Stats: 3,150,603 members, 7,809,191 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:04 AM

Amara Kanu's Dress That Gabrielle Union Liked (Photo) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Amara Kanu's Dress That Gabrielle Union Liked (Photo) (52017 Views)

Gabrielle Union & Dwyane Wade Welcome Baby Via Surrogacy (Photos) / Ogbonna Kanu Slammed After Amara Kanu Called Him Oloshi Oloriburuku, Borrow Pose / Amara, Kanu Nwankwo's Wife Blasts Ogbonna Kanu, His Younger Brother (2) (3) (4)

Re: Amara Kanu's Dress That Gabrielle Union Liked (Photo) by AkupeMBANO(m): 12:37pm On Sep 26, 2017
Look at what joblessness is doing to nigerians. someone's like is now news on Nairaland.

Re: Amara Kanu's Dress That Gabrielle Union Liked (Photo) by martineverest(m): 12:45pm On Sep 26, 2017
Crixina:
you ain't bad yourself, if that's you right there.
thanks ma
Re: Amara Kanu's Dress That Gabrielle Union Liked (Photo) by Nobody: 1:00pm On Sep 26, 2017
MillionDollars:
I sometimes wonder the difference btw a 20,000N dress and a 2000$ dress, shebi na frm d same cotton dem produce dem
Lol! The difference is the name. Although I can always buy my usual Aba wears and claim it's Gucci grin
Re: Amara Kanu's Dress That Gabrielle Union Liked (Photo) by enesty77(m): 1:23pm On Sep 26, 2017
But seriously, how the hell is this supposed to make a news.. Kai Buhari e no go beta for you
Re: Amara Kanu's Dress That Gabrielle Union Liked (Photo) by ooshinibos: 1:54pm On Sep 26, 2017
Crixina:
I saw that too...I got more confused when I saw the Dywane name come in...I just kuku forget the write up, look the dress.
you are right , I read it like 4 times and got more confused , some bloggers on Nairaland are the worst I have ever seen or read in my entire life ..I though trump was bad until I started reading Nigerian blogs
Re: Amara Kanu's Dress That Gabrielle Union Liked (Photo) by joepapilo(m): 1:58pm On Sep 26, 2017
judecares1:
can buhari wife wear d cloth of 20k?and her husband is fighting IPOB all in the name of corruption forgetting his boko haram brothers, legend thats who papilo is.
yes o I dey here, am a legend #PAPILO grin
judecares1:
can buhari wife wear d cloth of 20k?and her husband is fighting IPOB all in the name of corruption forgetting his boko haram brothers, legend thats who papilo is.
yes o I dey here, am a legend #PAPILO
Re: Amara Kanu's Dress That Gabrielle Union Liked (Photo) by judecares1(m): 2:05pm On Sep 26, 2017
prove it sir
joepapilo:
yes o I dey here, am a legend #PAPILO grin yes o I dey here, am a legend #PAPILO
Re: Amara Kanu's Dress That Gabrielle Union Liked (Photo) by kezy58: 2:38pm On Sep 26, 2017
IgboticGirl:
So

Make we fry paw paw leaf o kwa ya
Bad belle...
Re: Amara Kanu's Dress That Gabrielle Union Liked (Photo) by Nobody: 2:39pm On Sep 26, 2017
Hot cake kiss
Re: Amara Kanu's Dress That Gabrielle Union Liked (Photo) by nikkyshyne(f): 3:42pm On Sep 26, 2017
reality17:

No be God but she achieve pass u
So Wetin come happen? make i go cry?
Re: Amara Kanu's Dress That Gabrielle Union Liked (Photo) by reality17(m): 3:50pm On Sep 26, 2017
nikkyshyne:
So Wetin come happen? make i go cry?

Work hard sister and stop hating
Re: Amara Kanu's Dress That Gabrielle Union Liked (Photo) by Nobody: 4:36pm On Jan 21, 2018
cute

Genevieve & Shola Shobowale (Toyin Tomato) / Yomi Fabiyi: I Didn’t Harass Mo Bimpe, I Only Wooed Her / Tama Reacts As Timaya Buys Her A Range Rover (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12