Stats: 3,152,153 members, 7,815,023 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:16 AM

Boko Haram Terrorist Arrested In Ondo State (Photo) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Boko Haram Terrorist Arrested In Ondo State (Photo) (30498 Views)

Just In! Suspected Boko Haram Terrorist Arrested At Uromi / See The Moment Nigerian Soldiers Beheaded Boko Haram Terrorist In Borno(graphic) / Stray Bullet Kills DJ At A Burial In Anambra State (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Boko Haram Terrorist Arrested In Ondo State (Photo) by jakD: 9:26pm On Sep 26, 2017
PearlStreet:

May God format the demented skulls of those in your collapsing house who failed to tie you up properly and allowed you roam the cybersphere, disgracing your lineage.

Saying you sound like a fool is a comforting statement because you're a fool and a total nonentity.
Re: Boko Haram Terrorist Arrested In Ondo State (Photo) by kn23h(m): 9:31pm On Sep 26, 2017
jakD:

You two are extremely sick and completely infected with tribal-war deadly Trojan horse.
I pray God format the two of you to factory settings!

gbenu soun
Re: Boko Haram Terrorist Arrested In Ondo State (Photo) by ELKHALIFAISIS(m): 9:49pm On Sep 26, 2017
seems like boko haram and skull miners from west want to do collabor here

Re: Boko Haram Terrorist Arrested In Ondo State (Photo) by Gotze1: 10:40pm On Sep 26, 2017
nototribalist:
Afonjas are terrorist, backstabbers. Imagine Afonjas hiding their fellow fugitives
Get well soon bro
Re: Boko Haram Terrorist Arrested In Ondo State (Photo) by meforyou1(m): 11:06pm On Sep 26, 2017
PearlStreet:
No space for criminals in the SW.

They can all divert to Biafra where they have people like Bishop of Ozubulu, Evans the kidnapper, Osisikanwu the armed robber who was given a chieftaincy title.

They adopt misfits like FFK, Fayose, Kemi Olunloyo (Ada Biafra) and loud-mouthed pigs like Asari.
tinubu from osun state who is the richest Landord in lagos is worse than all those u mentioned combined
Re: Boko Haram Terrorist Arrested In Ondo State (Photo) by LionDeLeo: 4:15am On Sep 27, 2017
PearlStreet:

I knew people like you would come here to spew nonsense. Jew yesterday, Isreali today, Biafran tomorrow, Nigerian when it is time to share money.

The mistake you flatheaded pigs have is that you mistake our hospitality for foolishness. Just have we have Hausas and other ethnicities in Yoruba land, many of your brothers are in that same Ondo state hawking pirated CDs and selling handkerchiefs in traffic like stranded dancers, yet no one disturbs you.

Have you forgotten that one of your flatheaded fathers who claimed to be the Eze Ndigbo of Akure was beaten like a thief at the Deji's Palace?

We are hospitable but do not harbor criminals and generational fools like those who run back to the SW every January from their Potopoto region as if there is a war going on there.
Choi, nawao.

Pls forgive the guy, dis one too much for him.
Re: Boko Haram Terrorist Arrested In Ondo State (Photo) by Hidhupz: 4:17am On Sep 27, 2017
nototribalist:
Afonjas are terrorist, backstabbers. Imagine Afonjas hiding their fellow fugitives

Re: Boko Haram Terrorist Arrested In Ondo State (Photo) by ehinmowo: 4:27am On Sep 27, 2017
nototribalist:
p

Ur brain has been harvested, sealed inside US presidential bunker, loaded inside a space ship and sent to an unknown planet. awon. Omo abi iko
Re: Boko Haram Terrorist Arrested In Ondo State (Photo) by jobbers: 8:44am On Sep 27, 2017
aboki

Yahoo Boy Bags 2 Years In Jail, For Internet Scam (Photo) / M.C Fenujawire Attacked By Robbers In Lagos (Disturbing Photo) / Twin Baby Boys Dumped In A Canal (Graphic Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12