Stats: 3,153,129 members, 7,818,385 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:07 PM

What Are Your Thoughts On This Touch Pad Smart Phone Concept - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / What Are Your Thoughts On This Touch Pad Smart Phone Concept (689 Views)

Infinix Hot S3, 3GB-32GB Broken Touch Pad - 30k / Please Help My Leagoo M8 Pro Touch Pad / PhantomZ /Techno A7 Screen and Touch pad (2) (3) (4)

What Are Your Thoughts On This Touch Pad Smart Phone Concept by Datevilme: 4:49pm On Oct 16, 2017
Re: What Are Your Thoughts On This Touch Pad Smart Phone Concept by Israelsaidu(m): 5:06pm On Oct 16, 2017
A nice concept

Re: What Are Your Thoughts On This Touch Pad Smart Phone Concept by ewizard1: 7:59pm On Oct 16, 2017
Its cool. Funny I was trying out the gestures on my device as I was reading. Lolz

Re: What Are Your Thoughts On This Touch Pad Smart Phone Concept by bobo65(m): 8:05pm On Oct 16, 2017
Nice tots

Mynd44 come and see d concept Nigeria can put into consideration when producing made in naija phones that will make us sell well

Re: What Are Your Thoughts On This Touch Pad Smart Phone Concept by lastbaff(m): 8:38pm On Oct 16, 2017
It's a nice concept. I love selfie part. But I think some phones have solved that particular problem with fingerprint pad.

Guys, check out low-budget Android phones:
Cheap Android phones in Nigeria
Re: What Are Your Thoughts On This Touch Pad Smart Phone Concept by Offpoint: 10:26pm On Oct 16, 2017
where I fit buy am?
Re: What Are Your Thoughts On This Touch Pad Smart Phone Concept by Nltaliban(m): 4:39am On Oct 17, 2017
Offpoint:
where I fit buy am?

Una go dey ask questions wey dey make person quick vex undecided

Re: What Are Your Thoughts On This Touch Pad Smart Phone Concept by raker300: 4:54am On Oct 17, 2017
Nice concept op...

It would take a little getting used to but it's great all the same

I like people that challenge the status quo with new intellectual innovations

Re: What Are Your Thoughts On This Touch Pad Smart Phone Concept by Simeony007(m): 5:43am On Oct 17, 2017
This is super cool!!!

Re: What Are Your Thoughts On This Touch Pad Smart Phone Concept by Offpoint: 7:04am On Oct 17, 2017
Nltaliban:

Una go dey ask questions wey dey make person quick vex undecided
Bros that kind eyes you take dey look me Don dey fear me o. Last question... abeg no vex.. dem dey sell am for your side? grin

Re: What Are Your Thoughts On This Touch Pad Smart Phone Concept by Nltaliban(m): 7:16am On Oct 17, 2017
Offpoint:

Bros that kind eyes you take dey look me Don dey fear me o.
Last question... abeg no vex.. dem dey sell am for your side? grin

Re: What Are Your Thoughts On This Touch Pad Smart Phone Concept by Datevilme: 10:01am On Oct 17, 2017
Offpoint:
where I fit buy am?

Your name trully fits you...

Glo Mouth-dropping Data Plans Unveiled / Vkworld S8 Will Be $169.99 Again / Samsung Galaxy S9 Rated Over Iphone X

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15