Stats: 3,158,285 members, 7,836,264 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 01:14 AM

Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) (3950 Views)

Model Accuses Beyonce For Contributing To The Negative Way Africa Is Viewed / Debbie Shokoya: I Can’t Stand Men Wearing Same Boxers Twice / King Kelly Exposes Laura Ikeji After She Sacked Him (2) (3) (4)

Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by Pussitto: 7:49am On Sep 26, 2017
Kid sister to Nigeria's most popular blogger 'Linda ikeji' by name laura ikeji has thrown a serious shade to a popular female musician 'beyonce' for wearing same cloth in different pictures. Lol! You can imagine..

Source. – http://chikasom..com/2017/09/lauraikeji-shades-beyonce-for-wearing.html?m=1

Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by pyyxxaro: 7:50am On Sep 26, 2017
Mmmmssshhheeeewww

Olumo Rock fall on you undecided

Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by awa(m): 7:51am On Sep 26, 2017
Monitoring this post. I would comment after Wizkid
Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by LifeofAirforce(m): 7:52am On Sep 26, 2017
But one of those pictures got over 4million views and 2 million "Likes"

While your opinion on the photos couldn't even garner 800 Likes hours after posting .

Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by Homeboiy: 7:57am On Sep 26, 2017
Who da hell is laura?

Broke ass girl

Mack zukerberg no wear one cloth for days

Even 25million EFE

Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by CecyAdrian(f): 7:58am On Sep 26, 2017
She wants the bees to recognize her.
Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by ReorxTohGan(m): 8:07am On Sep 26, 2017
pls who's laura ikeji sef?
Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by Tenkobos(m): 8:08am On Sep 26, 2017
Laura is one of the people that I don't know how they managed to become popular. I mean what really does she offer?

Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by broadally2(m): 8:24am On Sep 26, 2017
This singular act shows that biafra cannot come to actualisation
Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by OKorowanta: 8:26am On Sep 26, 2017
broadally2:
This singular act shows that biafra cannot come to actualisation

Sidon wear contain you. undecided

Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by smardray(m): 8:46am On Sep 26, 2017
applaud I say ....The girl later became stupid

Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by Houseofglam7(f): 9:12am On Sep 26, 2017
Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by StrawberryGloss(f): 9:13am On Sep 26, 2017
Do y'all understand english at all ?

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by lenghtinny(m): 9:16am On Sep 26, 2017
Laura, I think...

Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by lenghtinny(m): 9:17am On Sep 26, 2017
Laura, it seems...

Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by Tamarapetty(f): 9:18am On Sep 26, 2017
Ode, that cloth price can buy your entire wardrobe
Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by Nobody: 10:25am On Sep 26, 2017
Is this one okay?? undecided

You're dissing my beloved Bey? undecided
Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by Alwaysking: 10:27am On Sep 26, 2017
This fugly girl again
Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by Modelqwen(f): 11:27am On Sep 26, 2017

is it ur wearing?
Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by Modelqwen(f): 11:32am On Sep 26, 2017
LifeofAirforce:
But one of those pictures got over 4million views and 2 million "Likes"

While your opinion on the photos couldn't even garner 800 Likes hours after posting .

in my understanding.... she aren't mocking Lady B
Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by LifeofAirforce(m): 11:35am On Sep 26, 2017
Modelqwen:

in my understanding.... she aren't mocking Lady B
You're right I guess
Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by 13ShadesOfMay(m): 1:21pm On Sep 26, 2017
She's is been out news lately.

So u think u can put ur name on everybody's lip by talking about Bey

U have failed shawty.

From Beyonce Camp: WTF is Laura or Lawma?
Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by handsomebanana(m): 2:00pm On Sep 26, 2017
Sense dey leak like akamu from the OP brain.

Where she tey mock am?

Dictionary wey dere nor buy for u wen u small na dry make u behave like this.

Mumu

Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by ITbomb(m): 2:28pm On Sep 26, 2017
Na why women dey full house with clothes.

After wasting time and money to get one cloth, they will wear once and be like, " I already wore that one to a wedding, I can't wear it again"

Me wey get only two wedding clothes in case one dey dirty
Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by Financialfree: 2:29pm On Sep 26, 2017
Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by maklelemakukula(m): 3:12pm On Sep 26, 2017
this is not shade
Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by charijee(f): 3:26pm On Sep 26, 2017
StrawberryGloss:
Do y'all understand english at all ?
Sis, I tire o......the headline is the reverse of what she said....."these pics of one outfit in a day"
Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by StrawberryGloss(f): 3:37pm On Sep 26, 2017
charijee:
Sis, I tire o......the headline is the reverse of what she said....."these pics of one outfit in a day"
I know right ?
it baffles one
Re: Laura Ikeji Mocks Beyonce For Wearing Same Cloth In Different Pictures..(photo) by chubinwa(m): 5:33pm On Sep 26, 2017
celebrity with dia wahala. abeg let me com and b going. dis thread is nt for me

104-year-old Grandma Arrested For Never Committing A Crime. Photos / "He Said Yes" - Newly Engaged Gay Couple Posts Loved Up Photo On Facebook. Pics / Regina Daniels Look Like 16years Old Girl In Her New Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16