Stats: 3,153,095 members, 7,818,283 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:51 AM

See How Hausa Guys Dance With Girls In A Party (photo + Video) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / See How Hausa Guys Dance With Girls In A Party (photo + Video) (12823 Views)

Omah Lay Is Becoming Something Else With Girls On Stage (pictures And Video) / Olu Jacobs And His Family At Joke Silva's 60th Birthday Party (Photo) / Thief Caught And Disgraced At Ubi Franklin's Son's Birthday Party (Photo, Video) (2) (3) (4)

See How Hausa Guys Dance With Girls In A Party (photo + Video) by kokomaster3d: 12:05pm On Oct 07, 2017

Re: See How Hausa Guys Dance With Girls In A Party (photo + Video) by olamil34(m): 12:12pm On Oct 07, 2017
Hot niggas, kukuma Bleep them mtchew
Re: See How Hausa Guys Dance With Girls In A Party (photo + Video) by kokomaster3d: 12:12pm On Oct 07, 2017
More

Re: See How Hausa Guys Dance With Girls In A Party (photo + Video) by Crownadex(m): 12:37pm On Oct 07, 2017
What next is to just remove her boxer & insert their joystick bcz I even saw 1 guy who was tryn to fingr her

Hausa 4 that matter .....if some1 told me I won't beleiv bcz I always seeing them as a religious tribe

Pls can some1 remind me the title of that song ?

Re: See How Hausa Guys Dance With Girls In A Party (photo + Video) by bamdly(m): 12:37pm On Oct 07, 2017
and I dey think say Hausa dont know right from wrong
Re: See How Hausa Guys Dance With Girls In A Party (photo + Video) by Nobody: 12:44pm On Oct 07, 2017
Lol. compared to the stuffs ive seen, this na small thing.
Re: See How Hausa Guys Dance With Girls In A Party (photo + Video) by Kobicove(m): 1:18pm On Oct 07, 2017
bamdly:

Those guys are the biggest pretenders

Re: See How Hausa Guys Dance With Girls In A Party (photo + Video) by LasuGBoy(m): 1:48pm On Oct 07, 2017
grin konji fall on all of them

Re: See How Hausa Guys Dance With Girls In A Party (photo + Video) by Nbote(m): 4:08pm On Oct 07, 2017
Dey can pretend and hide under religion but attend their private parties u'll see how corrupt and spoilt most of dem are. Drugs and sex

Re: See How Hausa Guys Dance With Girls In A Party (photo + Video) by ogaJona(m): 4:15pm On Oct 07, 2017
I realised how corrupt and perverted this H@usas are when I visited North, they only hide and pretend under their religion.

Re: See How Hausa Guys Dance With Girls In A Party (photo + Video) by ashala(m): 4:58pm On Oct 07, 2017
Mmmmmmmmmmm
Re: See How Hausa Guys Dance With Girls In A Party (photo + Video) by idris4r83(m): 5:03pm On Oct 07, 2017
bamdly:
these ones in this video obviously don't know their right from their wrong.
Re: See How Hausa Guys Dance With Girls In A Party (photo + Video) by collinshush: 5:50pm On Oct 07, 2017
Make money while doing what you love doing.

It's easy and simple.
Check my signature on how to start
Re: See How Hausa Guys Dance With Girls In A Party (photo + Video) by Nobody: 8:52pm On Oct 07, 2017
Crownadex:
What next is to just remove her boxer & insert their joystick bcz I even saw 1 guy who was tryn to fingr her

Hausa 4 that matter .....if some1 told me I won't beleiv bcz I always seeing them as a religious tribe

YenYenYenYenYenYen .... hausa issa religious tribe goddamit .jst because u watch 1 random video u jst judge all of them
Re: See How Hausa Guys Dance With Girls In A Party (photo + Video) by Nobody: 12:55am On Oct 08, 2017
Crownadex:

They are the Most Corrupt tribe in Nigeria aibeit they do it codedly out of the Public Radar....Hausa wey go shiit, dry the shiit for Sun, Dey smoke am.
Re: See How Hausa Guys Dance With Girls In A Party (photo + Video) by Sharplakezy(m): 2:12am On Oct 08, 2017
they misbehave when they see women. those that have visited northern states can testify
Re: See How Hausa Guys Dance With Girls In A Party (photo + Video) by odi1278(m): 5:21am On Oct 08, 2017

These Pre-wedding Photos Are Trending Online / Nigeria will thrive under a leader who doesn't swallow everything - KWAM 1 / Comedians 'i Go Dye' And 'i Go Save' Beaten To Pulp By Soldiers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13