Stats: 3,154,182 members, 7,821,993 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 12:14 AM

Uche Ogbodo: My Ex-Husband Has Never Seen Or Called Our Daughter - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Uche Ogbodo: My Ex-Husband Has Never Seen Or Called Our Daughter (28175 Views)

Uche Ogbodo: My Nude Pictures Were To Show The Woman I Had Become / Uche Ogbodo Assaulted By Military Man In Lagos (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Uche Ogbodo: My Ex-Husband Has Never Seen Or Called Our Daughter by four4: 2:58pm On Sep 25, 2017
everybody want GOD fearing MAN/WOMAN and nobody want to marry pastor

Re: Uche Ogbodo: My Ex-Husband Has Never Seen Or Called Our Daughter by belindar: 2:59pm On Sep 25, 2017
They call everything domestic violence even when they do evil against the man and the man react Bicos I have never seen a man that wil just wake up and start abusing his wife.
Do these ladies knows that what they made a man went through is also domestic violence. Every Baby mama claiming domestic violence.
Imagine married for just one month.
Re: Uche Ogbodo: My Ex-Husband Has Never Seen Or Called Our Daughter by ivolt: 3:03pm On Sep 25, 2017
Silvertrinity:
So we should do what?

I don't just understand why all this celebrities like posting and uploading every single bit of their private life on social media.

Is it that they don't know the difference between 'Social' and 'Private '?

It is because they understand the monetary and promotional value of telling it all on social media.
Re: Uche Ogbodo: My Ex-Husband Has Never Seen Or Called Our Daughter by ivolt: 3:05pm On Sep 25, 2017
belindar:
They call everything domestic violence even when they do evil against the man and the man react Bicos I have never seen a man that wil just wake up and start abusing his wife.
Do these ladies knows that what they made a man went through is also domestic violence. Every Baby mama claiming domestic violence.
Imagine married for just one month.

It is better you post in pidgin.
By your logic a woman cannot just wake up and start "do evil against the man".
Re: Uche Ogbodo: My Ex-Husband Has Never Seen Or Called Our Daughter by Nobody: 3:30pm On Sep 25, 2017
Bobrisky sister
Re: Uche Ogbodo: My Ex-Husband Has Never Seen Or Called Our Daughter by ejlive: 3:42pm On Sep 25, 2017
HE TREATS U LIKE A QUEEN AND U HANDLE HIM LIKE A BOYFRIEND
Re: Uche Ogbodo: My Ex-Husband Has Never Seen Or Called Our Daughter by BornnAgainChild(f): 3:50pm On Sep 25, 2017
Silvertrinity:
So we should do what?

Fry coconut grin
Re: Uche Ogbodo: My Ex-Husband Has Never Seen Or Called Our Daughter by rosalieene(f): 4:07pm On Sep 25, 2017
pretty little girl
Re: Uche Ogbodo: My Ex-Husband Has Never Seen Or Called Our Daughter by diva90: 4:25pm On Sep 25, 2017
Are u sure it's his child?
Re: Uche Ogbodo: My Ex-Husband Has Never Seen Or Called Our Daughter by emmyN(m): 4:32pm On Sep 25, 2017
shocked married for just one month?

Re: Uche Ogbodo: My Ex-Husband Has Never Seen Or Called Our Daughter by lozanni(m): 5:17pm On Sep 25, 2017
IdeyFindWife:
She wants a god-fearing man, when Naija boys don begin dey fear Naija gals angry!

We all know a "god-fearing man" Naija gal spec is a "Nominal Level Mugun"!!

Her life, her bizness, her baby-daddy!

grin grin grin You dont trust those slay queens, do you?
Re: Uche Ogbodo: My Ex-Husband Has Never Seen Or Called Our Daughter by Kobicove(m): 5:42pm On Sep 25, 2017
We need to hear the guy's side of the story... undecided
Re: Uche Ogbodo: My Ex-Husband Has Never Seen Or Called Our Daughter by Pweetyjuddy(f): 5:43pm On Sep 25, 2017
U need a God fearing man..and u will be acting those yeye nollywood movies abi..make him dey pray for u..

U r not yet serious
Re: Uche Ogbodo: My Ex-Husband Has Never Seen Or Called Our Daughter by IdeyFindWife: 3:39am On Sep 26, 2017
lozanni:

grin grin grin You dont trust those slay queens, do you?

Ahhh, they taught me many a valuable life's lesson, even though we're all good now.

I love them swags, perms, weaves and all but am a firm believer in the Nigerian sociocultural space transcending this present level of being a mere amalgam of "glibly borrowed hip paradigms and antecedents" while losing the core of our own identity, value systems and safe evolutionary anchors.

Our present young generation, we keep swallowing everything the Western Media throws this way without the use of any filters whatsoever or societal adaptations, we are willingly being neo-colonized afresh. I just think people should more aware of why they're doing what they're doing and making those choices sha.

Freeze Sacked By Cool FM Over Basketmouth Beef? / Joke Silva Poses With Nelson Mandela Statue / Friend Raises Alarm As Tega Deactivates Her Instagram Account

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12