Stats: 3,156,616 members, 7,830,893 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 10:32 AM

Degbam Cultists Shoot SARS Operative In Rivers State (Graphic Photos) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Degbam Cultists Shoot SARS Operative In Rivers State (Graphic Photos) (34302 Views)

Tiamiyu Kazeem: Police Recommend SARS Operative’s Dismissal Over Killing / Policemen Mistake SARS Operative For Kidnapper, Shoot Him Dead / Fake SARS Operative Arrested In Edo State. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Degbam Cultists Shoot SARS Operative In Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by Nobody: 4:07pm On Sep 26, 2017
vanderbolt:
meaning that he should not say his mind again. Be very careful
GET TO KNW THE STORY FIRST BEFORE COMMENTING BECOS OP NOT TELLING THE TRUTH
Re: Degbam Cultists Shoot SARS Operative In Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by erico2k2(m): 5:30pm On Sep 26, 2017
40kobo77:
Wike's boys.

The whole of Rivers State is only Port-harcourt. And the whole of Port-harcourt is Old Aba and Olu Obasanjo road.

So you can imagine what this small town is going through, in the hands of all these Wike's boys (cultists)
4 your mind now U don make sense abi
Re: Degbam Cultists Shoot SARS Operative In Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by Proudlyngwa(m): 5:33pm On Sep 26, 2017
HopeAtHand:

I really don't understand your "invite".

The guy I quoted said the truth, Rivers state is too centralized to port Harcourt and port Harcourt is too centralized around Olu Obasanjo, trans amadi, GRA, Town axis.

Kindly use your good office to persuade Wike to look into Obigbo, Eneka, and by extension, Afam, Ahoda, Omoku etc
Re: Degbam Cultists Shoot SARS Operative In Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by DonBobes(m): 6:36pm On Sep 26, 2017
drunkpunk:
Make I park my wheelBIRO for here...

Abeg shift small make i naka this 1

Re: Degbam Cultists Shoot SARS Operative In Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by HopeAtHand: 7:18pm On Sep 26, 2017
Proudlyngwa:

The guy I quoted said the truth, Rivers state is too centralized to port Harcourt and port Harcourt is too centralized around Olu Obasanjo, trans amadi, GRA, Town axis.

Kindly use your good office to persuade Wike to look into Obigbo, Eneka, and by extension, Afam, Ahoda, Omoku etc

Ok.. but I believe there's more to PH than the listed. Ameachi inaugurated Greater Port Harcourt with a view to expanding the city and opening up neighbouring towns close Port Harcourt metropolis. He's done an extent, Woke wouldn't continue cos he isn't visionary. When the APC wins Rivers in next election, expect a continuation of the GPU project.

Re: Degbam Cultists Shoot SARS Operative In Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by Proudlyngwa(m): 8:08pm On Sep 26, 2017
HopeAtHand:

Ok.. but I believe there's more to PH than the listed. Ameachi inaugurated Greater Port Harcourt with a view to expanding the city and opening up neighbouring towns close Port Harcourt metropolis. He's done an extent, Woke wouldn't continue cos he isn't visionary. When the APC wins Rivers in next election, expect a continuation of the GPU project.

If the APC wins... .
Governance is a continuous process.

Hope this Administration revisits the Greater Port Harcourt project.

Re: Degbam Cultists Shoot SARS Operative In Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by WetinhappenPR: 1:39am On Sep 28, 2017
wow

Court Sentences Feyi Daniels To Life In Prison Over Rape / Blasphemy: Residents Burn Neighbour’s House, Car In Katsina Over Facebook Post / Pastor Arrested As Police Recover Seven Stolen Vehicles Inside Church

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11