exchange For Movie by Partnerbiz3: 12:01pm On Sep 16, 2017
She discouraged it naa
Re: Regina Daniel's Mother, Rita Encourages Ladies To Have Sex In Exchange For Movie by abelprice(m): 12:27pm On Sep 16, 2017
World pple always picking out negative part of a whole good statement... undecided..

Kiss Daniel, Sugarboy & Emperor Geezy Covers Vibe Magazine / Actor, Yul Edochie Unveils His Fourth Child On His 36th Birthday (photos) / Davido To Partner With South African Pantless Dancer, Zodwa Wabantu

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9